Menu
futuriti-50euro-free

50 euros no deposit when you sign up at Futuriti Mobile Casino. The Mobile Novoline Casino is the right alternative to play on the go from your cell phone or smartphone. After registering and confirming the telephone number, the 50 euros will be credited to your account for free. The maximum withdrawal amount is 100 euros and a small minimum deposit of 20 euros to verify the account. 

Play totally free with €50 at Futuriti Mobile Casino

US players are the only ones excluded from Futuriti Casino, so it's a great way for Germany, Switzerland and Austria to play Novoline mobile slots anywhere. 

For the first Deposit at the casino the following applies only to and our site, you get 100 euros free no deposit when you register at the casino and a bonus on the first deposit up to 2000 euros. In addition, you qualify for additional free games and extra bonus offers. 

futuriti-mobile-50€-free

Short description of Futuriti Casino

The casino is operated by WayOne Limited and has been on the market since 2009. Due to its independence from Greentube, the casino is able to offer all German-speaking players Novoline games. The Futuriti Casino offers the best casino entertainment online as well as mobile. A positive feature is also the fast payouts, which are not a matter of course in other Novoline casinos. 

This promotion has ended!

Online vs offline casinos

Reload Bonus brings up to $250 Extra Bonus

Once again, players can look forward to Casino Fantasia: After the range of games with new and older Novoline games was significantly improved in the past few weeks, there is now also a refreshed welcome bonus for newcomers! With the reload bonus you can't get less than $250 extra to player account Reserve. This is made possible by the $500 surcharge on the second deposit at the casino.

Easily secure up to $500 to start

Yes there's also the bonus for the first previous deposit: 100% up to $250! So in total $500, just to start! Of course, you can use the bonus money to play all the Novoline games offered – the selection at Casino Fantasia is great with more than 100 games! In addition, there is professional support for open questions and payouts are really fast with the right payout means! In short, a great Novoline Casino without any complaints!

Fantasy Review 3

Cherry Casino with its own welcome bonus

Cherry Casino

900 euros or 500 free spins, how about that?

Cherry Casino offers this great offer to its new players as a special welcome package. If you don't like both, you can just have yours own combo of free money and free spins put together. A really good offer that Cherry Casino offers its players here, because with its multi-platform from NetEntertainment, Microgaming, Amaya, Yggdrasil and Otto Games it is a wonderful mix of online slot machines and there is something for every taste. 

Cherry CasinoWhat awaits you at Cherry Casino is a real treat for online players. The online casino does not only consist of slot machines and offers a great live casino from NetEnt with roulette, blackjack and poker, as well as video poker and arcade games. As a casino player, you have the opportunity to choose from over 500 games.

Secure your personal bonus now

Cherry Casino is one of the providers with the best casino games in an online casino. In addition, the casino has been on the market for years and is considered reliable and reputable among players. Deposits and withdrawals run smoothly and quickly, as in every online casino, verification before the first withdrawal counts, which of course is only required once!

A top online casino that can be recommended without further ado, our editorial team can also confirm this and pass the online casino on to you with a unique bonus program as an introduction to online gaming. A small overview of what bonus combinations you could expect. 

cherry bonus combo

free spins for new visitors

Exclusive bonus at Portomaso Live

We can offer every new visitor to the Portomaso Live give casino. We've negotiated an exclusive offer for our players and we'd like to give you 15 free spins on Rock'n Slot. All you need to do is register, which only takes a few seconds. At the same time you are then entitled to receive a welcome bonus. All in all you get this:

Portomaso Live15 free Spins on Rock'n Slot for free

€250 welcome bonus for the 1st deposit

Another 10 free spins after the 1st deposit

After signing up you have immediate access to the bonuses, except for the 15 free spins you receive 24 hours after opening the player account in the Portomaso Live receive. Furthermore, the bonuses are subject to the following bonus conditions:

Bonus and wagering requirements

For the free spins as well as the deposit bonus received and their winnings, there is a 35-fold implementation. Winnings can then be paid out. For the free spins, a one-time deposit of €10 is required Portomaso Live are made, only then can the winnings be paid out. You also get the 10 free spins on Gonzos Quest Slot. If you want to take advantage of this offer, you have very fair bonus conditions and can make a good profit when you start. Good luck and have fun playing.

Portomaso Live

New game at Redbet Casino

Play the Steam Tower Slot for free now

New video slot and try it for free? You can definitely do that now if you're im Redbet Casino play. This is possible on 23.02. when the Steam Tower Slots premieres. But there is also a lot going on and players can get some extra bonuses here. Among them is a trip to Down Under!

