Playzilla – German online casino with table games, sports and live betting

Playzilla bonus
Playzilla slot machines
Playzilla Sportsbook
Playzilla live casino

Playzilla Casino Experience

New online casinos are opened quite often and are mostly just a poor copy of many other providers. But not only the extraordinary design convinces in the Playzilla Casino, but also the game portfolio and above all that this is a Casino without limits rotates, which provides full access for German players. The fact that Playzilla has only been online since 2021 made it particularly interesting for us to write a review about the virtual arcade.

Review: Playzilla Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • Top game selection
  • No restriction Germany
  • Play over 1 euro
  • Large selection of Playzilla bonus offers
  • New brand, needs editing here and there
  • 500 free spins spread over 50 days
➥ Your rating: 5 (4 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

The Playzilla bonus is quite lucrative for every casino fan. With the 200% bonus up to 100 euros the offer is ideal for the small but also large wallet to play a new casino with little risk. The amount of a maximum bonus of 100 euros at the start is not particularly high, but it is upgraded by the 200 percent. Because the offer is already activated from a small deposit of 20 euros. As a tasty addition, there are whopping 500 free spins, which take place automatically every 10 free spins over 50 days. That didn't really convince us, but receiving free spins every day for a month without making a deposit will certainly appeal to one or the other.

200% up 100 Euros free bonus

Information
500 free Spins plus 200% Welcome Bonus.
  • Top game selection
  • No restriction Germany
  • Play over 1 euro

free spins for the new customer bonus

Since there is no Playzilla bonus code, all free spins are activated with the first deposit. If the bonus does not happen automatically, please contact support, who will do it for you right away. However, in our Playzilla test everything went without any problems. Among other things, it is stated that the free spins can also be played with Book of Dead, but we had to find out that Play'n Go is not currently running in Germany. In consultation with the casino, however, work is already being done to activate the provider for Germany.

On a positive note, we should note here that all free spins resulting from a deposit have no maximum payout limit. So all profits are yours after successful sales!

Bonus terms and wagering

The terms of the Playzilla welcome bonus and free spins are quite simple. Bonus plus deposit must be wagered 35 times before the funds are transferred to the real money account. This is slightly higher than expected compared to other providers. Nowadays, many online casinos only rely on the turnover of the bonus money, which reduces the total turnover. The fact that you can bet a maximum of 5 euros per spin with a bonus is quite normal and appropriately high.

The welcome bonus of 500 free spins is an exceptional offer. However, the free spins are divided into 10 spins each over the following 50 days, which we think is extremely petty. At least 20 or 30 spins a day would have been better. But the free spins are unlimited and after a successful wagering of 40 times the winnings, all the money is yours and goes to the real money account.

Slot machine limits

Online casino Playzilla with no slot machine limits lives up to its promises. Unlike in Germany, the maximum bet is not 1 euro, but depending on the slot machine, different bets can be set, ranging up to 100 euros per spin. There are also no breaks (5 minutes) when you switch to a new machine.

Playzilla Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €100
  • First deposit
free spins:

  • 500 free spins on top
  • Max Payout*
Wagering Requirement:

  • 35 times turnover
  • 40x free Spins Winnings
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • No live games

Playzilla Welcome Bonus

Playzilla casino games and portfolio

slot machines:

With over 50 slot machine developers, the online casino is impressive. Unfortunately, we found out that some providers like Play'n Go are not yet available in Germany. nevertheless, the range of slot machines is overwhelming and equipped with many slots from arcades or casinos. These include Gameart, Spinomenal, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming and many other well-known manufacturers.

Table and Live Casino Games:

The Playzilla Live Casino is equipped with a few studios. Above all, of course, Evolution Gaming, which is very popular among fans of the classic game. Black Jack, Roulette, Poker, Baccarat or Wheel of Fortune games or dice tables with real dealers made us very happy.

Payment Providers and Payments

It cannot be denied that the choice of payment providers for players from Germany is still small. However, it offers service providers such as CashtoCode, Klarna or MiFinity, which has recently become very popular and is becoming increasingly popular as an e-wallet alternative for German players. Neteller, Skrill or Paysafe are not yet released in Germany, but the casino is working on that too. The crypto currencies are also top, which are available here and always ensure the anonymity of online casino payments.

