Menu

Lucky Lady's Charm How To Guide – Novoline

The Lucky Lady's Charm slot machine is one of the most popular and most played slots by Novomatic. The deluxe variant that you can play here is based on the original 9-line game. That alone shows the quality, because only the best games from the Novoline series have been further developed. With that, some new features were added to the game and the graphics were also upgraded properly.

Novoline – Lucky Lady's Charm slot machine, how to play and play for free

Play Lucky Ladys Charm for free

For players who are not quite sure about the rules, it is advisable to simply start the game with fewer win lines. You can start with as little as 4 cents per spin. You can choose up to 10 lines - the more you play, the higher the chances of winning.
The minimum bet of 4 cents can of course also be increased. Of course, the payouts increase with increasing stakes. Each player can choose his bet. The maximum bet is €10 per payline, so €100 per spin.
Once you have orientated yourself on the bets and win lines, you can simply start the game with the start button. There is also an auto play button “Autoplay” available, if this is switched on, the game runs automatically without any further action from the player.

The Lucky Lady's Charm has a top prize of €90.000!

Play Lucky Ladys Charm for free

Now we come to the different symbols in Lucky Lady's Charm. You can win here from a combination of just 2 (with the 9 and the Lucky Lady symbol). All number and letter symbols are worth less in payouts.

The horseshoe, ladybug and lucky lady symbols mean the highest winnings. The top win is triggered by 5 Lucky Lady symbols, which mean a whopping €100 win with a max bet of €90.000! The symbol itself is also a wild symbol and substitutes for all others.

The Pearl symbol in Lucky Lady's Charm slot has a special meaning. 3 of them trigger the free spins feature. Here the player then gets 15 free spins in which each winning combination is paid with a 3x multiplier. During the free spins you can win more free spins at any time with three more pearl symbols.

Play Lucky Lady's Charm Slot for free with us now

Home the game by clicking on the image

Lucky lady's charm

Learn more about Novoline games with more game guides? Among all of our Novoline online slots, we have under the → Novoline game instructions all information about the individual games is provided. Find out how Novomatic slot machines work.

Play Book of Ra Deluxe now at one of our Novoline Casinos

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Slotimo CasinoSlotimo CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Novoline bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Bonus + 20 free SpinsVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 bonus + packageVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
Concrete CasinoConcrete CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 bonus + 20 FS NovolineVisit Now!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria

Leave feedback

If Novoline free games don't work, errors occur or you just want to give feedback, please contact us community forum and write a post. Maybe there are already current hints from other users!

➥ Your rating: 5 (4 votes)

Menu

Lucky Lady’s Charm Spielanleitung – Novoline

Der Lucky Lady’s Charm Spielautomat gehört zu den beliebtesten als auch meist gespielten Slots von Novomatic. Die Deluxe Variante, die man hier spielen kann, baut auf das Original 9 Linien Spiel auf. Allein das  zeigt die Qualität, denn nur die besten Spiele aus der Novoline Serie wurden weiterentwickelt. Damit wurden dem Spiel einige neue Funktionen hinzugefügt und auch die Grafik wurde ordentlich aufgewertet.

Novoline – Lucky Lady’s Charm Spielautomat, Spielanleitung und gratis spielen

Lucky Ladys Charm Gratis spielen

Für Spieler die nicht ganz regelfest sind, ist empfiehlt es sich das Spiel einfach mit weniger Gewinn Linien zu starten. So kann man bereits ab 4 Cent pro Drehung beginnen. Bis zu 10 Linien kann man auswählen – je mehr man spielt, desto höher sind die Möglichkeiten auf Gewinne.
Den Mindest Einsatz von 4 Cent kann man natürlich auch nach oben verstellen. Die Gewinnauszahlungen steigen natürlich mit immer höher werdenden Einsatz. Jeder Spieler kann so seinen Einsatz auswählen. Der Maximum Einsatz ist 10 € pro Gewinnlinie, also pro Drehung 100 €.
Hat man sich erstmal über die Einsätze und Gewinn Linien orientiert, kann man das Spiel einfach mit der Start Tase beginnen. Es steht auch eine Auto Spielen Taste “Autoplay” zur Verfügung, ist diese eingeschaltet, läuft das Spiel selbsttätig ohne weitere Aktion des Spielers.

Der Lucky Lady’s Charm hat ein Top Gewinn von 90.000 €!

Lucky Ladys Charm Gratis spielen

Jetzt kommen wir zu den verschiedenen Symbolen beim Lucky Lady’s Charm. Bereits ab eine 2er Kombination (mit dem 9er und dem Lucky Lady Symbol) kann man hier gewinnen. Alle Zahlen und Buchstaben Symbole sind weniger Wert bei Auszahlungen.

Das Hufeisen, Marienkäfer und das Lucky Lady Symbol bedeuten die höchsten Gewinne. Den Top Gewinn lösen 5 Lucky Lady Symbole aus, die bei einem Max Einsatz von 100 € satte 90.000 € Gewinn bedeuten! Das Symbol selbst ist gleichzeitig ein Wild Symbol und ersetzt alle anderen.

Das Perlen Symbol am Lucky Lady’s Charm Slot hat eine besondere Bedeutung. 3 von Ihnen lösen nämlich das Freispiele Feature aus. Hier bekommt der Spieler dann 15 Freirunden bei der jede Gewinn Kombination mit einem 3fach Multipliaktor bezahlt wird. In den Freispielen kann man jederzeit mit drei weiteren Perlen Symbolen weitere Freispiele hinzugewinnen.

Spielen Sie jetzt den Lucky Lady’s Charm Slot bei uns Kostenlos

Spiel Starten in dem Sie auf das Bild klicken

Lucky Ladys Charme

Noch mehr erfahren über Novoline Spiele mit weiteren Spielanleitungen? Zu allen unseren Novoline Online Slots, haben wir unter den → Novoline Spielanleitung alle Informationen zu den einzelnen Spielen bereit gestellt. Machen Sie sich schlau wie Novomatic Spielautomaten funktionieren.

Spielen Sie jetzt Book of Ra Deluxe in einem unserer Novoline Casinos

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInfos
AngebotBesuchen
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 1000 Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 200€ BonusBesuchen!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Betonic CasinoBetonic CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Bonus + 20 FS NovolineBesuchen!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + 20 FreispieleBesuchen!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusBesuchen!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen125% Spielotheken BonusBesuchen!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + PaketBesuchen!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusBesuchen!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich

Feedback hinterlassen

Sollten Novoline gratis Spiele mal nicht laufen, Fehler auftreten oder du willst einfach nur ein Feedback geben, melde dich bitte in unserem Community Forum und schreibe einen Beitrag. Eventuell gibt es dort schon aktuelle Hinweise von anderen Usern!

➥ Eure Bewertung: 5 (3 Stimmen)