NetEnt's latest creation the Steam Tower

Redbet Steam TowerAnyone who knows games from NetEnt knows that not just a normal video slot is waiting here. The theme of the game from the 19th century alone is worth seeing and there are all the extras of a top game: free spins, wilds, stacked wilds for even more winnings and an extra bonus with a 7-fold multiplier. It's best to test the game in Redbet Casino as soon as it appears, you won't get bored with this 5-reel, 15-payline video slot.

Current promotions in Redbet

A lot awaits you at the moment Redbet Casino: First of all, there are 5 free spins that you can claim every day. Yes then there's the trip to Australia, which you can win in a raffle. You get tickets for this when you play the Cricket Star Slot. If you are after cash bonuses you can get a €30 weekly bonus or a €50 monthly bonus. You decide or simply use all offers.

Redbet free Spins

New games new bonus new casino fantasia 2015

6 new games on the Novoline platform 

At the turn of the year 2015, Casino Fantasia announced many new features. In fact, quite a few things changed in the first few weeks. So 6 new Novoline games have been added to the casino, fantastic Novomatic slot machines like Happy Fruits, Wizard of Odds, Rainbow Reels or  Rumble in the Jungle, Cops 'n' Robbers and the latest hit Clockwork Oranges now enrich the popular Novoline Casino. According to the people in charge of Fantasia, this was just the beginning of a major expansion that awaits us this year. 

Overview of new Novoline games

fantastic-new-games

Not only the regular players in Casino Fantasia will be rewarded with many surprises this year, a new bonus has also been made available for new players to start the casino.

There is a whopping 250,- on the first deposit!

You have never played at Casino Fantasia, are looking for a new Novoline Casino to play the best slots online. A great Slogen that keeps what it promises. Casino Fantasia adds up to 250 to the first deposit. The casino gives a 100% bonus when the promo code FANTASIA100 used on the first deposit. So if you don't know the casino and want to play for real money, you shouldn't miss the offer. 

As in all Novoline casinos that we recommend, Casino Fantasia also offers free demo games for all games. 

250,- offer for new players

fantasia-new-offer

free spins in Redbet for newcomers

Now 10 free spins on the new NetEnt slot

Great news for players now playing in the Redbet Casino register: only for the registration there are now 10 free spins, which can even be played on the new NetEnt slot “The Invisible Man”. This bonus is on top of the already terrific starter package of 250 free spins and €1.000 deposit bonuses. So let's go and test the new slot for free!

Bonus terms for the free spins

Red bet free spinThe free spins are for players from the following countries in Redbet Casino withheld: Germany, United Kingdom, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Poland, Austria and Switzerland. Simply register at Casino Red and redeem the games there. Winnings can be paid out up to €40 after wagering 100 times. Good luck from here!

New NetEnt Hit “The Invisible Man”

Once again, NetEnt convinces us with a great game that certainly won't be boring Redbet Casino comes up. “The Invisible Man” is a 5-reel slot with 3 rows and 20 fixed paylines. In addition to great graphics and sound, you will experience non-stop action with free spins, wild symbols and two different bonus features. You will be paid by both sides, so winnings are mandatory here!

Redbet free Games

Futuriti has New Year tournaments with Top Price Pool

Today we have a special message for all tournament lovers: From December 19th to January 20 euros, the future Casino three great slots tournaments. Each of the three tournaments has different rules, so that every player can look for his chances here. Overall, anyway €33.000 paid out to players in cash and bonus prizes!

The “Smash the Goat” Tournament

The Smash the Goat tournament has a prize pool of 20.000 making it the largest of the three tournaments. Yes this tournament should be for all players in the future be interesting, because only a big win in a single spin chooses the one here Winner with €6.000! Second place still gets €3.000 and third place €2.000. Overall, the first 30 players will get bonuses and cash.

Futuriti Casino

Two tournaments with €6.500 in the pot each

The other two tournaments have less in the price pool, namely each €6.500, but are still extremely interesting. In the “Trick the Goat” tournament only your bets count. Whoever makes the most is also at the top of the leaderboard. The winner receives €2.500

At the “Twist the Goat” tournament in future your stake and winnings will be converted and whoever has the best ratio here also goes along €2.500 profit home. The two smaller tournaments are each looking for 11 winners and there's no question that you can be one too. Take a look, it's worth it.

Futuriti 8

Menu
futuriti-50euro-gratis

50 Euro ohne Einzahlung wenn Sie sich im Futuriti Mobile Casino anmelden. Das Mobile Novoline Casino ist die richtige Alternative um unterwegs vom Handy, Smartphone zu spielen. Nach der Registrierung und Bestätigung der Telefon Nummer, werden die 50 Euro gratis auch schon auf Ihrem Konto gut geschrieben. Der maximale Auszahlungsbetrag liegt bei 100 Euro und einer kleinen Mindesteinzahlung von 20 Euro um das Konto zu verifizieren. 

