LuckyWins Casino – Online Casino 2022 with Table Games, Novoline and Sportsbook

Lucky Wins Bonus
Lucky Wins slot machines
Lucky Wins Sports Betting
Lucky wins promotion

Lucky Wins Casino Experience

Lucky Wins Casino was established in 2021 and licensed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission. The casino is a real eye candy when you look at the new laws in Germany. No limits, restrictions and certainly not 1 euro limits await you here. Fortunately, it has to be said that luckywins.io is not aiming for a German license and is therefore available independently on the European market. As casino slots fans, we know that Book of Ra Deluxe or Lucky Lady's Charm is only really fun when the stakes are good. That and nothing else awaits you at the new Lucky Wins Casino, which also offers great support and fast payments. Unfortunately, one must also mention that there is still a lack of payment providers. Important payment systems are available with Bitcoin, Bank and Neosurf, but this should be supplemented with ewallets.

Review: Lucky Wins Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • Online casino Germany without limits
  • Max bet over 1 euro
  • Novoline games
  • Secure Curacao license
  • German support not always online
➥ Your rating: 4.8 (28 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

New players can fall back on an interesting welcome bonus here. Casino fans who have just registered are eligible for a bonus package of an incredible €6000 and 200 free spins spread over the first six deposits. The most lucrative is the 400% slot machine bonus that beckons on the first deposit and thus really gets the gaming experience at Lucky Wins Casino going.

free spins for the new customer bonus

If you redeem all 5 bonuses, you benefit from an additional 200 free spins for the well-known Gonzo's Quest slot from NetEnt on the 6th deposit.

Winnings from free spins are unlimited. This means you can have all winnings paid out after playing through the conditions.

Bonus terms and wagering

As in any online casino, bonuses and offers are subject to certain wagering requirements. To ensure fair play, you should always read these, as the casino can forfeit winnings if the rules are broken. In general and unless otherwise stated, the bonus is wagered 50 times before it is paid out in real money. free spins that do not come from a deposit and are granted to the player account by email or by support are subject to a playthrough rate of 100 times and are limited to a maximum payout of 100 euros. The maximum bet is 20% of the bonus amount as long as the free credit has not been wagered.

Slot machine limits

The Internet casino without slot machine limits lives up to its promises. Unlike in Germany, the maximum bet is not 1 euro, but depending on the slot machine, different bets can be set, ranging up to 100 euros per spin. There are also no breaks (5 minutes) when you switch to a new machine. This is particularly advantageous for sports bets that are available with fair odds and no restrictions.

Lucky Wins Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €6000
  • Six deposits
free Spins:

  • No free spins
  • Depending on the bonus
Wagering Requirement:

  • 50 times bonus amount
  • MaxBet: 20% of the bonus
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Betting

Lucky Wins Bonus Offer New Customers

Lucky Wins Casino Games and Portfolio

slot machines:

Virtual slot machines are one of the most important components in an online casino offer. Here you will be surprised several times by slot machines, since not only Novoline from all countries can be played, but also classics from IGT, NetEnt, Merkur, Aristocrat or Playtech enrich the extensive slot machine portfolio. Lucky Wins is able to offer the games, especially Novoline, because it is licensed in Curacao and is not dependent on Greentube.

Sports Betting, Table and Live Casino Games:

Unfortunately, there is currently no live casino, so fans of the classic game have to resort to animated table games. With the sports betting offer, however, the casino is impressive. Betting on the Bundesliga or international events are not a problem here. The odds also correspond to the usual bookmaker offers.

Payment Providers and Payments

As a German online casino, Lucky Wins offers you fast payment providers for real-money gaming. Among other things, Paysafe cards, Sofort, Neosurf, Banking, Bitcoin or Ewallets, so that your deposits are available immediately. In addition, all these payment systems are considered safe and reliable.

The casino does not weaken when it comes to payout options either, since all the important payment systems such as Sofort, Neteller, Skrill, banking or credit cards are located here. This means that all important payment providers can also be operated from Germany.

400% up €2000 free bonus

Information
400% Book of Ra Welcome Bonus.
Bonus package of 6500 euros on the first payments + 200 free spins.
  • Online casino Germany without limits
  • Max bet over 1 euro
  • Novoline games

security and license

The casino has a Gibraltar License that ensures player protection and monitoring of the provider. Lucky Wins Casino uses the (SSL) Secure Socket Layer encryption protocols to keep player privacy confidential. To ensure player protection, the casino offers limit regulation. However, you have to claim support for this. Should gaming get completely out of hand, the casino works with partners like GambleAware to ensure players have an easy time self-excluding themselves from all activity on the site.

