SilverPlay Casino – Online Casino 2022 with Novoline and no restrictions

SilverPlay Bonus
SilverPlay slot machines
SilverPlay Sportsbook
SilverPlay Live games

SilverPlay Casino Experience

A fairly new online casino is the SilverPlay, which was opened by the Bellona Group. It is advantageous that not only Play'n Go is available here without restrictions, but also that Novoline, Stakelogic or Gamomat are open to all customers from Europe. The fact that there are no unnecessary 1 euro limits or even 5 second rules has caught our attention and we have written a SilverPlay Casino test report. The design and the lobby are very clearly laid out so that you can quickly find your favorite slot machines or live games. The fact that sports betting is also offered here is a lucrative advantage to ensure plenty of variety.

Review: SilverPlay Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • No 5 second rule
  • Novoline / Play'n Go Germany
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • Secure License
  • Daily withdrawal limit
➥ Your rating: 5 (6 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

Not only Novoline fans can look forward to a bonus package of up to 1000 euros. 125% up to 125 euros are already available on the first deposit, which is active with a small deposit of 20 euros. This means that the SilverPlay Casino can be scrutinized and benefit from a large number of slot machines.

Important! If the bonus is not active with the deposit, please contact support/chat immediately and have it activated.

free spins for the new customer bonus

There are currently no free spins for the welcome bonus. However, the casino gives extra free spins to loyal customers every now and then!

125% up 125€ New customer bonus

Information
125% bonus up to 125 euros to welcome
No restrictions Germany!
Live casino and sports betting
Total package of 1000 euros
  • No 5 second rule
  • Novoline / Play'n Go Germany
  • No 1 euro limit for slots

Bonus terms and wagering

The maximum bet with bonus credit is 5 euros per game round or spin on a slot. After you have played through the bonus amount 40 times, the entire balance on the player account is yours. The advantage is that since there are no German limits, it is worth redeeming the full scope of the bonus in order to play higher stakes. Otherwise, only one IP per household and person applies, do not use third-party cards and always read the current bonus conditions again.

Slot machine limits

That under the Bellona operated SilverPlay Casino has no current limits for players from Germany. Therefore, bets higher than 1 euro can be transacted, the monthly deposit limit is not limited and there is no 5-second rule for slot machines. The Play'n Go games or Novoline are also not limited and can be fully enjoyed.

SilverPlay Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €1000
  • Four deposits
free spins:

  • No
  • No
Wagering Requirement:

  • 40 times bonus amount
  • MaxBet: €5 per spin
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • live games

SilverPlay game maker

SilverPlay Casino Games and Portfolio

slot machines:

The slot machine portfolio at SilverPlay Casino is impressive. Books, games from Novoline or Play'n Go, jackpot slots and manufacturers of well-known brands are among the approximately 4000 slots. Play'n go, Big Time Gaming, Novomatic, NetEnt, Microgaming or Evolution Gaming as live games platforms to name just a few. Arcade fans are certainly excited, because too Stakelogic can be found here, which as former Novoline Interactive are among the best alternatives. It should also be noted that Play'n Go games without limits to play that are blocked in other casinos!

Sports Betting, Table and Live Casino Games:

Sports bets can currently be placed in extensive sports events, but live casino games from Evolution Gaming, Netent Studios, Ezugi, Lucky Streak, VivoGaming or betgames also equip the classic table game on all end devices. Broadcasts of roulette from real casinos and guests are also located in SilverPlay's Live Casino.

Payment Providers and Payments

Service providers such as SOFORT and Revolut are available, but also ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) and Maestro. Vougers from Paysafe cards as well as Neosurf can be redeemed for credit cards. With bank, credit cards and even cryptocurrency, the full array of payment systems is available at SilverPlay Casino.

security and license

The license from Curacao ensures security and player protection, but player limits or borders can also be set directly in the account. the Bellona group is known for fair gaming with its online casinos. Therefore, German customers can still play here without restrictions, which is a great advantage.

125% up 125€ New customer bonus

Information
125% bonus up to 125 euros to welcome
No restrictions Germany!
Live casino and sports betting
Total package of 1000 euros
  • No 5 second rule
  • Novoline / Play'n Go Germany
  • No 1 euro limit for slots

Customer Service and Contact

Customer service can be reached around the clock via chat, but is not always staffed by German-speaking employees. Many concerns can therefore be dealt with immediately and without any problems.

