Zodiac Bet Casino – Novoline Casino Germany No Limits + €1000 Bonus

ZodiacBet Casino 1000 euros bonus
Zodiac Casino Novomatic Games
Zodiac Casino Live Casino
Zodiac casino sports betting

ZodiacBet Casino Experience

The ZodiacBet online casino has been on the market since 2010 and has been very successful among sports betting fans. The provider has opened the casino area since 2020 and houses top game manufacturers, including Novomatic. The great thing is, you can too here Novoline in Germany, Austria or Switzerland play. Although there are currently only around 80 Novomatic machines, they are all premium games. What makes the casino so special is not only the Greentube machines, but also that there are no limits or 5-second rule. Nothing stands in the way of gaming fun here, including the fact that Zodiac Bet has a live casino (roulette, blackjack, poker and much more) or a very large sports betting platform to choose from. All in all a very positive Zodiac Bet review.

Rating: Zodiac Bet (Positive / Negative)
  • Novoline games for Germany
  • No limits
  • No restrictions
  • No 5 second rule
  • €5000 maximum withdrawal per day
  • Terms and conditions a bit confusing
➥ Your rating: 4.9 (29 votes)

ZodiacBet Welcome Bonus and free Spins

New players can take advantage of a lucrative welcome bonus. Novoline fans who have just registered are entitled to a bonus package of up to 1000 euros and 150 divided over the first four deposits. The gaming experience starts with a 125% slot bonus on the first deposit. Here you can deposit up to 125 euros and collect the full bonus amount. Of course, the bonus does not only apply to Novomatic games, but counts 100% for all manufacturers towards the turnover. All you have to do is make your first deposit Bonus Code: E.g. WEL125 specify. If you do not do this, you will no longer be entitled to the welcome bonus. 

125% up 125€ New customer bonus

Information
125% up to 125 Euro welcome bonus, Novomatic Germany!
Total bonus up to 1000 euros on the first 4 deposits
  • Novoline games for Germany
  • No limits
  • No restrictions

The complete 1000 Euro bonus package at a glance

Make sure that you enter the Zodiac Bet bonus code for each bonus! The offers can change at any time, current bonuses can be seen on the website.

Zodiac Casino Bonus Code Overview

free spins for the new customer bonus

At the moment the casino does not offer any free spins for the new customer bonus!

Bonus terms and wagering

As in any online casino, bonuses and offers are subject to certain turnover conditions that you as a player should observe. To ensure fair play, you should always read these as the casino can forfeit winnings if the rules are broken. In general and unless otherwise stated, the bonus is wagered 40 times before it is paid out in real money. As long as a bonus is active, no payouts can be initiated!

Novoline and all other slots contribute 100% to bonus turnover. The following games are excluded:

All Blackjack Versions, All Video Poker Games, Mega Spin Break and Bank Again, dice games, BaccaratMultiplayer games (Multiplayer Roulette, Wheel of wealth, Avalon, Mermaids Millions), All Live Casino Games, The Alien Attack Slot Machine, Castle Builder 2, castlebuilder, scrooge, stardust, beautiful bones, cool buck, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword

Slot machine limits

The German Zodiac Bet Casino without slot machine limits keeps what it says. Unlike in Germany, the maximum bet is not 1 euro, but depending on the slot machine, different Zodiac bets can be set, ranging up to 100 euros per spin. There are also no breaks (5 minutes) when you switch to a new machine.

ZodiacBet Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €1000
  • Four deposits
free spins:

  • No free spins
  • (new customer bonus)
Wagering Requirement:

  • 40 times bonus amount
  • Bonus not sticky
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • No live games

125% up 125€ New customer bonus

Information
125% up to 125 Euro welcome bonus, Novomatic Germany!
Total bonus up to 1000 euros on the first 4 deposits
  • Novoline games for Germany
  • No limits
  • No restrictions

ZodiacBet Casino Games and Portfolio

slot machines:

Casino slots are one of the most important components in an online casino offer. The portfolio is more than convincing with around 40 games manufacturers and top casino slots. The you here Play Novoline can be from Germany is a huge advantage. But the remaining 4000 slot machines are also impressive. Play'n Go, Gamomat (Merkur/Bally Wulff), Spinomenal, Microgaming, NetEnt or Big Time Gaming to name just a few providers who underpin the arcade ambience.

Table and Live Casino Games:

The Zodiac Bet provides 7 different live studios. With Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, PG, Lucky Streak, Asia Gaming, VTV Bet and Vivo Gaming you will find the largest live player platform here. You can enjoy hundreds of table games, card games, dice games or fancy wheel of fortune or exclusive games.