Customer Service and Contact

The support provides a great service, even if the communication takes place exclusively in English. Unfortunately, the German-language support is not yet available 24/7! This is because the gambling site has a qualified team that provides immediate assistance via live chat for urgent questions. However, players can also register via the e-mail address ( [email protected] ) or telephone number (+44-3308087970) to contact the casino.

Summary about Lucky Wins Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 400% bonus up to €2000✔
  • Reload bonus possible!
  • Novoline with bonus ✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Novoline, Playtech ✔
  • No slot machine limits!

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • All major payment providers ✔

General assessment

  • Gibraltar License ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the Lucky Wins Casino

📜 What game selection does Lucky Wins Casino have?
The casino offers an unusual portfolio of games including Novoline, Playtech, Wazdan and Aristocrat. Novomatic can also be played here from Germany, Austria and Switzerland! The machines are also not subject to a betting limit, which means that Germans can play more than 1 euro per spin!
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast at Lucky Wins?
Deposits are instant via Sofort, Paysafekarte, Bitcoin and wallets and are immediately available. Payouts are currently possible to all providers and Bitcoin and are within a reasonable time frame of 24 to 48 hours.
📜 Is the Lucky Wins Casino Bonus worth it?
The new customer bonus is very tasty and rare with 400% on the first deposit. The other 5 deposits are also richly rewarded and result in a total value of €6000 and 200 free spins, which slot machine fans in particular can look forward to.
📜 Our conclusion about Lucky Wins Casino!
A young online casino that is not dependent on German laws and is there for its customers. The sportsbook, table games and fancy game makers at Lucky Wins Casino are definitely worth checking out.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other Novoline Casinos that we recommend

LogoCasinoNovolineLimitsInformation
BonusVisit
SilverPlay CasinoSilverPlay CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€1000 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Pribet CasinoPribet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoReadBook of Ra €200 bonusVisit Now!
Dream.Bet CasinoDream.BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
Concrete CasinoConcrete CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 bonus + 20 FS NovolineVisit Now!
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 Bonus + 20 free SpinsVisit Now!
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€125 welcome bonusVisit Now!
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead125% casino bonusVisit Now!
HotBet CasinoHot.Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead€200 bonus + packageVisit Now!
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NoRead120 free Spins +400% BonusVisit Now!
Select Bet CasinoSelect Bet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️No►Read€200 Book of Ra bonusVisit Now!
DE - Germany / CH - Switzerland / AT - Austria
Lucky Wins Casino

400% up €2000 free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
400% Book of Ra Welcome Bonus.
Bonus package of 6500 euros on the first payments + 200 free spins.

LuckyWins Casino – Online Casino 2021 mit Tischspielen, Novoline und Sportwetten

Lucky Wins Bonus
Lucky Wins Spielautomaten
Lucky Wins Sportwetten
Lucky Wins Promotion

Lucky Wins Casino Erfahrung

Das Lucky Wins Casino wurde 2021 gegründet und von der Gibraltar Gambling Commission lizenziert. Das Casino ist ein echter Augenschmaus, wenn man sich die neuen Gesetze in Deutschland ansieht. Hier erwarten euch keine Limits, Einschränkungen und schon gar nicht 1 Euro Limits. Glücklicherweise muss man sagen, das luckywins.io keine deutsche Lizenz anstrebt und daher unabhängig auf dem europäischen Markt zur Verfügung steht. Als Spielotheken Slots Fans, wissen wir das Book of Ra Deluxe oder Lucky Lady’s Charm erst bei guten Einsätzen richtig Spass macht. Das und nichts anderes erwartet euch im neuen Lucky Wins Casino, das zudem ein tollen Support und schnelle Zahlungen leistet. Leider muss man auch erwähnen, das es an Zahlungsanbietern noch mangelt. Mit Bitcoin, Bank und Neosurf sind zwar wichtige Zahlungssysteme vorhanden, jedoch sollte das noch mit Ewallets aufgestockt werden.

