Slottica – Online Casino with Table Games, Sports / Live Betting and Live Slots

Slottica 10 euros free without deposit
Slottica slot machines
Slottica Tournaments free Spins
Slottica Live Slots

Slottica Casino Experience

Slottica is a very special online casino that rivals any of its competitors. Not only that the Slottica Casino Bonus 10 € without deposit is already an argument, the provider has a lot to offer that is almost unique. The selection of games is so large that it is overwhelming and the entertainment value can hardly be topped. Even the area with real live slots is something very exclusive. Since we don't want to withhold Slottica from you, we have summarized our experiences in this review.

Review: Slottica Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • No restriction
  • No 1 euro rule / 5 second spins
  • 10 euros without deposit
  • Fast payments
  • Minimum payout only from 50€
➥ Your rating: 5 (3 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

It is not necessary to gain initial experience with your own capital, because the 10 euros without deposit are ideal for this. Since the entire portfolio cannot be explored with it, there is also a lucrative welcome bonus of 200% up to 200 euros on the first real money deposit. However, this gives you plenty of playing capital to let off steam in the casino. Each bonus must be activated in the player account at Slottica, which means that even those who want to play without a bonus do not need to seek support. After the welcome bonus, there are many other offers available to you, such as a reload bonus, free spins in Gonzo's Quest slot or the chance for tournaments and extra raffles.

200% up €200 free bonus

Information
10 euros without deposit just for registration. 200% bonus up to 200 euros plus free spins.
  • No restriction
  • No 1 euro rule / 5 second spins
  • 10 euros without deposit

10 euros no deposit bonus

Before you get to the first real money deposit, we have an exclusive No deposit bonus of 10 euros for you. After registering, you only have to activate the offer in your account and it will be activated immediately in the account.

Please note that playing with a bonus has a maximum bet of 2 euros per spin.

Bonus terms and wagering

The conditions at Slottica Casino are explicitly displayed for each bonus. However, the usual rules such as only one household, one IP for each bonus apply. Only one bonus can be active at a time! The turnover is 45 times the bonus amount and is therefore below the average for other providers. The winnings from the No Deposit offer are also subject to the same turnover, but have the advantage that all winnings belong to you after successful play.

Slot machine limits

The Slottica Casino is without slot machine limits for German customers. Therefore there are no game breaks, 5 second spins or bets that may not exceed 1 euro. This means that you choose your stakes yourself and are not subject to the requirements of all regions.

Slottica Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €200
  • First deposit
Without deposit:

  • 10 euros for registration
  • No deposit*
Wagering Requirement:

  • 45 times turnover
  • 2€ max bet
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • No live games

Slottica Welcome Bonus

Slottica Casino games and portfolio

slot machines:

With over 160 slot machine developers, Slottica is one of the top online casinos that provide an overwhelming portfolio of games. These include popular brands such as Play'n Go, Stakelogic, Playtech or Microgaming. However, many smaller providers have also found a place in the casino area. The Slottica even one Live slot broadcast provides is something very unusual. With this you play directly on real machines from a casino. In order to devote yourself to the whole range of slot machines, you have to bring some time with you.

PlaynGo, Netent, Pragmatic, Habanero, Microgaming, Playtech, Spinomenal, Stakelogic, Red Tiger, BGaming, Tom Horn, Playson, Patiplus, Betsoft, Wazdan, Booongo, Yggdrassil, BF Gaming, ELK Studios, Amatic, iSoftbet, Push Gaming, Gameart , Apollo Games, Dragoon Soft, Switch Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Foxium, TPG, Just for the Win, Eyecon, Booming Games, Genii, Gamevy, Plank Gaming, Slingshot, Rabcat, Gamzix, Pulse 8, Electric Elephant, Spear Head, Old Skool Studios, Skillz Gaming, Virtual Generation, Games Fantasma, Adootlit, CQ9 Gaming, Pocket Game Soft, Realistic, Genesis, 2by2 Gaming, Snowborn, 5 Men Gaming, Probability Jones, Spadegaming, Gameburger, Gold Studios Coin, Neon Valley, Playpearls , Allwayspin, MGA, Spinmatic, Golden Rock Studios, Ainsworth, Stormcraft, Fortune Factory Studios, Ruby Play, Triple Edge, EDGE Gaming, Weare Casino, Relax, RG Revolver, Ganapati, Thunderkick, Kalamba, Nolimit, 1×2 Gaming, Quickspin , Evoplay, Endorphina, Bet2tech, Pariplay, Iron Dog, Leap, BTG, Betixon, WM Worlmatch, Casino Technology, August Gaming, Fugaso, Red Rake, RT Gaming, Reel Gaming, Leander, Lightning Box, mobilots, Gamshy, Betsolution, Splitrock Gaming, Triple Cherry, Kiron, Gamefish Global, DLV, Truelab, Noble Gaming , Mr Slotty, NetGame, Slotmill, BB Games, Cyber ​​Slot, Harismatic, Omi, AG Asla Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming.

