Menu

Novomatic / Novoline Casinos May 2022 with and without bonus

Novomatic slot machines are among the most popular casino games in online casinos. So became the mother of all Admiral Casinos a few years ago”Stargames" brought to life. A virtual arcade that isn't just direct from Novomatic and Greentube considered the developer of online games, but is still the largest contact point for all fans of the popular slot games. Over time, new online casinos are added, some of which are Greentube licensed are or with in-house developments and plagiarism that are very similar to the original. We have put together the best Novoline online casinos and tested them extensively. All slot machine game offers that we present here are reputable and reliable.

Latest Novoline and Casino news

Take advantage of free spins at Arcanebet Casino

Take advantage of free spins at Arcanebet Casino

Arcanebet Casino is currently offering a lucrative bonus package that curious players cannot miss...

Read more >
Zodiac Bet Casino is overlooked by many Novoline fans

Zodiac Bet Casino is overlooked by many Novoline fans

Zodiac Bet Casino is one of the most famous Novoline casinos on the web. Despite this, this casino will…

Read more >
Novoline conquers NordSlot Casino as another provider

Novoline conquers NordSlot Casino as another provider

NordSlot Casino has long been one of the top online casinos. With NetEnt, Microgaming or…

Read more >
Arcanebet Casino with Play'n Go, 25 free Spins No Deposit + Bonus

Arcanebet Casino with Play'n Go, 25 free Spins No Deposit + Bonus

The Arcanebet Casino is one of the lesser-known providers for friends of slot machines. At the same time...

Read more >
Gamomat Play at Playzilla Casino with 200% Bonus

Gamomat Play at Playzilla Casino with 200% Bonus

Playzilla Casino has long been one of the best casinos for slots fans. To the…

Read more >
Arcanebet Casino – 26 providers including Play'n Go with Book of Dead

Arcanebet Casino – 26 providers including Play'n Go with Book of Dead

In the Arcanebet Casino, 26 providers have recently ensured that an outstanding range of games is available.…

Read more >

Novoline real money casinos May 2022 Germany

Playing Novoline from Germany, Austria or Switzerland, wouldn't that be nice! Some online casinos make it possible and we have listed them. Please note that these providers do not necessarily use Greentube software. But that doesn't mean that you can't still play here, be safe and get quick payouts.

LogoCasinoNovolineInformation
LimitsBonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CHReadNo€1000 welcome bonusVisit Now!
Lucky wins casinoLucky wins casinoDE/AT/CHReadNo400% Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac Bet CasinoDE/AT/CHReadNo€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CHReadNo125% Novoline Book of RaVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CHReadNo120 FS + 400% bonusVisit Now!

At the end of 2017, the offer of Greentube games for Germany was discontinued, so there are currently only the providers listed above that still allow you to play the classics from Gumpoldskirchen.

More online gambling halls with and without Greentube

Please pay attention to the country registrations that we display in our overview. The full range of Novomatic games is not accessible or permitted by all countries. Choose your Novoline Casino in the country where you live.

LogoCasinoNovolineInformation
LimitsBonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo125% casino bonusVisit Now!
Lucky wins casinolucky winsDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNoBook of Ra 400% bonusVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria / *No Novoliners at the moment
➥ Your rating: 5 (5 votes)

Play the most beautiful Novoline slot machines online

The most legendary Novoline slot machine American Poker II

What few Novoline fans know, American Poker II is the first slot machine launched by Novomatic under the Novoline series in 1990. This simple poker game was the revolution and the start of a new generation of slot machines. When the Coolfire I and thus Book of Ra was born in 1997, no one could have guessed that this game would become the cult of all slot machine friends. To date, more than 200 different Novoline games have been developed, but not one game has come close to Book of Ra until now. Of course there are many good Novoline games, and you can try out some of the nicest ones here for free.