Bewertung: Lucky Wins Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Online Casino Deutschland ohne Limits
  • Max Bet Einsatz über 1 Euro
  • Novoline Spiele
  • Sichere Curacao Lizenz
  • Deutscher Support nicht immer Online
Leser Bewertung:

Bonus und Freispiele

Neue Spieler können hier auf ein interessanten Willkommensbonus zurück greifen. Casino Fans die sich gerade registriert haben, steht ein Bonus Paket von unglaublichen 6000 Euro und 200 Freispielen zur Verfügung, die auf die ersten sechs Einzahlungen verteilt sind. Am lukrativsten ist der 400% Spielautomaten Bonus der auf die erste Einzahlung winkt und damit das Spielerlebnis im Lucky Wins Casino richtig in Schwung bringt.

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Sofern Ihr alle 5 Boni einlöst, profitiert ihr von zusätzlichen 200 Freispielen für den bekannten Gonzo’s Quest Slot von NetEnt auf die 6 Einzahlung.

Die Gewinne aus Freispielen sind unbegrenzt. Das bedeutet Ihr könnt sämtliche Gewinne nach dem durchspielen der Bedingungen, auszahlen lassen.

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Wie in jedem Online Casino unterliegen Boni und Angebote gewissen Umsatzbedingungen. Um ein faires Spiel zu gewährleisten, solltet Ihr euch diese immer durchlesen, da das Casino bei Regelverstoß, Gewinne streichen kann. Generell und sofern nicht anders angegeben, beträgt der Umsatz des Bonus 50 mal bis es zu einer Echtgeld Auszahlung kommt. Freispiele die nicht aus einer Einzahlung stammen und dem Spieleraccount per Mail oder vom Support gewährt werden, unterliegen einer durchspielrate von 100 mal und sind begrenzt auf eine maximale Auszahlung von 100 Euro. Der maximale Einsatz liegt bei 20% vom Bonusbetrag, solange das gratis Guthaben nicht umgesetzt ist.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das Internet Casino ohne Spielautomaten Limits macht seinen Vorgaben alle Ehre. Anders wie in Deutschland gefordert, beträgt der maximale Einsatz nicht 1 Euro, sondern je nach Spielautomat lassen sich unterschiedliche Bets einstellen, die bis zu 100 Euro pro Dreh reichen. Auch gibt es keine Pausen (5 Minuten) wenn Ihr zu einem neuen Automaten wechselt. Besonders vorteilhaft ist das auch bei Sportwetten die mit fairen Quoten und keine Einschränkungen zur Verfügung stehen.

Lucky Wins Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 6000 €
  • Sechs Einzahlungen
Freispiele:

  • Keine Freispiele
  • Je nach Bonus
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 50 mal Bonusbetrag
  • MaxBet: 20% vom Bonus
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Sportwetten

Lucky-Wins-Bonusangebot-Neukunden

Lucky Wins Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Virtuelle Spielautomaten gehören zu dem wichtigsten Bestandteil in einem Online Casino Angebot. Hier werdet Ihr gleich mehrfach von Spielotheken Automaten überrscht, da sich nicht nur Novoline aus sämtlichen Ländern spielen lässt, sondern auch Klassiker von IGT, NetEnt, Merkur, Aristocrat oder Playtech das umfangreiche Spielautomaten Portfolio bereichern. Das Lucky Wins die Spiele anbieten kann, besonders Novoline, liegt daran das es in Curacao lizenziert ist und nicht von Greentube abhängig ist.

Sportwetten, Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Leider gibt es aktuell noch kein Live Casino, so das Fans des klassischen Spiels auf animierte Tischspiele zurück greifen müssen. Mit dem Sportwetten Angebot kann sich das Casino allerdings sehen lassen. Wetten auf die Bundesliga oder internationale Veranstaltungen sind hier kein Problem. Auch die Quoten entsprechen den Buchmacher üblichen Angeboten.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Als deutsches Online Casino bietet euch Lucky Wins schnelle Zahlungsanbieter für das Echtgeldspiel. Unter anderem Paysafekarten, Sofort, Neosurf, Banking, Bitcoin oder Ewallets, damit eure Einzahlungen sofort zur Verfügung stehen. Darüber hinaus gelten alle diese Zahlungssysteme als sicher und zuverlässig.

Das Casino schwächelt auch nicht bei den Auszahlungs-Optionen, da sich hier alle wichtigen Zahlungssysteme wie Sofort, Neteller, Skrill, Banking oder Kreditkarten befinden. Damit lassen sich alle wichtigen Payment Anbieter auch aus Deutschland bedienen.

