Mr. Sloty – German online casino with table games, Novoline and sports betting

Mr Sloty 400 percent bonus
Mr Sloty bonus offers
Mr Sloty slot machines
Mr Sloty Sportsbook

Mr Sloty Casino Experience

Mr Sloty Casino is an old hand among virtual arcades and from the Curaçao Gambling Commission licensed. The fact that we have only now dealt with the provider is due to the fact that there used to be some problems that have long since been resolved. So we took a closer look at the Mr.Sloty Casino and wrote a review. No limits or restrictions for German players, plus an extensive and rare game selection including live casino and sports betting.

Rating: MSC (Positive / Negative)
  • Online casino Germany without limits
  • Max bet over 1 euro
  • Novoline games
  • Secure Curacao license
  • Few payout systems
➥ Your rating: 5 (3 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

New players can fall back on an interesting welcome bonus here. Casino fans who have just registered are eligible for a bonus package of an incredible €6000 and 120 free spins spread over the first five deposits. The most lucrative is the 400% slot machine bonus that beckons on the first deposit and thus really gets the gaming experience at Mr Sloty Casino going.

free spins for the new customer bonus

On the first deposit and an excellent bonus there are 120 extra free spins for Dead or Alive from NetEnt. In order to get the free spins it is necessary to have the Bonus Code: DOA120 to specify. The free spins are active immediately and can be played through immediately in the specified slot.

On a positive note, we should note here that all free spins resulting from a deposit have no maximum payout limit. So all profits are yours after successful sales!

Bonus terms and wagering

A free bonus that the casino grants always includes bonus conditions. To ensure fair play, you should always read these, as the casino can forfeit winnings if the rules are broken. In general and unless otherwise stated, the bonus is wagered 50 times before it is paid out in real money. free spins that do not come from a deposit and are granted to the player account by email or by support are subject to a playthrough rate of 100 times and are limited to a maximum payout of 100 euros. All free spins for the welcome bonus have no withdrawal limit and are transferred to the real money account after a successful turnover.

Slot machine limits

The Online casino without limits is very interesting for all players who dodge the new German laws. Unlike in Germany, the maximum bet is not 1 euro, but depending on the slot machine, different bets can be set, ranging up to 100 euros per spin. There are also no breaks (5 minutes) when you switch to a new machine. As well as the live tables and sports betting can be played from Germany.

Mr Sloty Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €6000
  • Five deposits
free Spins:

  • 120 free spins on top
  • Max Payout*
Wagering Requirement:

  • 50 times bonus amount
  • 50x free Spins Winnings
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • No live games

Mr Sloty new customer bonus package

Mr Sloty Casino Games and Portfolio

slot machines:

As a slot machine fan, slots are one of the most important areas to increase gaming enjoyment. In Mr Sloty Casino you will find numerous slots from Novoline, Microgaming, Amatic, Pragmatic Play, Playson or Aristocrat, which form a colorful mix of arcades and online casino machines. There are currently almost 20 game providers at Mr Sloty Casino, who offer you new but also good old slots like Book of Ra.

Table and Live Casino Games:

The live casino offers numerous tables of blackjack, baccarat and roulette. All tables are staffed / by real live croupiers. A particular highlight are the live broadcasts from real casinos, where you take part with other players from the casino. Each of these options is considered safe and reliable. Unfortunately, the live casino can only be entered after registering and playing real money.

Betting

A large betting platform is also available at Mr Sloty. Sports events from all over the world as well as local Bundesliga games can be placed with one bet. Fair and good odds underpin the area for which no extra account is necessary.

Payment Providers and Payments

As a German online casino, Mr Sloty offers you fast payment providers for real money games. Among other things, Sofort, credit card, bank or cryptocurrencies, so that your deposits are available immediately. In addition, all these payment systems are considered safe and reliable.

Unfortunately, the casino is still weak when it comes to payout options, since only bank transfer or crypto like Bitcoin can be selected here. Although the payout times are 1 - 48 hours and therefore completely within limits, it would be desirable to add other payment systems, even if cryptocurrencies are becoming more and more popular in casinos.