Play Novoline now for free

Book of Ra
Dolphins pearl
Lucky Lady's Charm
Queen of Hearts
Sizzling Hot
Bananas from the Bahamas
Just jewels
Beetle mania

You can find many more games in all Novoline online casinos on our site. In every casino, all games are of course available to you for free. All you have to do is register to enjoy trying out many different Novoline slot machines. Of course we also offer you on our side 200+ free Novoline slot games

No deposit bonus

Most Novoline casinos do not offer one No deposit bonus or free spins. On the one hand, this is because most Novoline fans already know the slot machines and the casinos therefore do not need to peddle Novoline free spins or free bonuses as an extra starting balance. Every now and then there is also an extra free bonus that we receive directly from various Novoline casinos. Our current Novoline free offers for our readers:

30 free Spins No Deposit on Book of Dead

10 free spins at LVbet Casino just for signing up

New slot machines with bonus and free spins

Play Doom of Egypt by Play'n Go for free

Play Doom of Egypt by Play'n Go for free

With the game Doom of Egypt another slot starts in the Play'n Go casinos,…

Read more >
Play Bierhaus Slot by Williams for free

Play Bierhaus Slot by Williams for free

Germany is known for the best beer in the world and why not have a…

Read more >
Play King of the Jungle for free or in the unlimited casino at Zodiac Bet

Play King of the Jungle for free or in the unlimited casino at Zodiac Bet

King of the Jungle is another game from the Gamomat series that also comes with…

Read more >

Play Novoline for real money

Paypal at SuperGaminator CasinoPlaying Novoline Casino with a real money bonus or for fun is possible with all providers. After a mostly uncomplicated registration, both variants are available in the online casino. Now everyone can decide for themselves whether they want to just play a few rounds just to test them or whether they want to try their luck with real money. Deposits are made in real time with every provider if you use one of the options such as credit card, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe card. Many of the Novoline casinos already offer Paypal payments, with which deposits and withdrawals can be made. Which casino already has Paypal in its payment options can be found in our casino list above.

PayPal will be discontinued in all online casinos and has not been available since 2019!

Our Novoline Casino Special offer


Lucky Wins Bonus2000€ for Novoline /NetEnt / Merkur games

Play all Novoline Premium games at Lucky Wins Casino. Whether you are looking for Book of Ra Deluxe or Sizzling Hot Deluxe, you can play all games without restrictions at LuckyWins Casino. In addition, Lucky Wins Casino is the only online casino that still Novoline games for Germany, Switzerland or Austria offers. Use the 400% free bonus to test LuckyWins Casino.

This is what you should know about Novoline Casinos

The original Novoline games are founded and offered by Greentube. A 100% subsidiary of Novomatic who have their group in Austria. Greentube is regulated and based in Malta, which is where the requirements come from that every casino offering Novoline Slots must have a license from this country. Novoline Casinos such as LVBet Casino or Energy Casino are among the oldest providers and have only offered these games for a long time.

In the meantime, however, it is the case that a Novoline casino does not only consist of the provider Greentube. Online casinos like Twin have grown into a platform on which there are now a wide variety of providers to play with. EGT or NetEnt enrich such Novoline casinos and are upgraded for the players. But also casinos like the LVbet and recently the Lucky wins casino are referred to on everyone's lips as real online gaming libraries. There you will find pretty much everything that is known from a good game library. Bally Wulff, Merkur, Novoline to name just the most important providers.

If you don't want to go to a gaming library anymore, you don't have to do that either, because Novoline online casinos have many advantages. On the one hand you don't have to queue to play a slot, on the other hand the better limits and no breaks in the game. Also today you no longer have to leave the house and drive far to fulfill your pleasure. But if you still want to gamble anytime and anywhere, all casinos also offer a mobile version.

The highlight Novoline

Novomatic games have been offered for more than two decades. Homeed in the local casinos on site, moved into the online casinos via the gaming libraries. A software that is not only at a high technical level but has been sweeping players away for years. Great sounds and graphics inspire again and again. Perfectly implemented bonus rounds with very good winnings. Book of Ra, the most popular top Novoline game to date, is already available in five different versions, most recently as a 6-reel slot in the casinos.