Spielen Sie im Futuriti Mobile Casino völlig kostenlos mit 50 Euro

Spieler aus den USA sind die einzigen die im Futuriti Casino ausgeschlossen sind, es ist also eine gute Möglichkeit für die Länder Deutschland, Schweiz und Österreich überall mobile Novoline Spielautomaten zu spielen. 

Für die erste Einzahlung im Casino gilt folgendes nur über unsere Seite, sie bekommen 100 Euro gratis ohne Einzahlung wenn Sie sich im Casino anmelden und einen Bonus auf die erste Einzahlung bis zu 2000 Euro. Zusätzlich qualifizieren Sie sich für zusätzliche gratis Spiele und extra Bonus Angebote. 

futuriti-mobile-50€-gratis

Kurzbeschreibung zu Futuriti Casino

Das Casino wird von WayOne Limited betrieben und ist seit 2009 auf dem Markt. Durch seine Unabhängigkeit zu Greentube ist das Casino in Lage allen deutschsprachigen Spielern Novoline Spiel anzubieten. Das Futuriti Casino bietet online sowohl auch Mobile beste Casino Unterhaltung. Ein positives Merkmal sind auch die schnellen Auszahlungen, die in anderen Novoline Casinos nicht selbstverständlich sind. 

Diese Aktion ist beendet!

Online gegen Offline Casinos

Reload Bonus bringt bis 250 $ Extra Bonus

Schon wieder dürfen sich Spieler im Casino Fantasia freuen: Nachdem in den vergangenen Wochen das Spiel Angebot mit neuen und auch älteren Novoline Spielen erheblich verbessert wurde, gibt es nun auch noch ein aufgefrischten Willkommens Bonus für Neueinsteiger! Mit dem Reload Bonus kann man nicht weniger als 250 $ extra aufs Spieler Konto buchen. Möglich macht das der 500 $ Aufschlag auf die zweite Einzahlung im Casino.

Leicht bis zu 500 $ zum Start sichern

Und da wäre ja auch der Bonus für die erste voran gehende Einzahlung: 100% bis 250 $! Im Ganzen also 500 $, einfach so zum Start! Spielen können Sie mit dem Bonus Geld natürlich alle angebotenen Novoline Spiele – die Auswahl ist im Casino Fantasia mit mehr als 100 Spielen grossartig! Hinzu kommt bei offenen Fragen ein professioneller Support und Gewinn Auszahlungen sind mit dem richtigen Auszahl Mittel richtig schnell! Kurzum, ein tolles Novoline Casino ohne Beanstandungen!

Fantasia Review 3

Cherry Casino mit eigenen Willkommens Bonus

Cherry Casino

900 Euro oder 500 Freispiele, wie wäre das?

Diese tolle Angebot bietet Cherry Casino seinen neuen Spielern als besonderes Willkommens Paket. Wem beides nicht zusagt kann einfach seine eigene Kombi aus gratis Geld und Freispiele zusammen stellen. Ein wirklich gutes Angebot was Cherry Casino seinen Spielern hier bietet, denn mit seiner Multiplattform aus NetEntertainment, Microgaming, Amaya, Yggdrasil und Otto Games ist es ein wunderbarer Mix aus Online Spielautomaten und für jeden Geschmack was dabei. 

Cherry CasinoWas Sie im Cherry Casino erwartet ist für Online Spieler ein wahres Vergnügen. Das Online Casino besteht nicht nur aus Spielautomaten und bietet ein tolles Live Casino von NetEnt mit Roulette, Black Jack und Poker, sowie Video Poker und Arcade Games. Als Casinospieler haben Sie so die Möglichkeit aus über 500 Spielen auszuwählen.

Jetzt persönlichen Bonus sichern

Cherry Casino gehört zu den Anbietern mit besten Casinospielen in einem Online Casino. Darüber hinaus ist das Casino seit Jahren auf dem Markt und gilt unter den Spielern als zuverlässig und seriös. Ein- und Auszahlungen laufen problemlos und schnell, wie in jedem Online Casino zählt auch hier die Verifizierung vor der ersten Auszahlung, die natürlich nur einmal gefordert wird!