Playzilla payment provider

200% up 100 Euros free bonus

Information
500 free Spins plus 200% Welcome Bonus.
  • Top game selection
  • No restriction Germany
  • Play over 1 euro

security and license

The Playzilla Casino, operated by the Rabidi NV, operating under a Curacao license, is an advantage for German players. Because the well-known MGA license from Malta must block players from Germany in the future. Also it has the advantage that there are no limits and restrictions like 5 second rules per spin. The license also ensures player protection and security that customers can set themselves. Players are increasingly focusing on the reliability and seriousness that a Curacao license brings with it, even if the small island state is outside of Europe.

Customer Service and Contact

The support team can be reached from 10:00 a.m. to 20:00 p.m. in live chat, which of course does not exactly speak for a fast service, since the casino can only be reached via e-mail outside of these times. But that is nothing unusual for a new provider who first has to orientate himself. Experience shows that the range of services also increases with development. For the time being, however, if you have a problem after 20 p.m. or at the weekend, you have to wait until the next day to receive an answer.

Summary about Playzilla Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 200% bonus up to €100✔
  • Reload bonus possible!
  • 500 free spins to start✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Big Time Gaming, NetEnt ✔
  • No slot machine limits!

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • Many well-known!

General assessment

  • Curaçao license ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the Playzilla Casino

📜 What game selection does Playzilla Casino have?
The casino offers an unusual games portfolio including Gamomat, BTG, NetEnt or Evolution. All slot machines from Germany can also be played here! The machines are also not subject to a betting limit, which means that Germans can play more than 1 euro per spin!
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast in Playzilla?
Deposits are instant via Klarna, bank transfer, CashtoCode or wallets and are immediately available. Payouts are within 24 hours within a reasonable time frame.
📜 Is the Playzilla Casino Bonus Worth It?
The new customer bonus is very tasty with 200% on the first deposit and is particularly popular for the first try. The 500 free spins on the bonus are also very interesting, which come with 10 spins a day.
📜 Our verdict on Playzilla Casino!
A young, fresh online casino that is not dependent on German laws and ensures an all-round satisfying gaming experience. The live casino, table games, sports betting and fancy game developers at Playzilla Casino are definitely worth a visit.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other casinos without limits that we recommend

LogoCasinoNovolineInformation
LimitsBonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo125% casino bonusVisit Now!
Lucky wins casinolucky winsDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNoBook of Ra 400% bonusVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️ReadNo120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria / *No Novoliners at the moment
Casino Playzilla

200% up 100 Euros free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
500 free Spins plus 200% Welcome Bonus.

Playzilla – Deutsches Online Casino mit Tischspielen, Sport- und Live Wetten

Playzilla Bonus
Playzilla Spielautomaten
Playzilla Sportwetten
Playzilla Live Casino

Playzilla Casino Erfahrung

Neue Online Casinos werden ziemlich oft eröffnet und sind meistens nur ein Abklatsch von vielen anderen Anbieter. Aber nicht nur das außergewöhnlich Design überzeugt im Playzilla Casino, sondern auch das Spiele Portfolio und vor allem das es sich hierbei um ein Casino ohne Limits dreht, das für deutsche Spieler vollen Zugang leistet. Das Playzilla erst seit 2021 online ist, hat es für uns besonders interessant gemacht, einen Testbericht über die virtuelle Spielhalle zu schreiben.

Bewertung: Playzilla Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Top Spieleauswahl
  • Keine Einschränkung Deutschland
  • Spielen über 1 Euro
  • Große Auswahl an Playzilla Bonusangeboten
  • Neuer Brand, muss hier und da noch Texte bearbeiten
  • 500 Freispiele auf 50 Tage aufgeteilt
Leser Bewertung:

Bonus und Freispiele

Der Playzilla Bonus ist für jeden Casino Fan recht lukrativ. Mit dem 200% Bonus bis zu 100 Euro ist das Angebot bestens für den kleinen aber auch großen Geldbeutel geeignet um mit wenig Risiko ein neues Casino zu spielen. Die Höhe von 100 Euro maximalen Bonus zum Start ist zwar nicht besonders hoch, ist aber durch die 200 Prozent aufgewertet. Denn schon ab einer kleinen Einzahlung von 20 Euro ist das Angebot aktiviert. Als schmackhaften Zusatz gibt es satte 500 Freispiele, die zu je 10 Freispiele auf 50 Tage automatisch erfolgen. Das hat uns nicht wirklich überzeugt, aber über einen Monat jeden Tag Freispiele ohne Einzahlung zu erhalten, gefällt dem ein oder anderen sicherlich.

