Sunmaker – Merkur Online Spielothek and Multigaming Casino

The very first Merkur online game library was the Sunmaker. Only later did some other providers follow who were also able to offer Merkur's popular slot machines online. To date, the online gaming library and the online casino have been able to hold their own in the highly competitive industry. There are a number of reasons for this, not just lie in the very good selection of games. Rather, the casino manages to satisfy the players with its good service. Many games and bonus offers also have others, but not such a professional team that knows what today's players expect. In short, anyone who loves Merkur online games cannot avoid the Sunmaker - it is and will remain the number 1 for game fans.

Sunmaker

The range of games – Merkur, Netent, Bally Wulff, live games and sports betting

The slot machines and games offer at Sunmaker is divided into 3 different areas: slot machines, live games and sports betting. The slot machines are mostly from Merkur. Needless to say, practically every known game can be found here. Many of the well-known machines from the arcades are among them. As Merkur's Online casino number 1 the latest slots are always published here first. You can play the entire selection with real money or just for fun, downloading software is not necessary here. Everything is played in the browser and is also accessible from smart phones and tablets. Play on the go - no problem in the Sunmaker.

Sunmaker vending machines

The machine program is supplemented by other major manufacturers from the online gaming industry such as Playn'Go, Netent, Microgaming, Bally Wulff, Amaya and Yggdrasil. Here, too, the selection is excellent and brings a lot of variety for slot machine players. The Sunmaker also has a live casino, well actually two, because it is provided by two providers. On the one hand from Netent where you can find live tables of roulette, blackjack, baccarat and casino holdem. The second live casino is from Extreme Live Gaming and here you will also find the famous Novoline/Roulette combination like Raroulette or Lucky Ladys Roulette. The whole game offer is rounded off by the sports and live betting platform where betting offers can be made on all sports worldwide.

Sunmaker Live Casino

Bonus Offers: New Player Bonus with €5 free No Deposit to Play!

For new players there is a super bonus offer for registering in Sunmaker. You can test the casino or the sports betting offers with only 1 € deposit. Why? Because before you make your first deposit, you will receive a €5 free bonus that will be credited to your account without making a deposit. Winnings can of course be paid out normally (sales in the casino 40x, in the Sports Book 8x). With the first deposit you can benefit from a 100% bonus up to 100 euros in bonus money. The good thing about it is that the welcome bonus is active from a deposit of just €1. Take your pick, but whoever plays at Sunmaker will be rewarded from the first minute.

Sunmaker 5 euros no deposit bonus

Payment Methods, Withdrawal and Support

In terms of payment methods, guests can use well-known payment providers at Sunmaker. Deposits and withdrawals can be made with Visa and Mastercard. However, you have faster payouts with Neteller or Skrill, here the money is booked immediately after processing. As one of only very few online casinos players can do yours here too Payments with Paypal do, a big advantage because the e-wallet is by far the most well-known in Germany. Support at Sunmaker works / and is available to players via live chat or email if they have any questions. If you have problems, you should try the live chat, in a few seconds you will get professional help there.

Sunmaker FAQ section

Review about the Sunmaker

📜 What game selection does Sunmaker have?
The Sunmaker is one of the first Merkur casinos and today offers a top selection of slot machines from Play'n Go, Bally Wulff, Gamomat, Merkur, NetEnt, Microgaming, including sports betting and a live casino. The portfolio is of course also available on smartphones or tablets.
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast in Sunmaker?
The online casino offers the most common means of payment for German players and takes care of that Payouts in minutes. These include Paysafe cards, Trustly, Sofort Banking, credit cards or ewallets. To very fast payouts providers such as Skrill, Neteller or Trustly are worthwhile. But transfers are also completed within a day.
📜 Is the Sunmaker €1 deposit bonus worth it?
With the Sunmaker Deposit 1 euro get 15 euro free bonus, some slot machines can be tested without risk. For the right fun factor, however, there is a 100% free bonus on the deposit. The Sunmaker bonus conditions are fair and apply to all slot machines!
📜 Our conclusion about the Sunmaker!
The online casino is certainly one of the most popular Merkur Casinos among German gambling fans. With a convincing game selection of top current slots, its fast payments and great service, the Sunmaker is 100% recommended!