Ein Top Online Casino das sich also ohne weiteres empfehlen lässt, auch unsere Redaktion kann dieses bestätigen und Ihnen das Online Casino, mit einem einmaligen Bonusprogram, als Einstieg für das online Spiel weiter geben. Eine kleine Übersicht welche Bonus Kombinationen Sie erwarten könnte. 

cherry-bonus-kombi

Gratis Freispiele für neue Besucher

Exklusiver Bonus im Portomaso Live

Einen günstigen Einstieg können wir hier jeden neuen Besucher im Portomaso Live Casino geben. Wir haben ein exklusives Angebot für unsere Spieler aus gehandelt und wollen Ihnen gerne 15 Freispiele am Rock’n Slot schenken. Nötig ist lediglich Ihre Registrierung, welche nur ein paar Sekunden in Anspruch nimmt. Gleichzeitig sind dann auch berechtigt einen Willkommens Bonus zu erhalten. Alles in allen bekommen Sie das:

Portomaso Live15 Freispiele am Rock’n Slot kostenlos

250 € Willkommens Bonus für die 1. Einzahlung

Nochmals 10 Freispiele nach der 1. Einzahlung

Nach der Anmeldung haben Sie sofort Zugang zu den Bonis, ausgenommen sind die 15 Freispiele die Sie 24 Stunden nach Eröffnung des Spieler Kontos im Portomaso Live erhalten. Desweiteren unterliegen die Boni den folgenden Bonus Bedingungen:

Bonus und Umsatz Bedingungen

Für die kostenlosen Freispiele als auch den erhaltenen Einzahlungs Bonus und deren Gewinne gilt eine 35 fache Umsetzung. Gewinne sind dann auszahlbar. Für die gratis Freispiele muss eine einmalige Einzahlung von 10 € im Portomaso Live getätigt werden, erst dann kann man die Gewinne auszahlen. Auch bekommen Sie dann die 10 Freispiele am Gonzos Quest Slot. Wer dieses Angebot nutzen möchte, hat sehr faire Bonus Bedingungen und kann einen guten Gewinn beim Einstieg erzielen. Viel Glück und Spass beim Spielen.

Portomaso Live

Neues Spiel im Redbet Casino

Jetzt Gratis den Steam Tower Slot spielen

Neuer Video Slot und gleich mal kostenlos testen? Können Sie jetzt tun, auf jeden Fall wenn Sie im Redbet Casino spielen. Möglich ist dies am 23.02. wenn der Steam Tower Slots seine Premiere feiert. Aber auch sonst ist einiges los und Spieler können hier einige Extra Boni erhalten. Darunter befindet sich auch eine Reise nach Down Under!

NetEnts neustes Werk der Steam Tower

Redbet Steam TowerWer Spiele von NetEnt kennt, weiss das hier nicht nur ein Normaler Video Slot wartet. Allein schon das Thema des Spieles aus dem 19. Jahrhundert ist sehenswert und auch sonst gibt es wieder alle Extras eines Top Spieles: Freispiele, Wilds, Stacked Wilds für noch mehr Gewinne und einen Extra Bonus mit 7 fach Multiplier. Am besten Sie testen das Spiel im Redbet Casino gleich wenn es erscheint, es wird Ihnen sicher nicht langweilig werden bei diesem 5 Walzen Video Slot mit 15 Gewinnlinien.

Aktuelle Promotionen im Redbet

Zur Zeit erwartet Sie einiges im Redbet Casino: Zu allererst sind die täglichen 5 Freispiele zu erwähnen, die Sie sich sichern können. Und dann wäre da noch die Reise nach Australien die Sie bei einer Verlosung gewinnen können. Tickets dafür bekommen Sie wenn Sie den Cricket Star Slot spielen. Wenn Sie es auf Geld Boni abgesehen haben, können Sie einen 30 € wöchentlichen Bonus oder einen 50 € monatlichen Bonus bekommen. Sie entscheiden oder nutzen einfach alle Angebote.

Redbet Freispiele

Neue Spiele neuer Bonus neues Casino Fantasia 2015

6 neue Spiele auf der Novoline Plattform 

Zum Jahreswechsel 2015 hat das Casino Fantasia viele neue Eigenschaften angekündigt. In der Tat wurden in den ersten Wochen einiges geändert. So wurden 6 neue Novoline Spiele dem Casino hinzugefügt, fantastische Novomatic Spielautomaten wie Happy Fruits, Wizard of Odds, Rainbow Reels oder  Rumble in the Jungle, Cops ‘n’ Robbers und der neuste Hit Clockwork Oranges bereichern nun das beliebte Novoline Casino. Laut den Verantwortlichen von Fantasia war das erst der Anfang von einer umfangreichen Erweiterung die uns dieses Jahr erwartet. 