400% bis 2000€ gratis Bonus

Informationen
400% Book of Ra Bonus zum Willkommen.
Bonuspaket von 6500 Euro auf die ersten Zahlungen + 200 Freispiele.
  • Online Casino Deutschland ohne Limits
  • Max Bet Einsatz über 1 Euro
  • Novoline Spiele

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Casino verfügt über eine Gibraltar Lizenz, die den Spielerschutz und die Überwachung des Anbieters gewährleistet. Das Lucky Wins Casino verwendet die (SSL) Secure Socket Layer-Verschlüsselungsprotokolle, um die Privatsphäre der Spieler vertraulich zu behandeln. Um den Spielerschutz zu gewährleisten, bietet das Casino eine Regulierung der Limits an. Jedoch muss man dazu den Support beanspruchen. Sollte das spielen ganz außer Kontrolle geraten, arbeitet das Casino mit Partnern wie GambleAware zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass es den Spielern leicht fällt, sich von allen Aktivitäten auf der Website selbst auszuschließen.

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Support leistet einen tollen Service, auch wenn die Kommunikation ausschließlich auf englisch stattfindet. Der deutschsprachige Support ist leider noch nicht 24/7 zu erreichen! Dies liegt daran, dass die Glücksspiel-Website über ein qualifiziertes Team verfügt, das bei dringlichen Fragen sofort im Live Chat Hilfe leistet. Spieler können sich aber auch über die E-Mail-Adresse ( [email protected] ) oder Telefonnummer (+44-3308087970) an das Casino wenden.

Zusammenfassung über das Lucky Wins Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 400% Bonus bis 2000€✔
  • Reload Bonus möglich!
  • Novoline mit Bonus ✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Novoline, Playtech ✔
  • Keine Spielautomaten Limits!

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Alle wichtigen Zahlungsanbieter ✔

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • Gibraltar Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das Lucky Wins Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Lucky Wins Casino?
Das Casino bietet ein ausgefallenes Spiele Portfolio wo runter sich auch Novoline, Playtech, Wazdan oder Aristocrat befinden. Auch Novomatic lässt sich hier aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz spielen! Ebenfalls unterliegen die Automaten keinem Einsatzlimit, das bedeutet Deutsche können hier höher spielen als 1 Euro pro Spin!
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Lucky Wins?
Einzahlungen sind via Sofort, Paysafekarte, Bitcoin und Wallets instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen sind aktuell auf alle Anbieter und Bitcoin möglich und liegen mit 24 bis 48 Std im angemessenen Zeitrahmen.
📜 Ist der Lucky Wins Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus ist mit 400% auf die erste Einzahlung sehr schmackhaft und selten. Auch die weiteren 5 Einzahlungen werden reichlich belohnt und ergeben einen Gesamtwert von 6000€ und 200 Freispiele, worüber sich besonders Spielautomaten Fans freuen dürfen.
📜 Unser Fazit über das Lucky Wins Casino!
Eine junges Online Casino das sich nicht von den deutschen Gesetzen abhängig macht und für seine Kunden da ist. Die Sportwetten, Tischspiele und die ausgefallenen Spielehersteller im Lucky Wins Casino sind jedenfalls ein Besuch wert.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Novoline Casinos die wir empfehlen

LogoCasinoNovoline1€ LimitsInfo
AngebotBesuchen
DachBet CasinoDachBet CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen125% Spielotheken BonusZum Casino
Lucky Wins CasinoLucky WinsDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesenBook of Ra 400% BonusZum Casino
Mr SlotyMr Sloty CasinoDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen120 Freispiele +400% BonusZum Casino
Zodiac Bet CasinoZodiac BetDE/AT/CH✔️NeinLesen€ 125 Willkommen BonusZum Casino
LVbet CasinoLV bet CasinoDE*/AT*/CH*NeinLesen1000 FS + 1000€ BonusZum Casino
Energy CasinoEnergy CasinoDE*/AT*/CH*NeinLesen30 Freispiele + € 200 BonusZum Casino
DE - Deutschland / CH - Schweiz / AT - Österreich / *Keine Novoliner zur Zeit
LuckyWins Casino

400% bis 2000€ gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
400% Book of Ra Bonus zum Willkommen.
Bonuspaket von 6500 Euro auf die ersten Zahlungen + 200 Freispiele.