Payment Providers and Payments

As a German online casino, Zodiac Bet offers you well-known payment providers for real money gaming. Among other things, Sofort, credit card, Neosurf, Payesafe or Ewallets, so that your deposits are available immediately. In addition, all these payment systems are considered safe and reliable.

Unfortunately, the casino is still weak when it comes to payouts, which are very low for a sports betting provider with a daily limit of 5000 euros. The payout times are very good and processed very quickly.

security and license

The casino has a Curacao license which ensures player protection and monitoring of Zodiac Bet. The casino uses Secure Socket Layer encryption protocols to keep player privacy confidential. To ensure player protection, the limits for deposits and losses can also be regulated. Should gambling get completely out of control there is no problem in submitting to self-exclusion.

Customer Service and Contact

The support provides a first-class service around the clock to solve player problems quickly and objectively. This is because the gambling provider has a qualified team that provides immediate help in live chat for urgent questions. If the live chat is not available, simply leave a message and the support will get in touch with you immediately.

Summary about ZodiacBet Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 125% bonus up to €125✔
  • Reload bonus possible!
  • 1000€ bonus package✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Play'n Go, Novoline ✔
  • No slot machine limits!

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • AZ Fees !
  • Fast payout ✔

General assessment

  • Curaçao license ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Novoline Games Germany ✔

Test report and player rating about ZodiacBet Casino 2022

📜 What game selection does Zodiac bet Casino have?
Zodiac Bet offers an unusual game portfolio including Novoline, Gamomat, Play'n Go and NetEnt. Novomatic can be played here from Germany! The machines are also not subject to a betting limit, which means that Germans can play more than 1 euro per spin!
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast at ZodiacBet?
Zodiac Bet is a sportsbook that offers fast payouts, so Novoline fans don't have to wait long for their winnings.
📜 Is the ZodiacBet Casino Bonus worth it?
The new customer bonus is not bad at 125% and Novomatic fans can benefit from it. Since the bonus is not sticky, all winnings can be withdrawn.
📜 Our conclusion about ZodiacBet Casino!
Even if there are not that many Greentube games currently, it is a good opportunity to play original Novoline. The sports betting and the live casino are also convincing. Since there are no limits in Germany, it is a perfect online casino to increase the entertainment value.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other Novoline Casinos that we recommend

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Lucky wins casinolucky winsDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra 400% bonusVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria / *No Novoliners at the moment
Zodiac Bet Casino Logo

125% up 125€ New customer bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
125% up to 125 Euro welcome bonus, Novomatic Germany!
Total bonus up to 1000 euros on the first 4 deposits

ZodiacBet Casino – Novoline Casino Deutschland ohne Limits + 1000€ Bonus

ZodiacBet Casino 1000 Euro Bonus
Zodiac Casino Novomatic Spiele
Zodiac Casino Live Casino
Zodiac Casino Sportwetten

ZodiacBet Casino Erfahrung

Das ZodiacBet Online Casino ist seit 2010 auf dem Markt und sehr erfolgreich unter Sportwetten Fans. Seit 2020 hat der Anbieter den Casino Bereich eröffnet und beherbergt top Spiel Hersteller, worunter auch Novomatic zu finden ist. Das tolle ist, Ihr könnt hier auch Novoline in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz spielen. Zwar gibt es aktuell nur rund 80 Novomatic Automaten, dafür aber alles Premium Spiele. Was das Casino so besonders macht sind nicht nur die Automaten von Greentube, sondern auch das es keine Limits oder 5 Sekunden Regel gibt. Dem Spielvergnügen steht hier nichts im Weg, auch die Tatsache das es im Zodiac Bet ein Live Casino ( Roulette, Black Jack, Poker uvm) oder eine sehr große Sportwetten Plattform zur Auswahl stehen. Alles in allem ein sehr positiver Zodiac Bet Testbericht.

Bewertung: ZodiacBet (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Novoline Spiele für Deutschland
  • Keine Limits
  • Keine Einschränkungen
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • € 5000 maximale Auszahlung pro Tag
  • AGB etwas verwirrend
Leser Bewertung:

ZodiacBet Willkommen Bonus und Freispiele

Neue Spieler können auf ein lukrativen Willkommensbonus zurück greifen. Novoline Fans die sich gerade registriert haben, steht ein Bonus Paket von bis zu 1000 Euro und 150 zur Verfügung, die auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen aufgeteilt sind. Mit einem 125% Spielautomaten Bonus der auf die erste Einzahlung wird das Spielerlebnis gestartet. Hier könnt Ihr bis zu 125 Euro einzahlen und die volle Bonussumme kassieren. Natürlich gilt der Bonus nicht nur für Novomatic Spiele sondern zählt zu 100% für alle Hersteller zum Umsatz. Alles was Ihr tun müsst, ist bei der ersten Einzahlung den Bonuscode: ZBWEL125 mit angeben. Wer das nicht macht, hat später keinen Anspruch mehr auf den Willkommensbonus. 

125% bis 125€ Neukunden Bonus

Informationen
125% bis zu 125 Euro Willkommensbonus, Novomatic Deutschland!
Gesamt Bonus bis zu 1000 Euro auf die ersten 4 Einzahlungen
  • Novoline Spiele für Deutschland
  • Keine Limits
  • Keine Einschränkungen

Das komplette 1000 Euro Bonus Paket in der Übersicht

Achtet darauf, dass Ihr zu jedem Bonus den Zodiac Bet Bonuscode angebt! Die Angebote können sich jeder Zeit ändern, aktuelle Bonis sind auf der Webseite ersichtlich.

Zodiac Casino Bonuscode Übersicht

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Zur Zeit bietet das Casino keine Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus an!

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Wie in jedem Online Casino, unterliegen Boni und Angebote gewissen Umsatzbedingungen, die Ihr als Spieler beachten solltet. Um ein faires Spiel zu gewährleisten, solltet Ihr diese immer durchlesen, da das Casino bei Regelverstoß, Gewinne streichen kann. Generell und sofern nicht anders angegeben, beträgt der Umsatz des Bonus 40 mal bis es zu einer Echtgeld Auszahlung kommt. Solange ein Bonus aktiv ist, können keine Auszahlungen veranlasst werden!

Novoline und alle anderen Slots tragen zu 100% zum Bonusumsatz bei. Folgende spiele sind davon ausgeschlossen:

Alle Blackjack-Versionen, Alle Video-Poker-Spiele, Mega Spin Break und Bank Again, Würfelspiele, BaccaratMehrspieler-Spiele (Multiplayer Roulette, Wheel of wealth, Avalon, Mermaids Millions), Alle Live-Casino-Spiele, „The Alien Attack“-Spielautomat, Castle Builder 2, Castle Builder, Scrooge, Stardust, Beautiful Bones, Cool Buck, Tomb Raider – Secret of the Sword

Spielautomaten Limits

Das Deutsche Zodiac Bet Casino ohne Spielautomaten Limits hält was es vorgibt. Anders wie in Deutschland gefordert, beträgt der maximale Einsatz nicht 1 Euro, sondern je nach Spielautomat lassen sich unterschiedliche Zodiac Bets einstellen, die bis zu 100 Euro pro Dreh reichen. Auch gibt es keine Pausen (5 Minuten) wenn Ihr zu einem neuen Automaten wechselt.

ZodiacBet Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 1000 €
  • Vier Einzahlungen
Freispiele:

  • Keine Freispiele
  • (Neukunden Bonus)
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 40 mal Bonusbetrag
  • Bonus nicht Sticky
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Keine Live Spiele

125% bis 125€ Neukunden Bonus

Informationen
125% bis zu 125 Euro Willkommensbonus, Novomatic Deutschland!
Gesamt Bonus bis zu 1000 Euro auf die ersten 4 Einzahlungen
  • Novoline Spiele für Deutschland
  • Keine Limits
  • Keine Einschränkungen

ZodiacBet Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Casino Slots gehören zu dem wichtigsten Bestandteil in einem Online Casino Angebot. Das Portfolio ist mehr wie überzeugend mit Rund 40 Spiele Hersteller und dazu Top Spielotheken Slots. Das Ihr hier Novoline spielen könnt aus Deutschland, ist schon mal ein riesiger Vorteil. Aber auch die restlichen 4000 Spielautomaten können sich sehen lassen. Play’n Go, Gamomat (Merkur/Bally Wulff) , Spinomenal, Microgaming, NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming um nur mal ein paar Provider zu nennen die das Spielhallen Ambiente untermauern.

Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Gleich 7 unterschiedliche Live Studios stellt das Zodiac Bet zur Verfügung. Mit Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, PG, Lucky Streak, Asia Gaming, VTV Bet und Vivo Gaming findet Ihr hier die größte Live Spieler Plattform. Ihr könnt euch an hunderten von Tischspielen, Karten Spiele, Würfel Spiele oder ausgefallene Glücksrad oder exklusive Games erfreuen.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Als deutsches Online Casino bietet euch Zodiac Bet bekannte Zahlungsanbieter für das Echtgeldspiel. Unter anderem Sofort, Kreditkarte, Neosurf, Payesafe oder Ewallets, damit eure Einzahlungen sofort zur Verfügung stehen. Darüber hinaus gelten alle diese Zahlungssysteme als sicher und zuverlässig.