Neuen Novoline Spiele im Überblick

fanta-neue-spiele

Nicht nur die Stammspieler im Casino Fantasia werden dieses Jahr mit vielen Überraschungen belohnt, so hat man auch für neue Spieler ein neuen Bonus zum Start ins Casino bereit gestellt.

Satte 250,- gibt es auf die erste Einzahlung abzustauben!

Sie haben noch nie im Casino Fantasia gespielt, suchen ein neues Novoline Casino um die besten Slots online zu spielen. Ein toller Slogen der hält was er verspricht. Gleich bis zu 250,- legt Casino Fantasia auf die erste Einzahlung oben drauf. Das Casino gibt einen 100% Bonus wenn der Promo-Code FANTASIA100 bei der ersten Einzahlung verwendet wird. Wer also das Casino nicht kennt und um Echtgeld spielen möchte, sollte sich das Angebot nicht entgehen lassen. 

Wie in allen Novoline Casinos die wir bei uns empfehlen, gilt auch im Casino Fantasia, das alles Spiele auch kostenlos im Demospiel zur Verfügung stehen. 

250,- Angebot für neue Spieler

fantasia-neues-angebot

Freispiele im Redbet für Neueinsteiger

Jetzt 10 Freispiele am neuen NetEnt Slot

Grossartige Nachrichten für Spieler die sich jetzt im Redbet Casino registrieren: nur für die Anmeldung gibt es jetzt 10 Freispiele, welche sogar am neuen NetEnt Slot “The Invisible Man” gespielt werden. Dieser Bonus ist zusätzlich zum bereits grandiosen Start Paket von 250 Freispielen und 1.000 € Einzahl Boni. Also nichts wie hin und den neuen Slot kostenlos testen!

Bonus Bedingungen für die Freispiele

Redbet FreispielDie Freispiele sind für Spieler aus folgenden Ländern im Redbet Casino vorenthalten: Deutschland, United Kingdom, Schweden, Norwegen, Finland, Polen, Österreich und Schweiz. Einfach nach Anmeldung ins Casino Red und dort die Spiele einlösen. Gewinne können nach 40 facher Umsetzung bis zu 100 € ausbezahlt werden. Viel Glück von dieser Stelle!

Neuer NetEnt Hit “The Invisible Man”

Wieder einmal überzeugt uns NetEnt mit einem grossartigen Spiel bei dem sicher keine Lange Weile im Redbet Casino aufkommt. “The Invisible Man” ist ein 5 Walzen Slot mit jeweils 3 Reihen und 20 festen Gewinn Linien. Neben grossartiger Grafik und Sound erleben Sie Non Stop Action mit Freispielen, Wild Symbolen und zwei verschiedenen Bonus Feature. Bezahlt werden Sie von beiden Seiten, also Gewinne sind hier Pflicht!

Redbet Gratis Spiele

Futuriti hat Neujahrs Turniere mit Top Price Pool

Wir haben hier heute eine besondere Nachricht für alle Turnier Liebhaber: Vom 19. Dezember bis zum 20. Januar veranstaltet das Futuriti Casino drei grossartige Slots Turniere. Jedes der drei Turniere hat dabei andere Regeln, so das jeder Spieler hier seine Chancen suchen kann. Insgesamt werden jedenfalls 33.000 € an die Spieler in Cash und Bonus Preisen ausgeschüttet!

Das “Smash the Goat” Turnier

Beim “Smash the Goat” Turnier hat ein Price Pool von 20.000 und ist damit das grösste der drei Turniere. Und dieses Turnier dürfte für alle Spieler im Futuriti interessant sein, denn allein ein grosser Gewinn in einem einzelnen Spin kürt hier den Gewinner mit 6.000 €! Der zweit platzierte bekommt aber immer noch 3.000 € und der dritte 2.000 €. Insgesamt werden hier die ersten 30 Spieler Boni und Cash bekommen.

Futuriti Casino

Zwei Turniere mit jeweils 6.500 € im Pott

Die beiden anderen Turniere haben zwar weniger im Price Pool, nämlich jeweils 6.500 €, sind aber immer noch äusserst interessant. Beim “Trick the Goat” Turnier zählen allein Ihre Einsätze. Wer die meisten macht ist auch an der Spitze des Leaderboards. Der Gewinner erhält 2.500 €

Beim “Twist the Goat” Turnier im Futuriti wird Ihr Einsatz und Gewinn umgerechnet und wer hier das beste Verhältnis hat geht ebenfalls mit 2.500 € Gewinn nach Hause. Bei den beiden kleineren Turnieren werden jeweils 11 Gewinner gesucht und es ist keine Frage das auch Sie einer sein können. Schauen Sie mal rein, es lohnt sich.

Futuriti 8