Pino Casino – Online Casino 2022 with table games and no restrictions

Pino Casino Welcome Bonus
Pino Casino 20 percent cashback always
Pino casino slot machines
Pino Casino Live Casino

Pino Casino Experience

Pino Casino is part of the N1 Interactive Ltd group and is licensed in Malta. The casino is a real eye candy when you look at the new laws in Germany. Without restrictions and slot machine limits. the online casino can also be played in full from Germany. Although there are no Novoline slot machines there, it was worth a visit for us to write a review about this provider. Great games, many offers and above all the daily cashback is worthwhile, which makes the entire appearance of Pino Casino something special with the fast payments and service.

Rating: Pino Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • Online casino Germany without limits
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • Secure MGA Malta License
  • Top slot machines
  • Slightly dark theme
➥ Your rating: 5 (2 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

The welcome bonus is not particularly high at 100% up to 150 euros, but it is lucratively upgraded with an additional 150 free spins. You can already benefit from the start bonus with a small deposit of 20 euros. All slot machines are included in the bonus, only a few exceptions do not count towards play. However, these are listed in detail and cannot even be opened. Table games also contribute to the turnover, so playing with bonuses is not forbidden either.

free spins for the new customer bonus

With the new customer bonus you also get 150 free spins for the game Sweet Bonanza. the first 50 free spins are active immediately and another 100 free spins are available in the following days with 20 spins each. These are automatically active after 24 hours and can be played straight through. The winnings from the free spins must be played through 40 times before the credit is yours.

Winnings from free spins are unlimited. This means you can have all winnings paid out after playing through the conditions.

100% up 150€ free bonus

Information
100% welcome bonus up to 150 euros + 150 free spins
Receive 20% cashback every day
Great tournaments and raffles
  • Online casino Germany without limits
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • Secure MGA Malta License

Bonus terms and wagering

As in any online casino, bonuses and offers are subject to certain wagering requirements. Signing up with only one IP or household is one of the rules, experienced players should be aware. The maximum bet with bonus credit is 5 euros per game round and spin on a slot. After you have only played through the bonus amount or the winnings from free spins 40 times, the entire balance on your player account is yours.

Slot machine limits

The without slot machine limits Pino Casino is one of the providers who do not put any new restrictions in the way of customers from Germany. Unlike in Germany, the maximum bet is not 1 euro, but depending on the slot machine, different bets can be set, ranging up to 100 euros per spin. There are also no breaks (5 minutes) when you switch to a new machine. This is particularly advantageous for sports bets that are available with fair odds and no restrictions.

Pino Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €150
  • First deposit
free spins:

  • 150 free spins
  • 50 immediately
Wagering Requirement:

  • 40 times bonus amount
  • MaxBet: €5 per spin
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • live games

Pino Casino game maker

Pino Casino Games and Portfolio

slot machines:

The slots are the most important area for most online casino fans and this is where the PinoCasino is impressive. From countless books and games to jackpots and slot machines of the old generation, everything can be found in the portfolio. Play'n go, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Microgaming or Evolution Gaming as a live games platform to name just a few providers. There are currently around 50 manufacturers who equip the slot machine game in the Pino Casino. So there should be the right game for every fan of slots.

Sports Betting, Table and Live Casino Games:

Unfortunately, there are no sports bets in the Pino Casino, but there is an extremely good live casino with real croupiers and an extensive range of promotions and tournaments. free spins can be redeemed daily at Pino Casino, you can take part in real money tournaments and raffles are often available for players here.

Payment Providers and Payments

We weren’t particularly surprised by the payment providers either, because you can find everything that’s important for German customers in the Pino checkout. Above all, the coveted service providers Trustly and Klarna are available, but also Ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) and Maestro. Unfortunately we could not find any Paysafe cards, but with Neosurf there are also prepaid cards that can be redeemed in almost every gas station or online.