Summary about SilverPlay Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 125% up to €125✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • Bonus Pack ✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Play'n Go, Novoline ✔
  • No limit slots ✔

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • All important ✔

General assessment

  • Curacao License ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the SilverPlay Casino

📜 What game selection does SilverPlay Casino have?
Play'n Go, Stakelogic, Novoline, NetEnt or Microgaming are just a fraction of the popular slot machine manufacturers at SilverPlay Casino. Around 35 providers, sports betting, live casino and countless slots make the casino a real experience.
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast at SilverPlay Online Casino?
Deposits are instant via Sofort, Revolut or eWallets and are available immediately. Payouts are currently possible to all providers and e-wallets and are within a very good time frame at 12 to 24 hours.
📜 Is the SilverPlay Casino Bonus worth it?
The SilverPlay Casino bonus for new customers is decent at €125 on the first deposit and with a €5 max bet limit in the bonus game it is highly recommended. In addition, there is a total value of the new customer bonus of up to 1000 euros until the chance of the first four deposits.
📜 Our verdict on SilverPlay Casino!
Great casino, great selection of games and fast service. We can't say more than that customers from German-speaking countries feel comfortable at SilverPlay Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other Novoline casinos without limits that we recommend

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Lucky wins casinolucky winsDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra 400% bonusVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria / *No Novoliners at the moment
SilverPlay Casino logo

125% up 125€ New customer bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
125% bonus up to 125 euros to welcome
No restrictions Germany!
Live casino and sports betting
Total package of 1000 euros

SilverPlay Casino – Online Casino 2022 mit Novoline und ohne Einschränkung

SilverPlay Bonus
SilverPlay Spielautomaten
SilverPlay Sportwetten
SilverPlay Live Spiele

SilverPlay Casino Erfahrung

Ein recht neues Online Casino ist das SilverPlay, dass von der Bellona Gruppe eröffnet wurde. Vorteilhaft ist, das hier nicht nur Play’n Go ohne Einschränkungen zur Verfügung steht sondern auch Novoline, Stakelogic oder Gamomat für alle Kunden aus Europa offen sind. Das es hier auch keine unnötigen 1 Euro Limits gibt oder gar 5 Sekunden Regeln, hat unsere Aufmerksamkeit geweckt und wir haben ein SilverPlay Casino Testbericht verfasst. Das Design und die Lobby sind sehr übersichtlich aufgebaut, so das du schnell deine liebsten Spielautomaten oder Live Spiele findest. Auch das hier Sportwetten angeboten werden, ist ein lukrativer Vorteil um für reichlich Abwechslung zu sorgen.

Bewertung: SilverPlay Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Novoline / Play'n Go Deutschland
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • Sichere Lizenz
  • Tägliches Auszahlungslimit
➥ Eure Bewertung: 5 (6 Stimmen)

Bonus und Freispiele

Über ein Bonuspaket von bis zu 1000 Euro können sich nicht nur Novoline Fans freuen. Schon auf die erste Einzahlung stehen 125% bis zu 125 Euro bereit, die mit einer kleinen Einzahlung von 20 Euro aktiv sind. Damit lässt sich das SilverPlay Casino schon mal reichlich unter die Lupe nehmen und von einer Vielzahl Spielautomaten profitieren.

Wichtig! Sollte der Bonus nicht mit der Einzahlung aktiv sein, bitte den Support/Chat sofort kontaktieren und freischalten lassen.

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Aktuell gibt es keine Freispiele zum Willkommen Bonus. Jedoch vergibt das Casino für treue Kunden hin und wieder extra Freispiele!

125% bis 125€ Neukunden Bonus

Informationen
125% Bonus bis zu 125 Euro zum Willkommen
Keine Einschränkungen Deutschland!
Live Casino und Sportwetten
Gesamtpaket von 1000 Euro
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Novoline / Play'n Go Deutschland
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Der maximale Einsatz liegt mit Bonusguthaben bei 5 Euro pro Spielrunde oder Drehung an einem Slot. Nach dem Ihr den Bonusbetrag 40-mal durchgespielt habt, gehört euch das ganze Guthaben auf dem Spieleraccount. Der Vorteil ist, da es keine deutschen Limits gibt, lohnt es sich den vollen Bonusumfang einzulösen um höhere Einsätze zu spielen. Ansonsten gilt, nur eine IP pro Haushalt und Person, keine fremden Karten benutzen und immer nochmal die aktuellen Bonusbedingungen zu lesen.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das unter der Bellona betriebene SilverPlay Casino unterliegt keinen aktuellen Limits für Spieler aus Deutschland. Daher lassen sich Einsätze höher wie 1 Euro tätigen, das monatliche Einzahlungslimit ist nicht begrenzt und auch gibt es keine 5 Sekunden Regel bei Spielautomaten. Ebenfalls sind die Play’n Go Spiele oder Novoline nicht limitiert und lassen sich in vollem Umfang genießen.