200% bis 100 Euro gratis Bonus

Informationen
500 Freispiele plus 200% Bonus zum Willkommen.
  • Top Spieleauswahl
  • Keine Einschränkung Deutschland
  • Spielen über 1 Euro

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Da es keinen Playzilla Bonuscode gibt, sind alle Freispiele mit der ersten Einzahlung aktiviert. Sollte der Bonus einmal nicht automatisch erfolgen, kontaktiert bitte den Support, der das für euch gleich erledigt. Jedoch ging das in unserem Playzilla Test alles ohne Probleme. Angegeben ist unter anderem das sich die Freispiele auch mit Book of Dead spielen lassen, jedoch mussten wir feststellen das Play’n Go aktuell in Deutschland noch nicht läuft. Auf Rücksprache mit dem Casino, wird allerdings bereits daran gearbeitet, den Provider für Deutschland freizuschalten.

Positiv sollten wir an dieser Stelle anmerken, das hier alle Freispiele die aus einer Einzahlung resultieren, keine maximale Auszahlungsgrenze haben. Somit gehören alle Gewinne nach erfolgreichen Umsatz euch!

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Die Bedingungen für den Playzilla Willkommensbonus und Freispiele sind recht einfach. Bonus plus Einzahlung müssen 35 mal umgesetzt sein, bevor das Guthaben auf das Echtgeld Konto wandert. Das ist im Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern etwas höher als erwartet. In der heutigen Zeit setzen viele Online Casinos nur noch auf dem Umsatz des Bonusgelds, der den Gesamtumsatz damit mindert. Das man hier mit Bonus maximal 5 Euro pro Spin setzen darf, ist allerdings ganz normal und angemessen hoch.

Das es zum Willkommen 500 Freispiele gibt, ist ein außergewöhnliches Angebot. Jedoch sind die Freispiele zu je 10 Spins auf die folgenden 50 Tage aufgeteilt, was wir für extrem kleinlich halten. Wenigstens 20 oder 30 Spins am Tag, wären da besser gewesen. Aber die Freispiele sind ohne Begrenzung und nach einem erfolgreichen Umsatz von 40 mal der Gewinne, gehört das ganze Geld euch und geht auf das Echtgeldkonto.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das Online Casino Playzilla ohne Spielautomaten Limits macht seinen Vorgaben alle Ehre. Anders wie in Deutschland gefordert, beträgt der maximale Einsatz nicht 1 Euro, sondern je nach Spielautomat lassen sich unterschiedliche Bets einstellen, die bis zu 100 Euro pro Dreh reichen. Auch gibt es keine Pausen (5 Minuten) wenn Ihr zu einem neuen Automaten wechselt.

Playzilla Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 100 €
  • Erste Einzahlung
Freispiele:

  • 500 Freispiele on Top
  • Max. Auszahlung*
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 35 mal Umsatz
  • 40x Freispiel Gewinne
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Keine Live Spiele

Playzilla Willkommensbonus

Playzilla Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Mit über 50 Spielautomatenentwickler kann sich das Online Casino sehen lassen. Leider mussten wie feststellen, das einige Provider wie Play’n Go in Deutschland noch nicht zur Verfügung stehen. dennoch ist das Angebot an Spielautomaten überwältigend und mit vielen Slots aus Spielhallen oder Spielbanken ausgestattet. Darunter zählen auch Gameart, Spinomenal, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming und viele weitere bekannte Hersteller.

Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Das Playzilla Live Casino ist mit einigen Studios bestückt. Allem voran natürlich Evolution Gaming, die sehr beliebt sind unter Fans des klassischen Spiels. Black Jack, Roulette, Poker, Baccarat oder auch Glücksrad Spiele oder Würfel Tische mit realen Dealern, haben uns sehr erfreut.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Das die Auswahl für Spieler aus Deutschland der Zahlungsanbieter noch gering ist, lässt sich nicht leugnen. Jedoch bietet es Dienstleister wie CashtoCode, Klarna oder MiFinity, das seit neusten sehr beliebt ist und als EWallet Alternative für deutsche Spieler immer beliebter wird. Neteller, Skrill oder Paysafe ist in Deutschland noch nicht ferigegeben, aber auch daran arbeitet das Casino. Top sind auch die Crypto Währungen, die hier zur Auswahl stehen und immer für Anonymität der Online Casino Zahlungen sorgen.