400% up €50 free bonus

Information
120 free Spins plus 400% Welcome Bonus.
Bonus package of 6000 euros on 5 deposits.
  • Online casino Germany without limits
  • Max bet over 1 euro
  • Novoline games

security and license

The casino has a Curacao license that ensures player protection and monitoring of the provider. Mr Sloty uses Secure Socket Layer encryption protocols to keep player privacy confidential. To ensure player protection, the limits for deposits and losses can also be regulated. Should gaming get completely out of hand, the casino works with partners like GambleAware to ensure players have an easy time self-excluding themselves from all activity on the site.

Customer Service and Contact

Support is available / via live chat to resolve player issues quickly and objectively. This is because the gambling site has a qualified team that provides immediate assistance in case of urgent questions. However, players can also register via the e-mail address ( [email protected] ) or telephone number (+ 44-3308087970) to contact the casino.

Summary about Mr. Sloty Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 400% bonus up to €2000✔
  • Reload bonus possible!
  • 120 free spins to start✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Novoline, Playtech ✔
  • No slot machine limits!

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • Only bank and bitcoin payment!

General assessment

  • Curaçao license ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the Mr Sloty Casino

📜 What game selection does Mr Sloty Casino have?
The casino offers an unusual game portfolio with Novoline, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Playtech, NetEnt or Aristocrat. Novomatic can be played from Germany and is not blocked! The machines are also not subject to a betting limit, which means that Germans can play more than 1 euro per spin!
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast in Mr.Sloty?
Deposits are instant via Sofort, Paysafe and wallets and are available directly. Payouts are currently only possible on bank and Bitcoin and are within a reasonable time frame of 24 to 48 hours.
📜 Is the Mr Sloty Bonus worth it?
The new customer bonus is very rare and interesting with 400% on the first deposit. The other 4 deposits are also richly rewarded and result in a total value of €6000 and 120 free spins, which slot machine fans in particular can look forward to.
📜 Our conclusion about the Mr.Sloty Casino!
An online casino that is not dependent on German laws and ensures an all-round satisfying gaming experience. The sports betting, table games, live casino and unusual game selection at Mr Sloty Casino are definitely worth a visit.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other Novoline Casinos that we recommend

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Concrete CasinoConcrete CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 bonus + 20 FS NovolineVisit Now!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Bonus + 20 free SpinsVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 bonus + packageVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria
Mr Sloty Casino

400% up €50 free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
120 free Spins plus 400% Welcome Bonus.
Bonus package of 6000 euros on 5 deposits.

Mr. Sloty – Deutsches Online Casino mit Tischspielen, Novoline und Sportwetten

Mr Sloty 400 Prozent Bonus
Mr Sloty Bonusangebote
Mr Sloty Spielautomaten
Mr Sloty Sportwetten

Mr Sloty Casino Erfahrung

Das Mr Sloty Casino ist ein alter Hase unter den virtuellen Spielhallen und von der Curacao Gambling Commission lizenziert. Das wir uns erst jetzt mit dem Anbieter beschäftigt haben, liegt daran, das es früher einige Probleme gab, die aber lange behoben sind. Daher haben wir uns das Mr.Sloty Casino näher angesehen und einen Testbericht geschrieben. Keine Limits oder Einschränkungen für deutsche Spieler, dazu noch eine umfangreiche und seltene Spieleauswahl inklusive Live Casino und Sportwetten.

Bewertung: MSC (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Online Casino Deutschland ohne Limits
  • Max Bet Einsatz über 1 Euro
  • Novoline Spiele
  • Sichere Curacao Lizenz
  • Wenige Auszahlungssysteme
Leser Bewertung:

Bonus und Freispiele

Neue Spieler können hier auf ein interessanten Willkommensbonus zurück greifen. Casino Fans die sich gerade registriert haben, steht ein Bonus Paket von unglaublichen 6000 Euro und 120 Freispielen zur Verfügung, die auf die ersten fünf Einzahlungen verteilt sind. Am lukrativsten ist der 400% Spielautomaten Bonus der auf die erste Einzahlung winkt und damit das Spielerlebnis im Mr Sloty Casino richtig in Schwung bringt.