Facts and Figures

What started with American Poker II is now over 200 incredible Novoline games. Unfortunately, not all slots were developed further in the long run and so good games like Bananas go Bahamas were gradually discarded. Only a few of these rarities of the good old Novoline slots can still be found occasionally at some providers. With today's range of modern new Novoliners, however, you can ignore this.

Novoline FAQ section

 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Questions about Novoline games and casinos

📜 What is Novoline, Novomatic or Greentube?
Novomatic is the slot machine manufacturer based in Austria and is now one of the largest iGaming companies in the world. The slot machines are offered in arcades, casinos and online casinos under the product names Novoline, Gaminator or Admiral. The 100% subsidiary Greentube is responsible for the development of Internet games and issues the licenses for the virtual arcades.
📜 Why are the games so successful?
The company was founded in 1980 by Prof. Johann F. Graf and launched the legendary "American Poker II" in 1990. In 1997 the Coolfire 1 was launched and Book of Ra, Lucky Lady's Charm, Sizzling Hot and many other classics were born. That was the breakthrough to the best casino games, which have received many variations such as deluxe, magic or jackpots to date.
📜 Why can't you find Novomatic in every online casino?
Over the years, the legal basis has become more and more difficult and the core business is still the casinos and arcades. Therefore, the online subsidiary Greentube adheres to the laws customary in the country and only grants licenses to casino operators in whose country the online game is regulated. There are also some providers who are not dependent on Greentube and offer Austrian games, we have listed the online casinos here, but we would like to point out that playing in these casinos is at your own risk.
📜 Why are online slot machines more worthwhile than in arcades?
Casinos have a legal payout rate of around 60%, which makes playing the Book of Ra no longer attractive with repeated game breaks, maximum money transfers of 80 euros per hour and maximum winnings of 1000 euros. In contrast, Book of Ra Deluxe online offers a payout rate of 95%, no game interruptions and the annoying top-up is eliminated. The entertainment value is not limited even by a maximum payout.

Menu

Novomatic / Novoline Casinos Oktober 2022 mit und ohne Bonus

Novomatic Spielautomaten gehören zu den beliebtesten Casinospielen in Online Casinos. So wurde vor ein paar Jahren die Mutter aller Admiral Casinos “Stargames” ins Leben gerufen. Ein virtuelle Spielhalle, die nicht nur direkt von Novomatic und Greentube als Entwickler der online Spiele gilt, sondern bis heute auch die größte Anlaufstelle für alle Fans der begehrten Automatenspiele ist. Mit der Zeit kommen immer neue Online Spielbanken hinzu, die zum Teil von Greentube lizenziert sind oder mit Eigenentwicklungen und Plagiate, den der originalen sehr ähnlich sind. Wir haben die besten Novoline Online Casinos zusammengestellt und ausführlich getestet. Alle Automaten Spielangebote, die wir hier präsentieren, sind seriös und zuverlässig.

Aktuelle Novoline und Casino Nachrichten

Gamomat auf Kurs mit Merkur Casinos

Gamomat auf Kurs mit Merkur Casinos

Gamomat ist ein populärer Hersteller von Automaten und Casino-Spielen für das Internet, seit dem Gauselmann…

Weiterlesen >
Getslots Casino Erfahrung – lukrativer Bonus zum Start

Getslots Casino Erfahrung – lukrativer Bonus zum Start

Das Getslots Casino ist eine der Top-Adressen für Glücksspiel-Fans. Die Getslots Casino Erfahrung der letzten…

Weiterlesen >
Play’n Go und Novoline im Slotimo Casino spielen

Play’n Go und Novoline im Slotimo Casino spielen

Slotimo ist eine neue online Spielhalle die wir euch vorstellen. Eine Kombination aus Novoline und…

Weiterlesen >
Betrüger Casinos entlarvt – Novoline ist raus!

Betrüger Casinos entlarvt – Novoline ist raus!