Pino Casino payment provider

The casino does not weaken when it comes to withdrawal options either, but the limits per transaction are not the highest. With wallets like Neteller, you can only pay out a maximum of 4000 per transaction. But there are no daily limits, so multiple transactions are possible.

security and license

The casino has an MGA Malta license and is under N1 Interactive Ltd registered. Therefore, German customers can still play here without restrictions, which is a great advantage. Due to the self-limitation, the security for players is also guaranteed. Likewise, the MGA controls the casino for its correctness as well as for correct payout ratios.

100% up 150€ free bonus

Information
100% welcome bonus up to 150 euros + 150 free spins
Receive 20% cashback every day
Great tournaments and raffles
  • Online casino Germany without limits
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • Secure MGA Malta License

Customer Service and Contact

The support provides a great service, even if you have to search for the contact on the website, because it is only visible via chat when you are logged in as a player. However, he is also there for you around the clock, so that urgent questions can be answered immediately.

Summary about Pino Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 100% up to €150✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 150 free Spins ✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Play'n Go, NetEnt ✔
  • No limit slots ✔

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • All important ✔

General assessment

  • MGA Malta License ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the Pino Casino

📜 What game selection does Pino Casino have?
The casino offers an unusual portfolio of games including Play'n Go, NetEnt, Wazdan and Microgaming. The live game is also freely accessible and can be received from Evolution Gaming Studios.
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast at Pino Online Casino?
Deposits are instant via Sofort, Neosurf or eWallets and are immediately available. Payouts are currently possible to all providers and e-wallets and are within a very good time frame at 2 to 24 hours.
📜 Is the Pino Casino Bonus worth it?
The new customer bonus is not very high with 100% on the first deposit, but a bonus of up to 150 euros is possible. There are also an additional 150 free spins added to the bonus, with the first 50 spins being available immediately and the remaining 100 being split over the following days.
📜 Our conclusion about the PinoCasino!
Great casino, great selection of games and fast service. We can't say more than that customers from German-speaking countries feel comfortable at Pino Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other online casinos without limits that we recommend

TopCasinoCountryLimitsInfo
BonusVisit
NordSlot CasinoNordSlot CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€300 bonus + €400 reloadVisit Now!
crazeplay casinoCrazePlay CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€1000 Bonus + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
dbosses casinoDBosses CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€500 Bonus + 50 free SpinsVisit Now!
Dux CasinoBluVegas CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€500 Bonus + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
Dux CasinoDux CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€150 Bonus + 150 free SpinsVisit Now!
Instant Pay CasinoInstantPay CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€100 Bonus + 100 free SpinsVisit Now!
Pino Casino CasinoPino CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€150 bonus+ every day cashbackVisit Now!
Slottica SlotsSlottica casinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€10 no depositVisit Now!
Cbet CasinoCbet CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead100 free Spins No Wagering + €500 BonusVisit Now!
Pino casino logo

100% up 150€ free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
100% welcome bonus up to 150 euros + 150 free spins
Receive 20% cashback every day
Great tournaments and raffles

Pino Casino – Online Casino 2021 mit Tischspielen und ohne Einschränkung

Pino Casino Willkommen Bonus
Pino Casino 20 Prozent Cashback immer
Pino Casino Spielautomaten
Pino Casino Live Casino

Pino Casino Erfahrung

Das Pino Casino gehört zur N1 Interactive Ltd Gruppe und ist lizenziert in Malta. Das Casino ist ein echter Augenschmaus, wenn man sich die neuen Gesetze in Deutschland ansieht. Ohne Einschränkungen und Spielautomaten Limits. lässt sich die Online Spielbank auch in vollen Umfang aus Deutschland spielen. Obwohl es dort keine Novoline Spielautomaten gibt, war es uns ein Besuch wert, über diesen Anbieter einen Testbericht zu verfassen. Tolle Spiele, viele Angebote und vor allem das tägliche Cashback ist lohnenswert, das mit den schnellen Zahlungen und Service das gesamte Erscheinungsbild von Pino Casino zu etwas besonderen macht.

