Menu

Queen of Hearts Game Guide – Novoline

One of the best games in terms of payouts is the Queen of Hearts slot machine. He reaches dizzying sums in the basic game and with relatively small stakes. But otherwise the players will find a very nicely constructed game which has some very exciting functions. Hit the heart with Cupid's arrow and you too will win big here!

Novoline – Queen of Hearts slot machine, how to play and how to play for free

Play Queen of Hearts for free

In this 5-reel slot, the player is offered up to 10 win lines. These are very easy to set using the plus/minus buttons. In order to always have the best chances, one can certainly recommend always playing 10 lines.
The bet per winning line is only 4 cents, i.e. 40 cents with the maximum number of lines. You can increase your bets by up to €20 per win line. Then the bet per spin is €100, which is the maximum bet.
If you win small, you can certainly use the gamble function on the Queen of Hearts. This is how it works: after a win simply press the gamble button and then select the red or black poker card. Double your profit!

Armor's arrow hits the big wins in free spins

Play Queen of Hearts for free

The symbols on Queen of Hearts are very nicely adapted to the game theme. The poker cards traditionally pay out small wins, but they occur frequently. The lock, the crown, the ring and the yellow tulip are the symbols that trigger higher winnings from a combination of 3. The red heart is the wild symbol and completes winning combinations.

The princess is the scatter symbol and 3 free spins are triggered from 8 symbols. With 4 symbols there are 15 free spins and with 5 even 20 free spins. During the free spins, Cupid keeps flying across the screen, turning normal symbols into hearts. Here you have the best chance of getting 5 hearts, which means the top prize of €100.000.

Play Queen of Hearts Slot for free with us now

Home the game by clicking on the image

Queen of Hearts

Learn more about Novoline games with more game guides? Among all of our Novoline online slots, we have under the → Novoline game instructions all information about the individual games is provided. Find out how Novomatic slot machines work.

Play Queen of Hearts now at one of our Novoline Casinos

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Slotimo CasinoSlotimo CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Novoline bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Bonus + 20 free SpinsVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 bonus + packageVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
Concrete CasinoConcrete CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 bonus + 20 FS NovolineVisit Now!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria

Leave feedback

If Novoline free games don't work, errors occur or you just want to give feedback, please contact us community forum and write a post. Maybe there are already current hints from other users!

➥ Your rating: 5 (2 votes)

Menu

Queen of Hearts Spielanleitung – Novoline

Zu einem der besten Spiele in Bezug auf die Auszahlungen gehört der Queen of Hearts Spielanleitung – Novoline. Er erreicht schon im Grund Spiel Schwindel erregende Summen und das mit relativ kleinen Einsätzen. Aber auch sonst finden die Spieler hier ein sehr schön aufgebautes Spiel welches einige sehr aufregende Funktionen hat. Treffen Sie mit Amors Pfeil ins Herz und auch Sie gewinnen hier ganz hoch!

Novoline – Queen of Hearts Spielautomat, Spielanleitung und gratis spielen

Queen of Hearts gratis spielen

Bei diesem 5 Walzen Slot werden dem Spieler bis zu 10 Gewinn Linien angeboten. Diese sind ganz leicht über die Plus/Minus Tasten einzustellen. Um immer die besten Chancen zu haben, kann man sicher empfehlen immer 10 Linien zu spielen.
Der Einsatz pro Gewinn Linie beträgt auch nur 4 Cent, also bei maximaler Linien Anzahl dann 40 Cent. Bis zu 20 € pro Gewinn Linie kann man seine Einsätze nach oben verstellen. Dann beträgt der Einsatz pro Spin 100 € welches der maximal Einsatz ist.
Bei kleinen Gewinnen kann man sicher auch die Gamble Funktion am Queen of Hearts einsetzen. So gehts: nach einem Gewinn einfach die Gamble Taste drücken und dann wählen Sie die rote oder schwarze Poker Karte aus. Verdoppeln sie so Ihren Gewinn!

Armors Pfeil trifft in Freispielen die grossen Gewinne

Queen of Hearts gratis spielen

Die Symbole am Queen of Hearts sind sehr schön dem Spiele Thema angepasst. Die Poker Karten zahlen traditionell kleine Gewinne aus die dafür aber häufig auftreten. Das Schloss, die Krone, der Ring und die gelbe Tulpe sind die Bild Symbole welche ab einer 3er Kombination höhere Gewinne auslösen. Das rote Herz ist das Wild Symbol und komplettiert die Gewinn Kombinationen.

Die Prinzessin ist das Scatter Symbol und ab 3 Symbole werden 8 Freispiele ausgelöst. Bei 4 Symbolen sind es 15 Freispiele und bei 5 sogar 20 Freispiele. Während der Freispiele fliegt Amor immer wieder über den Bildschirm und verwandelt normale Symbole in Herzen. Hier hat man die grössten Chancen auf 5 Herzen die den Top Gewinn von 100.000 € bedeuten.

Spielen Sie jetzt Queen of Hearts Slot bei uns Kostenlos

Spiel Starten in dem Sie auf das Bild klicken

Queen of Hearts

Noch mehr erfahren über Novoline Spiele mit weiteren Spielanleitungen? Zu allen unseren Novoline Online Slots, haben wir unter den → Novoline Spielanleitung alle Informationen zu den einzelnen Spielen bereit gestellt. Machen Sie sich schlau wie Novomatic Spielautomaten funktionieren.

Spielen Sie jetzt Queen of Hearts in einem unserer Novoline Casinos

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInfos
AngebotBesuchen
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 1000 Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 200€ BonusBesuchen!
Lucky Wins CasinoLucky WinsDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 400% BonusBesuchen!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusBesuchen!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen125% Spielotheken BonusBesuchen!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusBesuchen!
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich / *Keine Novoliner zur Zeit

Feedback hinterlassen

Sollten Novoline gratis Spiele mal nicht laufen, Fehler auftreten oder du willst einfach nur ein Feedback geben, melde dich bitte in unserem Community Forum und schreibe einen Beitrag. Eventuell gibt es dort schon aktuelle Hinweise von anderen Usern!

➥ Eure Bewertung: 5 (2 Stimmen)