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Auf die erste Einzahlung und einem vorzüglichen Bonus gibt es 120 Freispiele für Dead or Alive von NetEnt extra. Um die Freispiele zu erhalten, ist es notwendig den Bonuscode: DOA120 mit anzugeben. Die Freispiele sind sofort aktiv und lassen sich im angegeben Slot sofort durchspielen.

Positiv sollten wir an dieser Stelle anmerken, das hier alle Freispiele die aus einer Einzahlung resultieren, keine maximale Auszahlungsgrenze haben. Somit gehören alle Gewinne nach erfolgreichen Umsatz euch!

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Zu einem Gratis Bonus, den das Casino gewehrt, gehören auch immer Bonusbedingungen. Um ein faires Spiel zu gewährleisten, solltet Ihr euch diese immer durchlesen, da das Casino bei Regelverstoß, Gewinne streichen kann. Generell und sofern nicht anders angegeben, beträgt der Umsatz des Bonus 50 mal bis es zu einer Echtgeld Auszahlung kommt. Freispiele die nicht aus einer Einzahlung stammen und dem Spieleraccount per Mail oder vom Support gewährt werden, unterliegen einer durchspielrate von 100 mal und sind begrenzt auf eine maximale Auszahlung von 100 Euro. Alle Freispiele zum Willkommensbonus haben keine Auszahlungsgrenze und gehen nach erfolgreichen Umsatz, auf das Echtgeld Konto über.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das Online Casino ohne Limits ist sehr interessant für alle Spieler die den neuen deutschen Gesetzen ausweichen. Anders wie in Deutschland gefordert, beträgt der maximale Einsatz nicht 1 Euro, sondern je nach Spielautomat lassen sich unterschiedliche Bets einstellen, die bis zu 100 Euro pro Dreh reichen. Auch gibt es keine Pausen (5 Minuten) wenn Ihr zu einem neuen Automaten wechselt. Sowie die Live-Tische und Sportwetten lassen sich aus Deutschland spielen.

Mr Sloty Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 6000 €
  • Fünf Einzahlungen
Freispiele:

  • 120 Freispiele on Top
  • Max. Auszahlung*
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 50 mal Bonusbetrag
  • 50x Freispiel Gewinne
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Keine Live Spiele

Mr Sloty Neukunden Bonus Paket

Mr Sloty Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Als Spielautomaten Fan, gehören die Slots zum wichtigsten Bereich um das Spielvergnügen zu steigern. Im Mr Sloty Casino findet Ihr zahlreiche Slots von Novoline, Microgaming, Amatic, Pragmatic Play, Playson oder Aristocrat die eine bunte Mischung aus Spielhallen und Online Casino Automaten bilden. Knapp 20 Spiele-Provider gibt es aktuell im Mr Sloty Casino, die euch neue aber auch gute alte Slots wie Book of Ra anbieten.

Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Das Live Casino bietet zahlreiche Tische von Black Jack, Baccarat und Roulette. Alle Tische sind rund um die Uhr von realen Live Croupiers besetzt. Ein besonders Highlight sind die Live Übertragungen aus echten Casinos, bei denen Ihr mit anderen Mitspielern aus dem Casino teilnehmt. Jede dieser Option gilt als sicher und zuverlässig. Leider lässt sich das Live Casino erst nach der Anmeldung und im Echtgeld Spiel betreten.

Sportwetten

Auch eine große Wetten Plattform steht im Mr Sloty bereit. Sportveranstaltungen aus der ganzen Welt aber auch lokale Spiele der Bundesliga lassen sich mit einer Wette abschließen. Faire und gute Quoten untermauern den Bereich, für den kein extra Konto notwendig ist.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Als deutsches Online Casino bietet euch Mr Sloty schnelle Zahlungsanbieter für das Echtgeldspiel. Unter anderem Sofort, Kreditkarte, Bank oder Kryptowährungen, damit eure Einzahlungen sofort zur Verfügung stehen. Darüber hinaus gelten alle diese Zahlungssysteme als sicher und zuverlässig.