Bewertung: Pino Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Online Casino Deutschland ohne Limits
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • Sichere MGA Malta Lizenz
  • Top Spielautomaten
  • Etwas dunkles Design
Leser Bewertung:

Bonus und Freispiele

Der Willkommensbonus ist mit 100% bis zu 150 Euro jetzt nicht besonders hoch, wird aber durch zusätzliche 150 Freispiele lukrativ aufgewertet. Schon ab einer kleinen Einzahlung von 20 Euro lässt sich von dem Startbonus profitieren. Alle Automaten sind im Bonus inbegriffen, lediglich ein paar Ausnahmen zählen nicht zum spielen. Diese sind aber detailliert aufgeführt und lassen sich erst gar nicht öffnen. Auch Tischspiele tragen zum Anteil zum Umsatz bei, daher sind auch die nicht verboten mit Bonus zu spielen.

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Mit dem Neukundenbonus erhaltet Ihr auch 150 Freispiele für das Spiel Sweet Bonanza. die ersten 50 Freispiele sind sofort aktiv und weitere 100 Freispiele gibt es in den folgenden Tagen zu je 20 Spins. Diese sind automatisch aktiv nach 24 Stunden und lassen sich direkt durchspielen. Die Gewinne aus den Freispielen müssen 40 mal durchgespielt werden, bis euch das Guthaben gehört.

Die Gewinne aus Freispielen sind unbegrenzt. Das bedeutet Ihr könnt sämtliche Gewinne nach dem durchspielen der Bedingungen, auszahlen lassen.

100% bis 150€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 150 Euro zum Willkommen + 150 Freispiele
Jeden Tag 20% Cashback erhalten
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
  • Online Casino Deutschland ohne Limits
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • Sichere MGA Malta Lizenz

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Wie in jedem Online Casino unterliegen Boni und Angebote gewissen Umsatzbedingungen. Das anmelden nur mit einer IP oder Haushalt zu den Regeln zählt, sollte erfahrenen Spielern bekannt sein. Der maximale Einsatz liegt mit Bonusguthaben bei 5 Euro pro Spielrunde und Drehung an einem Slot. Nach dem Ihr nur den Bonusbetrag oder die Gewinne aus freispielen 40 mal durchgespielt habt, gehört euch das ganze Guthaben auf eurem Spieleraccount.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das ohne Spielautomaten Limits Pino Casino gehört zu den Anbietern die auch Kunden aus Deutschland keine neuen Einschränkungen in den Weg legen. Anders wie in Deutschland gefordert, beträgt der maximale Einsatz nicht 1 Euro, sondern je nach Spielautomat lassen sich unterschiedliche Bets einstellen, die bis zu 100 Euro pro Dreh reichen. Auch gibt es keine Pausen (5 Minuten) wenn Ihr zu einem neuen Automaten wechselt. Besonders vorteilhaft ist das auch bei Sportwetten die mit fairen Quoten und keine Einschränkungen zur Verfügung stehen.

Pino Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 150 €
  • Erste Einzahlung
Freispiele:

  • 150 Freispiele
  • 50 sofort
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 40 mal Bonusbetrag
  • MaxBet: 5€ pro Spin
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Live Spiele

Pino Casino Spielehersteller

Pino Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Die Slots sind für die meisten Online Casino Fans der wichtigste Bereich und hier kann sich das PinoCasino sehen lassen. Über unzählige Bücher Spiele bis hin zu Jackpots und Spielautomaten der alten Generation ist alles zu finden im Portfolio. Play’n Go, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Microgaming oder Evolution Gaming als Livespiele Plattform um nur einige Anbieter zu nennen. Aktuell sind es rund 50 Hersteller die das Automatenspiel im Pino Casino bestücken. Damit sollte für jeden Fans von Slots das passende Spiel dabei sein.

Sportwetten, Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Sportwetten im Pino Casino gibt es leider noch keine aber dafür ein außerordentlich gutes Live Casino mit realen Croupiers und ein umfangreiches Promotionen und Turniere Angebot. Täglich lassen sich im Pino Casino Freispiele einlösen, an Echtgeld Turnieren teilnehmen und auch Verlosungen stehen hier oft für Spieler bereit.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Auch bei den Zahlungsanbietern waren wir nicht sonderlich überrascht, denn alles was für deutsche Kunden wichtig ist, findest du in der Kasse bei Pino. Vorallem die begehrten Dienstleister Trustly und Klarna sind vorhanden aber auch Ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) und Maestro. Leider konnten wir kein Paysafekarten finden aber mit Neosurf gibt es auch hier Guthaben Karten einzulösen die in fast jeder Tankstelle oder Online zu erwerben sind.