Sunmaker FAQ end of section

Other Merkur Casinos that we recommend

Casino
 game makerLimitsInfoBonusTo the casino
SilverPlay Casino
SilverPlay Casino
Gamomat, Novo
Stakelogic
NoRead
€1000 bonus package
Visit Now!
Thrillsy Merkur Casino
Thrillsy Casino
Gamomat, Stakelogic
Play'n Go
NoRead
20 free Spins + €200 Bonus
Visit Now!
Pribet
Pribet Casino
Gamomat/Play'n Go
NoRead
€1000 bonus
Visit Now!
arcane prayer
Arcanebet Casino
Gamomat/Play'n Go
NoRead
€ 200 + 50 FS
Visit Now!
NordSlot Casino
NordSlot Casino
Gamomat/Play'n Go+ more
NoRead
€300 welcome bonus
Visit Now!
DachBet Casino
Dachbet Casino
Gamomat, Novo
Play'n Go
NoRead
125% Bonus up to €125
Visit Now!
WildBlaster Merkur and more
Wildblasters
NetEnt, Multi
Gamomat
NoRead
€100 Bonus + 100 free Spins
Visit Now!
Zodiac Bet Casino
Zodiac Bet

Novo, Gamomat
Play'n Go
NoRead
€125 bonus + €1000 package
Visit Now!
InstantPay Casino
InstantPay Casino
Gamomat, Multi
Play'n Go
NoRead
€500 Bonus + 100 free Spins
Visit Now!
Fast Pay Merkur Casino
Fast Pay Casino
Gamomat, Multi
Play'n Go
NoRead
€100 Bonus + 100 free Spins
Visit Now!
Mr Green Merkur Slots
Mr Green
Gamomat, Multi
Play'n Go
✔️Read
200 free Spins + €100 Bonus
Visit Now!
Sunmaker experience and bonus

100% up 100 Euros free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
At the start 5 euros free of charge without deposit
New customer bonus 100% up to 100€ free money

Sunmaker – Merkur Online Spielothek und Multigaming Casino

Die allererste Merkur Online Spielothek war das Sunmaker. Erst später folgten einige andere Anbieter die das beliebte Automaten Angebot von Merkur auch Online anbieten konnten. Bis heute hat sich die Online Spielothek und das Online Casino bestens in der hart umkämpften Branche behaupten können. Das hat eine Vielzahl von Gründen die nicht nur in der sehr guten Auswahl der Spiele liegen. Vielmehr schafft es das Casino mit seinem guten Services die Spieler zufrieden zu stellen. Viele Spiele und Bonus Angebote haben auch andere, aber eben nicht ein so professionelles Team welches weiß, was der Spieler von heute erwartet. Kurzum, wer Merkur Online Spiele liebt, kommt um das Sunmaker nicht herum – es ist und bleibt die Nummer 1 für Spiele Fans.

Sunmaker

Das Spielangebot – Merkur, Netent, Bally Wulff, Live Spiele und Sportwetten

Das Automaten und Spiele Angebot im Sunmaker teilt sich in 3 verschiedene Bereiche: Automaten, Live Spiele und Sportwetten. Die Spielautomaten sind zum grössten Teil von Merkur. Überflüssig zu erwähnen das man hier praktisch jedes bekannte Spiel zu finden ist. Viele der bekannten Automaten aus den Spielotheken sind darunter. Als Merkur’s Online Spielothek Nummer 1 werden hier auch immer die neuesten Slots als erstes veröffentlicht. Spielen kann man die gesamte Auswahl mit Echtgeld oder auch nur zum Spaß, ein Download einer Software ist hier nicht nötig. Alles wird im Browser gespielt und ist auch von Smart Phones und Tablets aus zugänglich. Spielen von unterwegs – im Sunmaker kein Problem.

Sunmaker Automaten

Ergänzt wird das Automaten Programm von weiteren Großen Hersteller aus der Online Gaming Industrie wie Playn’Go, Netent, Microgaming, Bally Wulff, Amaya und Yggdrasil. Auch hier ist die Auswahl exzellent und bringt jede Menge Abwechslung für Automaten Spieler. Das Sunmaker hat auch ein Live Casino, na eigentlich zwei, denn es wird gleich von zwei Providern gestellt. Zum einen von Netent wo man Live Tische von Roulette, Black Jack, Baccarat und Casino Holdem findet. Das zweite Live Casino ist von Extreme Live Gaming und hier findet man dann auch die berühmten Novoline/Roulette Kombination wie Raroulette oder Lucky Ladys Roulette. Abgerundet wird das ganze Spiel Angebot von der Sport und Live Wetten Plattform wo Wettangebote auf alle Sportarten weltweit gemacht werden können.

Sunmaker Live Casino

Bonus Angebote: Neu Spieler Bonus mit 5 € Gratis ohne Einzahlung zum Spielen!

Für neue Spieler gibt es gleich für die Anmeldung im Sunmaker ein Super Bonus Angebot. Man kann das Casino oder auch die Sportwetten Angebote mit nur 1 € Einzahlung testen. Warum? Weil Ihr vor der ersten Einzahlung direkt einen 5 Euro gratis Bonus erhaltet der ohne Einzahlung eurem Konto gutgeschrieben wird. Gewinne kann man natürlich ganz Normal auszahlen (Umsatz im Casino 40x, im Sports Book 8x). Mit der ersten Einzahlung kann man von einem 100% Bonus bis 100 Euro Bonusgeld profitieren. Das gute daran ist, schon ab 1€ Einzahlung ist der Willkommensbonus aktiv. Suchen Sie es sich einfach aus, aber wer im Sunmaker spielt, wird von der ersten Minute an belohnt.

Sunmaker 5 Euro Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Zahlungsmethoden, Auszahlung und Support

In Bezug auf Zahlungsmethoden können die Gäste auf bekannte Zahlungsanbieter im Sunmaker zurückgreifen. Ein- und Auszahlungen können mit Visa und Mastercard gemacht werden. Schnellere Auszahlungen hat man aber mit Neteller oder Skrill, hier wird das Geld nach Bearbeitung unverzüglich gebucht. Als eines von nur ganz wenigen Online Casinos können Spieler hier auch Ihre Zahlungen mit Paypal machen, ein großer Vorteil denn das E-Wallet ist das mit Abstand das am weitesten bekannte in Deutschland. Der Support im Sunmaker arbeitet rund um die Uhr und steht den Spielern bei Fragen via Live Chat oder E-Mail zur Verfügung. Bei Problemen sollte man den Live Chat bemühen, in wenigen Sekunden bekommt man dort professionelle Hilfe.

Sunmaker FAQ Bereich

Bewertung über das Sunmaker

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Sunmaker?
Das Sunmaker zählt zu den ersten Merkur Casinos und bietet heute eine Top Auswahl an Spielautomaten von Play’n Go, Bally Wulff, Gamomat, Merkur, NetEnt, Microgaming, darunter auch Sportwetten und ein Live Casino. Das Portfolio ist natürlich auch auf dem Smartphones oder Tablets verfügbar.
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Sunmaker?
Das Online Casino bietet die häufigsten Zahlungsmittel für Deutsche Spieler und erledigt Auszahlungen in wenigen Minuten. Darunter sind unter anderem Paysafekarten, Trustly, Sofort Banking, Kreditkarten oder Ewallets. Um sehr schnelle Auszahlungen zu erhalten, lohnen sich die Anbieter wie Skrill, Neteller oder Trustly. Aber auch Überweisungen sind innerhalb einem Tag abgeschlossen.
📜 Ist der Sunmaker 1 Euro Einzahlungs-Bonus lohnenswert ?
Mit dem Sunmaker 1 Euro einzahlen 15 Euro kostenlos erhalten Bonus, lassen sich schon einige Spielautomaten ohne Risiko testen. Für den richtigen Spassfaktor gibt es allerdings einen 100% gratis Bonus auf die Einzahlung. Die Sunmaker Bonusbedingungen sind fair und gelten auf alle Spielautomaten!
📜 Unser Fazit über das Sunmaker!
Das Online Casino gehört sicherlich zu den beliebtesten Merkur Casino unter Deutschen Glücksspiel Fans. Mit einer überzeugenden Spieleauswahl von Top aktuellen Slots, seinen schnellen Zahlungen und tollen Service, ist das Sunmaker zu 100% empfehlenswert!

Sunmaker FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Merkur Casinos die wir empfehlen

Casino
 SpieleLimits DEInformationAngebotBesuchen
Leon Casino
Leon Casino
Merkur/Stakelogic + mehr
NeinLesen
100 Freispiele + € 500 Bonus
Zum Casino
WildBlaster Merkur und mehr
Wild Blaster
Multisoftware + Merkur
NeinLesen
€ 100 Bonus + 100 Freispiele
Zum Casino
Energy Merkur Casino
Energy Casino
Merkur/Novoline + mehr
NeinLesen
30 Freispiele + € 200 Bonus
Zum Casino
LVbet - Merkur und mehr
LVbet Casino
Merkur, Novoline, Multisoftware
NeinLesen
€ 10 gratis + € 150 Bonus
Zum Casino
Mr Play Casino
Mr.Play Casino
Merkur/Play'n Go+ mehr
JaLesen
100 Freispiele + € 200 Bonus
Zum Casino
Mr Green Merkur Slots
Mr Green
Gamomat/Play'n Go + mehr
JaLesen
200 Freispiele + € 100 Bonus
Zum Casino
Sunmaker Erfahrung und Bonus

100% bis 100 Euro gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
Zum Start 5 Euro kostenlos ohne Einzahlung
Neukundenbonus 100% bis zu 100€ gratis Geld