Table and Live Casino Games:

The Slottica Live Casino is equipped with a few studios. Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak, X Pro Gaming, Ezugi, Netent Live Gaming, Vivo Gaming, One Touch, Live G 24, Lotto Instant Win, Hollywood TV, SA Gaming, TV Bet, Bet Games TV, Vela Gaming and Asia Gaming are all bidding a countless selection of table and card games. But the live wheels of fortune and guessing games can also be found here.

Payment Providers and Payments

The fact that the selection of payment providers for players from all over the world is very friendly cannot be denied. Ewallets accounts such as Neteller, Skrill or EcoPayz are located just below the payment systems such as credit cards or Sofort Banking. Unfortunately there are no Paysafe cards however but Neosurf which works similarly.

Slottica payment provider

200% up €200 free bonus

Information
10 euros without deposit just for registration. 200% bonus up to 200 euros plus free spins.
  • No restriction
  • No 1 euro rule / 5 second spins
  • 10 euros without deposit

security and license

Slottica Casino is listed under the Atlantic Management BV operated and also licensed. The fact that the license is in Curacao shouldn't bother anyone anymore, because it is now just as secure as a European license. All payment transactions are processed through the subsidiary Spotlider Limited in Cyprus, so withdrawals can sometimes take 24 - 48 hours. 

Customer Service and Contact

The support team should be available around the clock via chat, which was unfortunately not the case in our test. However, it was not a problem to leave the request with a message. We didn't have to wait long for our answer either, but for a sports betting casino there was still room for improvement. The casino should work on that!

Welcome bonus

  • 200% up to €200✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 10€ free for registering✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • NetEnt, Play'n Go ✔
  • No slot machine limits!

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • Many well-known!

General assessment

  • Curaçao license ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about Slottica Casino

📜 What game selection does Slottica Casino have?
The casino offers a unique selection of games from over 160 providers. Among other things, live slots broadcasts, sports betting and live table games. Since Slottica is a no-limit casino, there are no betting restrictions.
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast at Slottica?
Deposits can be made with all common means of payment. Sofort is also available to German customers. The casino still has to step on the gas with the payouts, although within 48 hours they are still within limits.
📜 Is the Slottica Casino Bonus worth it?
The new customer bonus is very tasty with 200% on the first deposit and is particularly popular for the first try. With 10 euros without a deposit, there is no reason not to even book the casino for the first visit.
📜 Our verdict on Slottica Casino!
A great online casino that we have not seen before. The selection of games is overwhelming, plus many offers, tournaments and raffles. Every week Slottica offers you new surprises.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Slottica logo

200% up €200 free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
10 euros without deposit just for registration. 200% bonus up to 200 euros plus free spins.

Slottica – Online Casino mit Tischspielen, Sport / Live Wetten und Live Slots

Slottica 10 Euro gratis ohne Einzahlung
Slottica Spielautomaten
Slottica Turniere Freispiele
Slottica Live Slots

Slottica Casino Erfahrung

Das Slottica ist ein ganz besonders Online Casino das es mit jedem seiner Konkurrenten aufnehmen kann. Nicht allein das der Slottica Casino Bonus 10 € ohne Einzahlung schon ein Argument ist, hat euch der Anbieter einiges zu bieten, das schon fast einmalig ist. Die Spieleauswahl ist derartig groß, das es einen erschlägt und an Unterhaltungswert kaum zu toppen ist. Schon der Bereich mit echten Live Slots ist etwas ganz exklusives. Da wir euch Slottica nicht vorenthalten wollen, haben wir unsere Erfahrungen in diesem Testbericht zusammen gefasst.