Pino Casino Zahlungsanbieter

Das Casino schwächelt auch nicht bei den Auszahlungs-Optionen, jedoch sind die Limits pro Transaktion nicht die höchsten. So lässt sich bei Wallets wie Neteller nur maximal 4000,- pro Transaktion auszahlen. Aber dafür gibt es keine täglichen Limits, so das mehrere Transaktionen möglich sind.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Casino verfügt über eine MGA Malta Lizenz und ist unter N1 Interactive Ltd registriert. Daher können deutsche Kunden hier noch ohne Einschränkungen spielen, was sehr zum Vorteil ist. Durch die Selbstlimits Begrenzung, ist auch die Sicherheit für Spieler gewehrleistet. Ebenso kontrolliert die MGA das Casino auf seine Richtigkeit so wie für korrekte Auszahlungsquoten.

100% bis 150€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 150 Euro zum Willkommen + 150 Freispiele
Jeden Tag 20% Cashback erhalten
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
  • Online Casino Deutschland ohne Limits
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • Sichere MGA Malta Lizenz

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Support leistet einen tollen Service, auch wenn man auf der Webseite nach dem Kontakt suchen muss, denn der ist nur ersichtlich per Chat, wenn du als Spieler eingeloggt bist. Jedoch ist auch dieser rund um die Uhr für euch da, so das bei dringenden Fragen sofort geholfen wird.

Zusammenfassung über das Pino Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 100% bis 150€✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 150 Freispiele ✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Play’n Go, NetEnt ✔
  • Keine Limits Slots ✔

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Alle Wichtigen ✔

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • MGA Malta Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das Pino Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Pino Casino?
Das Casino bietet ein ausgefallenes Spiele Portfolio wo runter sich auch Play’n Go, NetEnt, Wazdan oder Microgaming befinden. Auch das Live Spiel ist frei zugänglich und ist von den Evolution Gaming Studios zu empfangen.
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Pino Online Casino?
Einzahlungen sind via Sofort, Neosurf oder EWallets instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen sind aktuell auf alle Anbieter und Ewallets möglich und liegen mit 2 bis 24 Std im sehr guten Zeitrahmen.
📜 Ist der Pino Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus ist mit 100% auf die erste Einzahlung nicht sehr hoch aber bis zu 150 Euro Bonus sind möglich. Auch gibt es zusätzliche 150 Freispiele, die auf den Bonus dazu kommen, wobei die ersten 50 Spins sofort zur Verfügung stehen und die restlichen 100 auf die Folgetage aufgeteilt sind.
📜 Unser Fazit über das PinoCasino!
Tolles Casino, tolle Auswahl an Spielen und schneller Service. Mehr können wir nicht sagen, als das sich Kunden aus deutschsprachigen Ländern wohlfühlen im Pino Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Online Casinos ohne Limits die wir empfehlen

TopCasinoPlayGoInformation
AngebotBesuchen
Pino Casino CasinoPino CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€150 Bonus+ jeden Tag CashbackZum Casino
Slottica SlotsSlottica CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€ 10 ohne EinzahlungZum Casino
 Leon CasinoLeon CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€ 500 Bonus + 100 FreispieleZum Casino
 Casino 4 uCasino4UDE/AU/CHLesen€ 100 Bonus + 100 FreispieleZum Casino
Cbet CasinoCbet CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen100 Freispiele ohne Umsatz + € 500 BonusZum Casino
FastPay CasinoFastPay CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€ 100 Bonus + 100 FreispieleZum Casino
Lord Lucky CasinoMr.Play CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen100 Freispiele + € 200 BonusZum Casino
Energy CasinoEnergy CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen30FS ohne EZ + € 200 Willkommen BonusZum Casino
Pino Casino Logo

100% bis 150€ Gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 150 Euro zum Willkommen + 150 Freispiele
Jeden Tag 20% Cashback erhalten
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen