Menu

Lucky Lady's Charm 10 Deluxe free without Flash support

Lucky lady's Charm 10

Lucky lady's Charm 10The Austrian Novomatic forge is always coming up with new variants of well-known Novoline games. Lucky Lady's Charm has now become a 10-reel slot with four paylines. Such slot machine versions have already become known Roman Legion Extreme by Gamomat. Lucky lady's charm deluxe 10 differs only slightly in game structure from the well-known deluxe version. However, very good winning combinations are possible with the 5 additional reels and the Lucky Lady.

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe 10 new games highlight from Novoline

The Novoline game Lucky Lady's Charm 10 offers 5 paylines with its 100 additional reels. The Ladies are duplicated on reels 6 through 10 when a full line of Ladies appears on the first five reels. This leads to extraordinary wins, as the lady simultaneously acts as a wild and complements all other symbols.

With at least three scatters, the free spins are also triggered in Lucky Lady's Charm 10. This is where the game differs from the old deluxe version. Depending on how many scatters appear on the 10 reels, 8, 12 or 20 free spins are won. In the free spins, all single wild symbols fill a reel and duplicate again on the right reels. All wins count from left to right and free spins are retriggering and can expand endlessly.

Play Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe 10 for free

Currently we can Lucky Lady's Charm 10 Deluxe to play for free to offer. However, it is not possible for all Novoline fans from Germany to play the slot for real money, since all Greentube slot machines in online casinos are still blocked. However, no registration is necessary to test the 10-reel slot with 100 paylines with us.

Play Lucky Lady's Charm 10 Deluxe for free now

Lucky lady's Charm 10

free slot machines expanded on our site!

We have revised our offer for all Novoline/Novomatic games and adapted most of them for the end of Flash browsers. What does that mean? At the end of 2020, Internet browsers such as Firefox or Google Chrome will no longer support the well-known Flash player. Therefore, many websites have to look for alternatives in order to convert Flash content to html5 format if necessary. We are also in the process of adapting our games to modern html5 transmission. Most online casinos also only provide html5 slot machines, since the format also ensures mobile transmission to smartphones or tablets.

Literally, google chrome says:

With Chrome 69, Flash must be re-enabled for each session, which will further limit Flash usage. Google has been campaigning against Flash since 2015 and is continually restricting its use. Instead, HTML5 should be used. The final end will probably be in 2020, when Adobe will stop supporting Flash.

With the Novoline games from Greentube, this proves to be a little more difficult, since the machines are blocked or not offered depending on the country. However, we have found a way to gradually make all games available for all countries as usual, while also taking into account the new transmission, so that in future you can also use all of our machines on the go in the mobile environment.

Here you will find selected online casinos that offer Novomatic machines, also for Germany or a good alternative.

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Slotimo CasinoSlotimo CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Novoline bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Bonus + 20 free SpinsVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 bonus + packageVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
Concrete CasinoConcrete CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 bonus + 20 FS NovolineVisit Now!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria
➥ Your rating: 5 (10 votes)

More Casino Articles

Leave a Comment

Lucky Lady’s Charm 10 Deluxe Gratis ohne Flash Unterstützung

Lucky ladys Charm 10

Lucky ladys Charm 10Die österreichische Novomatic Schmiede lässt sich immer wieder neue Varianten von bekannten Novoline Spielen einfallen. Jetzt wurde aus Lucky Lady´s Charm ein 10 Walzen Slot mit vier Gewinnreihen. Bekannt geworden sind solche Spielautomaten Versionen schon durch Roman Legion Extreme von Gamomat. Lucky lady’s Charm Deluxe 10 unterscheidet sich im Spielaufbau von der bekannten Deluxe Version nur wenig. Allerdings werden mit den 5 Zusatz-Walzen und der Lucky Lady sehr gute Gewinn-Kombinationen möglich. 

Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe 10 neues Spiele Highlight von Novoline

Das Novoline Spiel Lucky Lady´s Charm 10 bietet durch seine 5 zusätzlichen Walzen 100 Gewinnlinien. Die Ladys duplizieren sich auf die Walzen 6 bis 10 wenn eine komplette Linie mit den Damen auf den ersten fünf Walzen erscheint. Das führt zu außerordentlichen Gewinnen, da die Lady gleichzeitig als Wild fundiert und alle anderen Symbole ergänzt. 