Playzilla Zahlungsanbieter

200% bis 100 Euro gratis Bonus

Informationen
500 Freispiele plus 200% Bonus zum Willkommen.
  • Top Spieleauswahl
  • Keine Einschränkung Deutschland
  • Spielen über 1 Euro

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Playzilla Casino, betrieben von der Rabidi N.V, unter einer Curacao Lizenz operiert, ist für deutsche Spieler ein Vorteil. Denn die bekannt MGA Lizenz aus Malta, muss Spieler aus Deutschland zukünftig sperren. Auch hat es den Vorteil, das es keine Limits und Beschränkungen gibt, wie 5 Sekunden Regeln pro Spin. Ebenfalls sorgt die Lizenz für Spielerschutz und Sicherheit, die Kunden selbst setzen können. Spieler orientieren sich immer mehr auf die Zuverlässigkeit und Seriosität, die eine Curacao Lizenz mit sich bringt, auch wenn der kleine Inselstaat außerhalb Europas liegt.

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Das Support Team ist von 10:00 – 20:00 im Live Chat zu erreichen, was natürlich nicht gerade für einen schnellen Service spricht, da sich das Casino nur via E-Mail außerhalb der Zeiten erreichen lässt. Dass ist aber nichts ungewöhnliches für einen neuen Anbieter, der sich erstmal orientieren muss. Die Erfahrung zeigt, das sich mit der Entwicklung auch das Service Angebot erhöht. Vorerst gilt aber, wer nach 20h oder am Wochenende ein Problem hat, muss sich bis zum nächsten Tag gedulden um Antwort zu erhalten.

Zusammenfassung über das Playzilla Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 200% Bonus bis 100€✔
  • Reload Bonus möglich!
  • 500 Freispiele zum Start✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Big Time Gaming, NetEnt ✔
  • Keine Spielautomaten Limits!

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Viele bekannte !

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • Curacao Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das Playzilla Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Playzilla Casino?
Das Casino bietet ein ausgefallenes Spiele Portfolio wo runter sich auch Gamomat, BTG, NetEnt oder Evolution befinden. Auch lassen sich hier alle Automaten aus Deutschland spielen! Ebenfalls unterliegen die Automaten keinem Einsatzlimit, das bedeutet Deutsche können hier höher spielen als 1 Euro pro Spin!
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Playzilla?
Einzahlungen sind via Klarna, Überweisung, CashtoCode oder Wallets instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen liegen innerhalb 24 Std im angemessenen Zeitrahmen.
📜 Ist der Playzilla Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus ist mit 200% auf die erste Einzahlung sehr schmackhaft und besonders für den ersten Versuch sehr beliebt. Auch die 500 Freispiele auf den Bonus sind sehr interessant, die zu täglich 10 Spins erfolgen.
📜 Unser Fazit über das Playzilla Casino!
Eine junges frisches Online Casino das sich nicht von den deutschen Gesetzen abhängig macht und für ein rund um zufriedenes Spielerlebnis sorgt. Das Live Casino, Tischspiele, Sportwetten und die ausgefallenen Spielehersteller im Playzilla Casino sind jedenfalls ein Besuch wert.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Casinos ohne Limits die wir empfehlen

LogoCasinoNovoline1€ LimitsInfo
AngebotBesuchen
Lucky Wins CasinoLucky WinsDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 400% BonusZum Casino
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusZum Casino
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusZum Casino
Ocean Breeze CasinoOcean Breeze CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen50 Freispiele + 400% BonusZum Casino
Ares CasinoAres CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen2000€ Special Book of Ra Zum Casino
77 Jackpot Casino77 JackpotDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen400% Willkommen BonusZum Casino
Futuriti Casino4 Crowns CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen400% Novoline BonusZum Casino
LVbet CasinoLV bet CasinoDE*/AT*/CH*NeinLesen1000 FS + 1000€ BonusZum Casino
Energy CasinoEnergy CasinoDE*/AT*/CH*NeinLesen30 Freispiele + € 200 BonusZum Casino
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich / *Keine Novoliner zur Zeit
Casino Playzilla

200% bis 100 Euro gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
500 Freispiele plus 200% Bonus zum Willkommen.