SilverPlay Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 1000 €
  • Vier Einzahlungen
Freispiele:

  • Keine
  • Keine
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 40-mal Bonusbetrag
  • MaxBet: 5€ pro Spin
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Live Spiele

SilverPlay Spielehersteller

SilverPlay Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Das Spielautomaten Portfolio im SilverPlay Casino kann sich sehen lasen. Bücher Spiele von Novoline oder Play’n Go, Jackpot Slots und Hersteller der bekanntesten Marken befinden sich unter den rund 4000 Slots. Play’n Go, Big Time Gaming, Novomatic, NetEnt, Microgaming oder Evolution Gaming als Livespiele Plattform um nur einige zu nennen. Spielhallen Fans sind sicherlich begeistert, denn auch Stakelogic ist hier zu finden, die als ehemalige Novoline Interaktive zu den besten Alternativen gehören. Anmerken sollte man auch, das Play’n Go Spiele ohne Limits zu spielen sind, die in anderen Casinos gesperrt sind!

Sportwetten, Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Sportwetten sind aktuell in umfangreichen Sportveranstaltungen abzuschließen, aber auch Live Casino Spiele von Evolution Gaming, Netent Studios, Ezugi, Lucky Streak, VivoGaming oder betgames bestücken das klassische Tischspiel auf alle Endgeräte. Übertragungen von Roulette aus echten Spielbanken und Gästen befinden sich ebenfalls im Live Casino von SilverPlay.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Dienstleister wie SOFORT und Revolut sind vorhanden, aber auch Ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) und Maestro. Für Guthaben Karten lassen sich Vouger von Paysafekarten aber auch Neosurf einlösen. Mit Bank, Kreditkarten und auch Krytowährung, ist das das ganze Aufgebot von Zahlungssystem im SilverPlay Casino vorhanden.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Für die Sicherheit und Spielerschutz sorgt die Lizenz aus Curacao, jedoch lassen sich auch Spielerlimits oder Grenzen direkt im Account einstellen. Die Bellona Gruppe ist mit seinen Online Casinos für ein faires Spiel bekannt. Daher können deutsche Kunden hier noch ohne Einschränkungen spielen, was sehr zum Vorteil ist.

125% bis 125€ Neukunden Bonus

Informationen
125% Bonus bis zu 125 Euro zum Willkommen
Keine Einschränkungen Deutschland!
Live Casino und Sportwetten
Gesamtpaket von 1000 Euro
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Novoline / Play'n Go Deutschland
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Kundendienst ist rund um die Uhr via Chat zu erreichen, jedoch aber nicht immer mit deutschsprachigen Mitarbeitern besetzt. Viele Anliegen lassen sich daher sofort und unproblematisch sofort erledigen.

Zusammenfassung über das SilverPlay Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 125% bis 125€✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • Bonuspaket ✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Play’n Go, Novoline ✔
  • Keine Limits Slots ✔

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Alle Wichtigen ✔

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • Curacao Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das SilverPlay Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im SilverPlay Casino?
Play’n Go, Stakelogic, Novoline, NetEnt oder Microgaming ist nur ein Bruchteil von beliebten Spielautomaten Herstellern im SilverPlay Casino. Rund 35 Provider, Sportwetten, Live Casino und unzählige Slots, lassen das Casino zu einem echten Erlebnis werden.
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im SilverPlay Online Casino?
Einzahlungen sind via Sofort, Revolut oder EWallets instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen sind aktuell auf alle Anbieter und Ewallets möglich und liegen mit 12 bis 24 Std im sehr guten Zeitrahmen.
📜 Ist der SilverPlay Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der SilverPlay Casino Neukunden Bonus ist mit 125€ auf die erste Einzahlung ordentlich und mit einem 5 Euro Maxbet Limit im Bonusspiel durchaus zu empfehlen. Zusätzlich gibt es bis die Chance auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen ein Gesamtwert des Neukundenbonus auf bis zu 1000 Euro aufstockt.
📜 Unser Fazit über das SilverPlay Casino!
Tolles Casino, tolle Auswahl an Spielen und schneller Service. Mehr können wir nicht sagen, als das sich Kunden aus deutschsprachigen Ländern wohlfühlen im SilverPlay Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Novoline Casinos ohne Limits die wir empfehlen

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInfos
AngebotBesuchen
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 1000 Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 200€ BonusBesuchen!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
Betonic CasinoBetonic CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Bonus + 20 FS NovolineBesuchen!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + 20 FreispieleBesuchen!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusBesuchen!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen125% Spielotheken BonusBesuchen!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 200 Bonus + PaketBesuchen!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusBesuchen!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️Nein►Lesen200€ Book of Ra BonusBesuchen!
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich
SilverPlay Casino Logo

125% bis 125€ Neukunden Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
125% Bonus bis zu 125 Euro zum Willkommen
Keine Einschränkungen Deutschland!
Live Casino und Sportwetten
Gesamtpaket von 1000 Euro