Leider schwächelt das Casino noch bei den Auszahlungen, die mit einem täglichen Limit von 5000 Euro sehr niedrig liegen für ein Sportwetten-Anbieter. Dafür sind die Auszahlungszeiten sehr gut und sehr schnell abgearbeitet.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Casino verfügt über eine Curacao Lizenz, die den Spielerschutz und die Überwachung von Zodiac Bet gewährleistet. Das Casino verwendet die Secure Socket Layer-Verschlüsselungsprotokolle, um die Privatsphäre der Spieler vertraulich zu behandeln. Um den Spielerschutz zu gewährleisten, lassen sich auch die Limits für Einzahlungen und Verluste regulieren. Sollte das spielen ganz außer Kontrolle geraten, ist es kein Problem sich einem Selbstausschluss zu unterziehen.

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Support leistet einen erstklassigen Service rund um die Uhr um Spielerprobleme schnell und sachlich zu lösen. Dies liegt daran, dass der Glücksspiel-Anbieter über ein qualifiziertes Team verfügt, das bei dringlichen Fragen sofort im Live Chat Hilfe leistet. Sollte der Live Chat mal nicht erreichbar sein, hinterlässt du einfach eine Nachricht, und der Support meldet sich dann umgehend bei dir.

Zusammenfassung über das ZodiacBet Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 125% Bonus bis 125€✔
  • Reload Bonus möglich!
  • 1000€ Bonus Paket✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Play’n Go, Novoline ✔
  • Keine Spielautomaten Limits!

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • AZ Gebühren !
  • Schnelle Auszahlung ✔

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • Curacao Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Novoline Spiele Deutschland ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das ZodiacBet Casino 2021

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Zodiac bet Casino?
Zodiac Bet bietet ein ausgefallenes Spiele Portfolio wo runter sich auch Novoline, Gamomat, Play’n Go oder NetEnt befinden. Novomatic lässt sich hier aus Deutschland spielen! Ebenfalls unterliegen die Automaten keinem Einsatzlimit, das bedeutet Deutsche können hier höher spielen als 1 Euro pro Spin!
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im ZodiacBet?
Zodiac Bet ist ein Sportwetten Anbieter der schnelle Auszahlungen leistet, daher müssen Novoline Fans nicht lange auf Ihre Gewinne warten.
📜 Ist der ZodiacBet Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus ist mit 125% nicht schlecht und Novomatic Fans können davon profitieren. Da der Bonus nicht Sticky ist, lassen sich alle Gewinne auszahlen.
📜 Unser Fazit über das ZodiacBet Casino!
Auch wenn es aktuell nicht so viele Greentube Spiele gibt, ist es eine gute Möglichkeit original Novoline zu spielen. Auch die Sportwetten und das Live Casino überzeugen. Da es keine Limits gibt in Deutschland, ist es eine perfekte Online Spielbank um den Unterhaltungswert zu steigern.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Novoline Casinos die wir empfehlen

LogoCasinoNovoline1€ LimitsInfo
AngebotLizenzBesuchen
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AU/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen Bonus
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
Ocean Breeze CasinoOcean Breeze CasinoDE/AU/CH✔️NeinLesen50 Freispiele + 400% Bonus
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
Ares CasinoAres CasinoDE/AU/CH✔️NeinLesen2000€ Special Book of Ra
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
Futuriti Casino4 Crowns CasinoDE/AU/CH✔️NeinLesen400% Novoline Bonus
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
VideoslotsVideoSlotsDE/AU*/CH*JaLesen11 FS ohne Umsatz +€ 200 Bonus
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
77 Jackpot Casino77 JackpotDE/AU/CH✔️NeinLesen400% Willkommen Bonus
Curacao Gaming
Zum Casino
LVbet CasinoLV bet CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*NeinLesen1000 FS + 1000€ Bonus
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
Energy CasinoEnergy CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*NeinLesen30 Freispiele +€ 200 Bonus
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
TwinCasinoTwin GlücksspielDE*/AU*/CH*JaLesen€ 200 Bonus + 100 Freispiele
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
Slotsmillion CasinoSlotsMillion CasinoDE*/AU*/CH*JaLesen200% Bonus + 140 Freispiele
Malta Gaming
Zum Casino
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AU - Österreich / *Keine Novoliner zur Zeit
Zodiac Bet Casino Logo

125% bis 125€ Neukunden Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
125% bis zu 125 Euro Willkommensbonus, Novomatic Deutschland!
Gesamt Bonus bis zu 1000 Euro auf die ersten 4 Einzahlungen