Menu

Beetle Mania Instructions – Novoline

Another game from the comic and animation category is the Beetle Mania slot machine. Players are inevitably reminded of the times when the figures were still put on the canvas by hand. The same thing happened here. The symbols have been painstakingly developed by hand and the result is really impressive! Great game which also has some interesting bonus features.

Novoline – Beetle Mania slot machine, how to play and how to play for free

Play Beetle Mania for free

The Beetle Mania proves in every respect that winning can be fun. The players have up to 9 win lines to choose from, which can be set using the bet buttons. Once the player has done that, he can choose his bet per win line. You can get started from 4 cents per line and with all 9 win lines it is 36 cents. The maximum is €90.
To give the game an additional attraction, a gamble function was installed here. With the any amount can be doubled up to the maximum profit at the Beetle Mania. To do this, the player simply presses the gamble button after a win and then chooses either the red or black card from two poker cards. If you win, the amount doubles, if you make the wrong choice, you lose everything.

Big fun with big wins

Play Beetle Mania for free

There are all sorts of animal symbols in addition to the poker symbols. These include snails, worms, ladybugs, butterflies and the honey bee. The card symbols pay a lot of small wins and the animals don't pay as many, but much higher ones.

The honey bee triggers the highest win on Beetle Mania, which returns 5000 times the stake in wins. At the same time, the honey bee is also the wild symbol and substitutes for all other symbols except for the scatter.

This triggers 10 free spins and is the music note in this game. If it appears 3 times, the free spins feature is started. The ladybug has a special meaning in the free games, because every combination with this symbol is paid out twice.

Play now the Beetle Mania slot with us for free

Home the game by clicking on the image

beetlemania

This is how Beetle Mania is played

The clef serves as a scatter symbol, which triggers up to 10 free spins if you get three of them on the first reels. In the free spins you should encounter a ladybug that only appears on reel three, the previous win from the free spins is doubled again. In the best case, a 100.000-fold win is possible. One of the highest instant payouts on a game guide – Novoline.

In the normal course of the game, the wasps bring the best single win, which is an incredible 50.000 credits for a maximum bet. In addition, the small insect is also the scatter symbol that replaces all other symbols and thus brings additional excitement into the game.

Play Beetle Mania now at one of our Novoline Casinos

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Slotimo CasinoSlotimo CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Novoline bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Bonus + 20 free SpinsVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 bonus + packageVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
Concrete CasinoConcrete CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 bonus + 20 FS NovolineVisit Now!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria

Leave feedback

If Novoline free games don't work, errors occur or you just want to give feedback, please contact us community forum and write a post. Maybe there are already current hints from other users!

➥ Your rating: 5 (2 votes)

Menu

Beetle Mania Spielanleitung – Novoline

Ein weiteres Spiel aus der Kategorie Comic und Zeichentrick ist der Beetle Mania Spielautomat. Unweigerlich werden Spieler hier an die Zeiten erinnert, als die Figuren noch von Hand auf die Leinwand gebracht wurden. Genauso ist es hier geschehen. Die Symbole wurden in mühlevoller Handarbeit entwickelt und das Ergebnis lässt sich wirklich sehen! Tolles Spiel was auch noch einige interessante Bonus Feature hat.

Novoline – Beetle Mania Spielautomat, Spielanleitung und gratis spielen

Beetle Mania Gratis spielen

Das man mit Spass gewinnen kann, beweist der Beetle Mania in jeder Hinsicht. Den Spielern stehen dafür bis zu 9 Gewinn Linien zur Auswahl die über die Einsatz Tasten eingestellt werden können. Hat der Spieler das erledigt, kann er seinen Einsatz pro Gewinn Linien wählen. Ab 4 Cent pro Linie kann man loslegen und mit allen 9 Gewinn Linien also 36 Cent. Das Maximum beträgt 90 €.
Um dem Spiel einen zusätzlichen Reiz zu geben, wurde hier eine Gamble Funktion eingebaut. Mit der kann jeder Betrag bis zum maximum Gewinn am Beetle Mania verdoppelt werden. Dafür drückt der Spieler nach einem Gewinn einfach die Gamble Taste und wählt anschliessend aus zwei Poker Karten entweder die rote oder schwarze aus. Im Gewinnfall verdoppelt sich der Betrag, bei der falschen Wahl verliert man alles.

Grosser Spielspass mit grosse Gewinne

Beetle Mania Gratis spielen

Es gibt hier neben den Poker Symbolen allerlei Tier Symbole. Dazu gehören Schnecken, Würmer, Marienkäfer, Schmetterlinge und die Honigbiene. Die Karten Symbole zahlen viele kleine Gewinne und die Tiere zwar nicht so viele, aber dafür deutlich höhere.

Die Honigbiene löst am Beetle Mania den höchsten Gewinn aus, hier gibt es das 5000fache des Einsatzes in Gewinne zurück. Gleichzeitig ist die Honig Biene auch das Wild Symbol und ersetzt alles anderen Symbole ausgenommen dem Scatter.

Dieser löst 10 Freispiele aus und ist in diesem Spiel die Musik Note. Erscheint sie 3mal, wird das Freispiele Feature gestartet. In den Freispielen kommt dem Marienkäfer eine besondere Bedeutung zu, denn jede Kombination mit diesem Symbol wird doppelt ausbezahlt.

Spielen Sie jetzt den Beetle Mania Slot bei uns Kostenlos

Spiel Starten in dem Sie auf das Bild klicken

beetle mania

So wird Beetle Mania gespielt

Der Notenschlüssel dient als Scatter Symbol, welches bis zu 10 Freispiele auslöst., wenn man davon drei auf den ersten Walzen bekommt. In den Freispielen sollte man auf einen Marienkäfer treffen der nur auf Walze drei erscheint, wird der bisherige Gewinn der Freispiele nochmal verdoppelt. Im Bestfall ist somit der 100.000 fache Gewinn möglich. Einer der höchsten sofort Ausschüttungen an einem Spielanleitung – Novoline.

Im Normalen Spielverlauf bringen die Wespen den besten Einzelgewinn, der bei einem maximal Einsatz bei unglaublichen 50.000 Kredite liegt. Zudem ist das kleine Insekt auch das Scatter Symbol das alle anderen Symbole ersetzt und so zusätzliche Spannung in das Spiel bringt.

Spielen Sie jetzt Beetle Mania in einem unserer Novoline Casinos

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInfos
AngebotBesuchen
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 1000 Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 200€ BonusBesuchen!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Betonic CasinoBetonic CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Bonus + 20 FS NovolineBesuchen!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + 20 FreispieleBesuchen!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusBesuchen!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen125% Spielotheken BonusBesuchen!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + PaketBesuchen!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusBesuchen!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich

Feedback hinterlassen

Sollten Novoline gratis Spiele mal nicht laufen, Fehler auftreten oder du willst einfach nur ein Feedback geben, melde dich bitte in unserem Community Forum und schreibe einen Beitrag. Eventuell gibt es dort schon aktuelle Hinweise von anderen Usern!

➥ Eure Bewertung: 5 (2 Stimmen)