Leider schwächelt das Casino noch bei den Auszahlungs-Optionen, da sich hier nur Banktransfer oder Krypto wie Bitcoin auswählen lassen. Zwar liegen die Auszahlungszeiten bei 1 – 48 Stunden und damit vollkommen im Rahmen, jedoch wäre es wünschenswert weitere Zahlungssysteme einzupfelgen, auch wenn Kryptowährungen in Casinos immer beliebter sind.

400% bis 2000€ gratis Bonus

Informationen
120 Freispiele plus 400% Bonus zum Willkommen.
Bonuspaket von 6000 Euro auf 5 Einzahlungen.
  • Online Casino Deutschland ohne Limits
  • Max Bet Einsatz über 1 Euro
  • Novoline Spiele

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Casino verfügt über eine Curacao Lizenz, die den Spielerschutz und die Überwachung des Anbieters gewährleistet. Mr Sloty verwendet die Secure Socket Layer-Verschlüsselungsprotokolle, um die Privatsphäre der Spieler vertraulich zu behandeln. Um den Spielerschutz zu gewährleisten lassen sich auch die Limits für Einzahlungen und Verluste regulieren. Sollte das spielen ganz außer Kontrolle geraten, arbeitet das Casino mit Partnern wie GambleAware zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass es den Spielern leicht fällt, sich von allen Aktivitäten auf der Website selbst auszuschließen.

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Support steht rund um die Uhr im Live Chat zur Verfügung, um Spielerprobleme schnell und sachlich zu lösen. Dies liegt daran, dass die Glücksspiel-Website über ein qualifiziertes Team verfügt, das bei dringlichen Fragen sofort Hilfe leistet. Spieler können sich aber auch über die E-Mail-Adresse ( [email protected] ) oder Telefonnummer (+ 44-3308087970) an das Casino wenden.

Zusammenfassung über das Mr. Sloty Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 400% Bonus bis 2000€✔
  • Reload Bonus möglich!
  • 120 Freispiele zum Start✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Novoline, Playtech ✔
  • Keine Spielautomaten Limits!

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Nur Bank und Bitcoin Auszahlung !

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • Curacao Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das Mr Sloty Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Mr Sloty Casino?
Das Casino bietet ein ausgefallenes Spiele Portfolio mit Novoline, Wazdan, Spinomenal, Playtech, NetEnt oder Aristocrat. Novomatic lässt sich aus Deutschland spielen und ist nicht gesperrt! Ebenfalls unterliegen die Automaten keinem Einsatzlimit, das bedeutet Deutsche können hier höher spielen als 1 Euro pro Spin!
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Mr.Sloty?
Einzahlungen sind via Sofort, Paysafe und Wallets instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen sind aktuell nur auf Bank und Bitcoin möglich und liegen mit 24 bis 48 Std im angemessenen Zeitrahmen.
📜 Ist der Mr Sloty Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus ist mit 400% auf die erste Einzahlung sehr selten und interessant. Auch die weiteren 4 Einzahlungen werden reichlich belohnt und ergeben einen Gesamtwert von 6000€ und 120 Freispiele, worüber sich besonders Spielautomaten Fans freuen dürfen.
📜 Unser Fazit über das Mr.Sloty Casino!
Eine Online Spielhalle die sich nicht von den deutschen Gesetzen abhängig macht und für ein rund um zufriedenes Spielerlebnis sorgt. Die Sportwetten, Tischspiele, Live Casino und ausgefallenen Spieleauswahl im Mr Sloty Casino sind jedenfalls ein Besuch wert.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Novoline Casinos die wir empfehlen

LogoCasinoNovoline1€ LimitsInfo
AngebotBesuchen
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen125% Spielotheken BonusZum Casino
Lucky Wins CasinoLucky WinsDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 400% BonusZum Casino
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusZum Casino
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusZum Casino
LVbet CasinoLV bet CasinoDE*/AT*/CH*NeinLesen1000 FS + 1000€ BonusZum Casino
Energy CasinoEnergy CasinoDE*/AT*/CH*NeinLesen30 Freispiele + € 200 BonusZum Casino
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich / *Keine Novoliner zur Zeit
Mr. Sloty Casino

400% bis 2000€ gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
120 Freispiele plus 400% Bonus zum Willkommen.
Bonuspaket von 6000 Euro auf 5 Einzahlungen.