Wie wir euch schon vor gut einem Jahr mitgeteilt haben, ist der Betrug im Ares…

Weiterlesen >
Thrillsy Casino – Ohne deutsche Limits spielen

Thrillsy Casino – Ohne deutsche Limits spielen

Das Thrillsy Casino ermöglicht uns mal wieder über ein neues Novoline Casino zu berichten. Als…

Weiterlesen >
Dio killing the Dragon von Play’n Go kostenlos spielen

Dio killing the Dragon von Play’n Go kostenlos spielen

Dio killing the Dragon ist der neue Spielautomaten unter den Themenslots (Rockbands) von Play’n Go.…

Weiterlesen >

Novoline Echtgeld Casinos Oktober 2022 Deutschland

Novoline aus Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz spielen, wäre das nicht schön! Einige Online Casinos machen es möglich und wir haben sie gelistet. Beachtet bitte das diese Anbieter nicht unbedingt die Software von Greentube benutzen. Das bedeutet aber nicht das man hier nicht trotzdem spielen kann, sicher ist und schnelle Auszahlungen erhält.

Ende 2017 wurde das Angebot der Greentube Spiele für Deutschland eingestellt, daher gibt es aktuell nur die unten gelisteten Anbieter die das spielen der Klassiker aus Gumpoldskirchen noch ermöglichen.

Achten Sie bitte auf die Länderregistrierungen, die wir in unserer Übersicht anzeigen. Nicht von allen Ländern ist die ganze Palette von Novomatic Spielen zugänglich oder erlaubt. Suchen Sie sich Ihr Novoline Casino aus, in dem Land wo Sie Leben.

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInfos
AngebotBesuchen
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 1000 Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Slotimo CasinoSlotimo CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 1000 Novoline BonusBesuchen!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 200€ BonusBesuchen!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + 20 FreispieleBesuchen!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusBesuchen!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen125% Spielotheken BonusBesuchen!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + PaketBesuchen!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusBesuchen!
Betonic CasinoBetonic CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Bonus + 20 FS NovolineBesuchen!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich
➥ Eure Bewertung: 5 (6 Stimmen)

Die schönsten Novoline Spielautomaten online spielen

Der legendärste Novoline Spielautomat American Poker II

Was wohl die wenigsten Novoline Fans wissen, American Poker II ist der erste Spielautomat den Novomatic unter der Novoline Serie 1990 auf den Markt gebracht hat. Dieses einfache Poker Spiel war die Revolution und Aufbruch in eine neue Automaten Generation. Als 1997 die Coolfire I und somit Book of Ra gebohren war, konnte niemand ahnen das dieses Spiel der Kult aller Automaten Freunde wurde. Bis heute wurden mehr wie 200 verschiedene Novoline Spiele entwickelt, doch nicht ein Spiel kam bis jetzt an Book of Ra ran. Natürlich gibt es viele gute Novoline Spiele, einige von den schönsten können Sie bei uns direkt kostenlos ausprobieren.

Jetzt kostenlos Novoline spielen

Book of Ra
Dolphins Pearl
Lucky Ladys Charm
Queen of Hearts
Sizzling Hot
Bananas go Bahamas
Just Juwels
Beetle Mania

Viele weitere Spiele finden Sie in allen Novoline Online Casinos auf unserer Seite. In jedem Casino stehen Ihnen natürlich alle Spiele kostenlos zur Verfügung. Sie müssen nichts weiter machen als sich registrieren, um in den Genuss zu kommen, viele verschiedene Novoline Spielautomaten auszuprobieren. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch auf unserer Seite noch über 200 kostenlose Novoline Automatenspiele an.

Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Die meisten Novoline-Casinos bieten keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder Freispiele an. Das liegt zum einen daran das die meisten Novoline-Fans schon die Spielautomaten kennen und die Casinos es daher nicht nötig haben mit Novoline Freispielen oder gratis Bonus, als extra Startguthaben, zu hausieren. Hin und wieder gibt es aber auch mal ein extra gratis-Bonus den wir direkt von verschiedenen Novoline-Casinos bereit gestellt bekommen. Unsere aktuellen Novoline gratis Angebote für unsere Leser:

30 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung für Book of Dead

10 Freispiele gratis im LVbet Casino nur fürs anmelden

Neue Spielautomaten mit Bonus und Freispiele

Dio killing the Dragon von Play’n Go kostenlos spielen

Dio killing the Dragon von Play’n Go kostenlos spielen

Dio killing the Dragon ist der neue Spielautomaten unter den Themenslots (Rockbands) von Play'n Go.…

Weiterlesen >
Perfect Gems von Play’n Go kostenlos spielen

Perfect Gems von Play’n Go kostenlos spielen

Perfect Gems ist der neue Spielautomat den Play'n Go nun in die Online Casinos bringt.…

Weiterlesen >
Sahara Nights von Yggdrasil kostenlos spielen

Sahara Nights von Yggdrasil kostenlos spielen

Yggdrasil ist ein Online Casino Spielautomaten Anbieter der immer beliebter wird. Mit dem neuen Spiel…

Weiterlesen >

Novoline um Echtgeld spielen

Paypal im SuperGaminator CasinoNovoline Casino mit Echtgeld-Bonus spielen oder auch zum Spass, ist bei allen Anbietern möglich. Nach einer meist unkomplizierten Anmeldung stehen beide Varianten im Online Casino zur Verfügung. Nun kann jeder selbst entscheiden ob einfach ein paar Runden nur zum testen gedreht werden oder mal mit Echtgeld-Einsatz sein Glück versucht wird. Einzahlungen gehen bei jedem Anbieter in Realzeit wenn man einer der Optionen wie Kreditkarte, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafekarte benutzt. Viele der Novoline Casinos bieten heute auch schon Paypal Zahlungen an, mit der Ein- und Auszahlungen getätigt werden können. Welches Casino jetzt schon Paypal in seinen Zahlungoptionen hat, kann unserer obigen Casino-Liste entnommen werden.

PayPal wird in allen Online Casinos eingestellt und steht seit 2019 nicht mehr zur Verfügung!

Unser Novoline Casino Special Angebot


SilverPlay Spielautomaten1000€ für Novoline /NetEnt / Play’n Go Spiele

Alle Novoline Premium Spiele im Silverplay Casino spielen. Egal ob Sie Book of Ra Deluxe oder Sizzling Hot Deluxe suchen, im SilverPlay Casino können Sie alle Spiele uneingeschränkt spielen. Zudem ist SilverPlay Casino eins der wenigen Online Casino das noch Novoline Spiele für Deutschland, Schweiz oder Österreich anbietet. Nutzen Sie den 125% gratis Bonus um das SilverPlay Casino zu testen.

Das sollten Sie über Novoline Casinos Wissen

Gegründet und Angeboten werden die original Novoline Spiele von Greentube. Eine 100% Tochtergesellschaft von Novomatic die Ihren Konzern in Österreich haben. Greentube wird beaufsichtigt und ist beheimatet in Malta, woher auch die Auflagen kommen das jedes Casino das Spielanleitung – Novolines anbietet eine Lizenz aus diesem Land besitzen muss. Novoline Casinos wie das LVBet Casino oder das Energy Casino gehören zu den ältesten Anbietern und haben auch lange Zeit nur diese Spiele angeboten.

Mittlerweile ist es aber so, das ein Novoline Casino nicht nur noch aus dem Provider Greentube besteht. Online Casinos wie Twin sind zu einer Plattform heran gewachsen auf der es heute die verschiedensten Anbieter zu spielen gibt. EGT oder auch NetEnt bereichern solche Novoline Casinos und werden für die Spieler aufgewertet. Aber auch Casinos wie das LVbet und seit neuesten das Lucky Wins Casino werden in aller Munde als reale Online Spielotheken bezeichnet. Dort findet man so ziemlich alles was einem aus einer guten Spielothek bekannt ist. Bally Wulff, Merkur, Novoline um nur mal die wichtigsten Provider zu nennen.

Wer heute nicht mehr in eine Spielothek gehen will muss das auch nicht tun, denn Novoline Online Casinos haben viele Vorteile. Zum einen muss man nicht anstehen um einen Slot zu spielen, zum anderen die besseren Limits und keine Spielpausen. Auch muss man heute das Haus nicht mehr verlassen und weit fahren um seinem Vergnügen nachzukommen. Wer aber trotzdem gerne immer und überall zocken will, so bieten alle Casinos auch eine Mobile Version an.

Das Highlight Novoline

Seit mehr wie zwei Jahrzehnten werden Novomatic Spiele schon angeboten. Gestartet in den hiesigen Casinos vor Ort über die Spielotheken in die Online Casinos eingezogen. Eine Software die nicht nur auf einem technischen Highlevel ist sondern seit Jahren die Spieler mitreißt. Tolle Sounds und Grafiken begeistern immer wieder aufs neue. Perfekt umgesetzte Bonus Runden mit sehr guten Gewinnen. Auch das bis dato beliebteste Top Novoline Spiel Book of Ra gibt es schon in fünf verschiedenen Ausführungen, zuletzt als 6 Walzen Slot in die Casinos eingetroffen.

Zahlen und Fakten

Was einst mit American Poker II angefangen hat, sind es heute schon über 200 unglaubliche Novoline Spiele. Leider wurden nicht alle Slots auf Dauer weiter entwickelt und so sind nach und nach gute Spiele wie Bananas go Bahamas ausrangiert worden. Nur wenige dieser Raritäten lassen sich noch vereinzelt bei einigen Anbietern finden. Bei dem heutigen Angebot der modernen neuen Novoline Spielethemen kann man das allerdings außer acht lassen.

Novoline FAQ Bereich

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Fragen zu Novoline Spiele und Casinos

📜 Was ist Novoline, Novomatic oder Greentube?
Novomatic ist der Spielautomaten Hersteller mit Sitz in Österreich und zählt heute weltweit zu den größten IGaming Firmen. Unter den Produkt Namen Novoline, Gaminator oder Admiral, werden die Spielautomaten in Spielhallen, Spielbanken oder Online Casinos angeboten. Die 100% Tochtergesellschaft Greentube ist für die Entwicklung der Internet Spiele verantwortlich und erteilt die Lizenzen für die Virtuellen Spielhallen.
📜 Warum sind die Spiele so erfolgreich?
Das Unternehmen wurde 1980 von Prof. Johann F. Graf gegründet und hat 1990 den legendären ”American Poker II” auf den Markt gebracht. 1997 wurde die Coolfire 1 ins Leben gerufen und Book of Ra, Lucky Lady’s Charm, Sizzling Hot und viele weitere Klassiker waren geboren. Das war der Durchbruch zu den besten Casinospielen, die bis heute viele Abwandlungen wie Deluxe, Magie oder Jackpots erhalten haben.
📜 Warum findet man Novomatic nicht in jedem Online Casino?
Im laufe der Jahre sind die Gesetzesgrundlagen immer schwieriger geworden und das Kerngeschäft sind immer noch die Spielbanken und Spielhallen. Daher hält sich die online Tochter Greentube an die landesüblichen Gesetze und vergibt nur noch Lizenzen an Casino Betreiber in deren Land das Online Spiel reguliert ist. Es gibt auch einige Anbieter die nicht von Greentube abhängig sind und die österreichischen Spiele anbieten, wir haben die Online Casinos hier gelistete, jedoch weißen wir darauf hin, das spielen in diesen Casinos auf eigene Gefahr ist.
📜 Weshalb lohnen sich Online Spielautomaten mehr als in Spielhallen?
Spielhallen haben eine gesetzliche Auszahlungsquote die bei rund 60% liegen, die das Book of Ra spielen mit wiederholten Spielpausen, maximalen Geldtransfer von 80 Euro pro Stunde und maximalen Gewinnen von 1000€ nicht mehr attraktiv gestaltet. Im Gegensatz dazu bietet Book of Ra Deluxe online eine Auszahlungsquote von 95%, keine Spielunterbrechungen und das lästige aufbuchen fällt weg. Der Unterhaltungswert ist auch durch eine Höchstauszahlung nicht begrenzt.