Mit mindestens drei Scatter werden auch bei Lucky Lady´s Charm 10 die Freispiele ausgelöst. Hier unterscheidet sich das Spiel zu der alten Deluxe Version. Je nach dem wie viele Scatter auf den 10 Walzen einlaufen, werden 8, 12 oder 20 Freispiele gewonnen. In den Freispielen werden alle einzelnen Wild Symbole zu einer vollen Walze und duplizieren sich wieder auf den rechten Walzen. Alle Gewinne zählen von links nach rechts und Freispiele sind retriggernd und können sich endlos erweitern.

Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe 10 kostenlos spielen

Aktuell können wir Lucky Lady´s Charm 10 Deluxe zum gratis spielen anbieten. Alle Novoline Fans aus Deutschland ist es allerdings nicht möglich den Slot um Echtgeld zu spielen, da noch immer alle Greentube Automatenspiele in Online Casinos gesperrt sind. Es ist aber keine Anmeldung notwendig um den 10 Walzen Slot mit 100 Gewinnlinien bei uns zu testen. 

Jetzt Lucky Lady’s Charm 10 Deluxe gratis spielen

Lucky ladys Charm 10

Kostenlose Spielautomaten auf unserer Seite erweitert!

Wir haben unser Angebot für alle Spiele von Novoline/Novomatic überarbeitet und zum größten Teil für das Ende von Flash Browsern angepasst. Was bedeutet das? Ende 2020 werden die Internet Browser wie  Firefox oder Google Chrome den bekannten Flashplayer nicht mehr unterstützen. Daher müssen sich viele Webseiten nach Alternativen umsehen um gegebenenfalls Flash Inhalte auf html5 Formate umzustellen. Auch wir sind gerade dabei unsere Spiele auf die moderne html5 Übertragung anzupassen. Die meisten Online Casinos stellen auch nur noch html5 Spielautomaten bereit, da das Format ebenso auch für die mobile Übertragung auf Smartphones oder Tablets sorgt. 

Wortwörtlich sagt google Chrome:

 Mit Chrome 69 muss Flash bei jeder Sitzung erneut aktiviert werden, was die Nutzung von Flash weiter einschränken wird. Bereits seit 2015 betreibt Google einen Feldzug gegen Flash und schränkt dessen Nutzung immer weiter ein. Stattdessen soll auf HTML5 gesetzt werden. Endgültig Schluss ist wohl im Jahr 2020, wenn Adobe den Support für Flash einstellt.

Bei den Novoline Spielen von Greentube erweißt sich das als etwas schwieriger, da die Automaten je nach Land geblocked oder nicht angeboten werden. Wir haben aber einen Weg gefunden, nach und nach wie gewohnt alle Spiele für alle Länder zugänglich zu machen und dabei noch die neue Übertragung zu beachten, so das Ihr in Zukunft auch alle unsere Automaten von unterwegs in der mobilen Umgebung nutzen könnt. 

Hier finden Sie ausgesuchte Online Casinos die Novomatic Automaten, auch für Deutschland oder eine gute Alternative bieten. 

LogoCasinoNovolineInformation
AngebotLizenzBesuchen
Ares CasinoAres CasinoDE/AU/CH✔️Lesen2000€ Special Book of Ra
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
Fun CasinoFun CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*Lesen123€ Bonus + immer Cashback
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
No Bonus CasinoNo Bonus CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*LesenEchtgeld Casback auf jede Einzahlung
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
Futuriti Casino4 Crowns CasinoDE/AU/CH✔️Lesen400% Novoline Bonus
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
CasinoCasinoCasinoCasinoDE*/AU*/CH*Lesen€ 100 Willkommen Bonus
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
77 Jackpot Casino77 JackpotDE/AU/CH✔️Lesen400% Willkommen Bonus
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
LVbet CasinoLV bet CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*Lesen10€ gratis + 1000€ Bonus
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
Yako CasinoYako CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*Lesen22 Freispiele + 222€ Bonus
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
Energy CasinoEnergy CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*Lesen30 Freispiele +€ 200 Bonus
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
TwinCasinoTwin CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*Lesen€ 200 Bonus + 100 Freispiele
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
Slotsmillion CasinoSlotsMillion CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*Lesen200% Bonus + 140 Freispiele
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AU - Österreich / *Keine Novoliner zur Zeit
  •  
  •  
  •  

Weitere Casino Artikel

Schreibe einen Kommentar