Bewertung: Slottica Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Keine Einschränkung Deutschland
  • Keine 1 Euro Regel / 5 Sekunden Spins
  • 10 Euro ohne Einzahlung
  • Schnelle Zahlungen
  • Mindestauszahlung erst ab 50€
Leser Bewertung:

Bonus und Freispiele

Es ist nicht notwendig mit eigenen Kapital erste Erfahrungen zu sammeln, denn dafür eignen sich die 10 Euro ohne Einzahlung bestens. Da sich das ganze Portfolio damit nicht erkunden lässt, gibt es auch ein lukrativen Willkommen Bonus von 200% bis zu 200 Euro auf die erste Echtgeld Einzahlung. Damit habt Ihr allerdings reichlich Spielkapital um euch im Casino auszutoben. Jeder Bonus muss bei Slottica im Spielerkonto aktiviert werden, das bedeutet auch wer ohne Bonus spielen möchte, braucht dazu keinen Support bemühen. Nach dem Willkommen Bonus stehen euch viele weitere Angebote zur Verfügung wie ein Reload Bonus, Freispiele im Gonzo’s Quest Slot oder auch die Chance auf Turniere und extra Verlosungen.

200% bis 200€ gratis Bonus

Informationen
10 Euro ohne Einzahlung nur für die Anmeldung. 200% Bonus bis zu 200 Euro plus Freispiele.
  • Keine Einschränkung Deutschland
  • Keine 1 Euro Regel / 5 Sekunden Spins
  • 10 Euro ohne Einzahlung

10 Euro Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Bevor Ihr zur ersten Echtgeld Einzahlung kommt, haben wir ein exklusiven No Deposit Bonus von 10 Euro für euch. Nach der Anmeldung müsst Ihr in eurem Konto lediglich das Angebot aktivieren und ist sofort im Account frei geschaltet.

Beachtet bitte, das spielen mit Bonus bei einem maximalen Einsatz von 2 Euro pro Spin liegt.

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Die Bedingungen im Slottica Casino werden zu jedem Bonus nochmal explizite angezeigt. Jedoch gelten die üblichen Regeln wie nur ein Haushalt, eine IP für jeden Bonus. Es kann auch nur immer ein Bonus aktiv sein! Der Umsatz liegt bei 45 mal nur der Bonusbetrag und ist damit unter dem Durchschnitt bei anderen Anbietern. Auch die Gewinne aus dem No Deposit Angebot unterliegen den selben Umsatz, haben jedoch den Vorteil, das sämtliche Gewinne nach erfolgreichen durchspielen euch gehören.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das Slottica Casino ist ohne Spielautomaten Limits für deutsche Kunden. Daher gibt es auch keine Spielpausen, 5 Sekunden Spins oder Einsätze die 1 Euro nicht übersteigen dürfen. Das bedeutet, Ihr wählt eure Spieleinsätze selbst und unterliegt nicht den Vorgaben aus Deutschland.

Slottica Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 200 €
  • Erste Einzahlung
Ohne Einzahlung:

  • 10 Euro für die Anmeldung
  • Keine Einzahlung*
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 45 mal Umsatz
  • 2€ Maxbet
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Keine Live Spiele

Slottica Willkommensbonus

Slottica Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Mit über 160 Spielautomatenentwickler gehört Slottica zu den Top Online Casinos die ein überwältigendes Spiele Portfolio bereit stellen. Darunter beliebte Marken wie Play’n Go, Stakelogic, Playtech oder Microgaming. Jedoch auch viele kleinere Provider haben einem Platz im Casino Bereich gefunden. Das Slottica sogar eine Live Slot Übertragung bereit stellt, ist etwas ganz ausgefallenes. Damit spielt Ihr direkt an echten Automaten aus einem Casino übertragen. Um sich dem ganzen Spielautomaten Angebot zu widmen muss man schon etwas Zeit mitbringen.

PlaynGo, Netent, Pragmatic, Habanero, Microgaming, Playtech, Spinomenal, Stakelogic, Red Tiger, BGaming, Tom Horn,  Playson, Patiplus, Betsoft, Wazdan, Booongo, Yggdrassil, BF Gaming, ELK Studios, Amatic, iSoftbet, Push Gaming, Gameart, Apollo Games, Dragoon Soft, Switch Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Foxium, TPG, Just for the Win,  Eyecon, Booming Games, Genii, Gamevy, Plank Gaming, Slingshot, Rabcat, Gamzix, Pulse 8, Electric Elephant, Spear Head, Old Skool Studios, Skillz Gaming, Virtual Generation, Games Fantasma, Adootlit, CQ9 Gaming, Pocket Game Soft, Realistic, Genesis, 2by2 Gaming, Snowborn, 5 Men Gaming, Probability Jones, Spadegaming, Gameburger, Gold Studios Coin, Neon Valley, Playpearls, Allwayspin, MGA, Spinmatic, Golden Rock Studios, Ainsworth, Stormcraft, Fortune Factory Studios, Ruby Play, Triple Edge, EDGE Gaming, Weare Casino, Relax, RG Revolver, Ganapati, Thunderkick, Kalamba, Nolimit, 1×2 Gaming, Quickspin, Evoplay, Endorphina, Bet2tech, Pariplay, Iron Dog, Leap, BTG, Betixon, WM Worlmatch, Casino Technology, August Gaming, Fugaso, Red Rake, RT Gaming, Reel Gaming, Leander, Lightning Box, mobilots, Gamshy, Betsolution, Splitrock Gaming, Triple Cherry, Kiron, Gamefish Global, DLV, Truelab, Noble Gaming, Mr Slotty, NetGame, Slotmill, BB Games, Cyber Slot, Harismatic, Omi, AG Asla Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming.

Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Das Slottica Live Casino ist mit einigen Studios bestückt. Evolution Gaming, Lucky Streak, X Pro Gaming, Ezugi, Netent Live Gaming, Vivo Gaming, One Touch, Live G 24, Lotto Instant Win, Hollywood TV, SA Gaming, TV Bet, Bet Games TV, Vela Gaming und Asia Gaming bieten dabei eine unzählige Auswahl an Tisch- und Kartenspielen. Aber auch die Live Glücksräder und Ratespiele sind hier zu finden.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Das die Auswahl für Spieler aus Deutschland an Zahlungsanbieter sehr freundlich ist, lässt sich schnell auch nicht leugnen. Ewallets Konten wie Neteller, Skrill oder EcoPayz befinden sich genau so unter den Zahlungssystemen wie Kreditkarten oder Sofort Banking. Leider gibt es keine Paysafekarten jedoch aber Neosurf, das ähnlich funktioniert.

Slottica Zahlungsanbieter

200% bis 200€ gratis Bonus

Informationen
10 Euro ohne Einzahlung nur für die Anmeldung. 200% Bonus bis zu 200 Euro plus Freispiele.
  • Keine Einschränkung Deutschland
  • Keine 1 Euro Regel / 5 Sekunden Spins
  • 10 Euro ohne Einzahlung

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Slottica Casino wird unter der Atlantic Management B.V. betrieben und ebenfalls lizenziert. Das sich die Lizenz dabei in Curacao befindet, sollte niemanden mehr stören, denn diese gilt mittlerweile ebenso sicher wie eine europäische Lizenz. Alle Zahlungsabwicklungen werden über das Tochterunternehmen Spotlider Limited in Zypern abgewickelt, daher können Auszahlungen schon mal 24 – 48 Stunden dauern. 

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Das Support Team sollte rund um die Uhr via Chat erreichbar sein, das war in unserem Test leider nicht der Fall. Jedoch war es kein Problem das Anliegen mit einer Mitteilung zu hinterlassen. Auf unsere Antwort mussten wir auch nicht lange warten, für ein Sportwetten Casino jedoch noch verbesserungsdürftig. Daran sollte das Casino noch arbeiten!

Willkommen Bonus

  • 200% bis 200€✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 10€ kostenlos fürs anmelden✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • NetEnt, Play’n Go ✔
  • Keine Spielautomaten Limits!

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Viele bekannte !

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • Curacao Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das Slottica Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Slottica Casino?
Das Casino bietet eine einmalige Spieleauswahl von über 160 Provider. Unter anderem auch Live Slots Übertragungen, Sportwetten und Live Tischspiele. Da Slottica ein Casino ohne Limit ist, gibt es auch keine Beschränkungen bei Spieleinsätzen.
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Slottica?
Einzahlungen sind mit allen gängigen Zahlungsmittel möglich. Auch Sofort Steht deutschen Kunden bereit. Bei den Auszahlungen muss das Casino noch Gas geben, obwohl innerhalb 48 Stunden noch im Rahmen liegen.
📜 Ist der Slottica Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus ist mit 200% auf die erste Einzahlung sehr schmackhaft und besonders für den ersten Versuch sehr beliebt. Mit 10 Euro ohne Einzahlung, besteht für den ersten Beuch allerdings kein Grund das Casino nicht einmal zu beuchen.
📜 Unser Fazit über das Slottica Casino!
Eine Tolles Online Casino das wir so auch noch nicht gesehen haben. Die Auswahl an Spielen ist überwältigend, dazu viele Angebote, Turniere und Verlosungen. Jede Woche bietet euch Slottica neue Überraschungen.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Slottica Logo

200% bis 200€ gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
10 Euro ohne Einzahlung nur für die Anmeldung. 200% Bonus bis zu 200 Euro plus Freispiele.