Duxcasino – Online Casino 2022 with table games and no restrictions

Duxcasino welcome bonus
Duxcasino slot machines
Dux Casino Offers
Duxcasino Live Casino

Dux Casino Experience

The Duxcasino belongs to the N1 Interactive Ltd group and is the sister of Pino Casino with license from Malta. The casino is a really good opportunity for slots fans from Germany to play with no limits or 5 second rules. With the selection of over 5000 casino games and a live casino, the provider is convincing all along the line. Although there are no Novoline machines there, there is a good selection of arcade slots. We wrote a Duxcasino review to share our experiences of the online casino with you.

Review: Dux Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • Secure MGA Malta License
  • Online casino without limit Germany
  • Top Games and Live Casinos
  • Dark design disturbs something
➥ Your rating: 4.5 (6 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

At 100% up to 150 euros, the welcome bonus is just as high as at its sister casino and is lucratively upgraded with an additional 150 free spins. The starting bonus can be activated with a minimum deposit of 20 euros. All machines are included in the bonus, only a few exceptions do not count towards free play. However, these are listed in detail and cannot even be opened. Table games also contribute to the turnover, so they are not forbidden to use with bonus credit.

free spins for the new customer bonus

With the new customer bonus you also get 150 free spins for the game John Hunter and the Book of Tutu. The first 50 free spins are active immediately and another 100 free spins are available in the following days of 20 spins each. These are automatically activated after 24 hours and can be played straight through. The winnings from the free spins must be played through 40 times before the credit is yours.

Winnings from free spins are unlimited. This means you can have all winnings paid out after playing through the conditions.

100% up 150€ free bonus

Information
100% welcome bonus up to 150 euros + 150 free spins
No 5 second rule or 1 euro limit!!!
Great tournaments and raffles
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • Secure MGA Malta License
  • Online casino without limit Germany

Bonus terms and wagering

The wagering requirements are similar to any other online casino. Signing up with only one IP or household is one of the rules, experienced players should be aware. The maximum bet with bonus credit is 5 euros per game round and spin on a slot. After you have only played through the bonus amount or the winnings from free spins 40 times, the entire balance on your player account is yours.

Slot machine limits

The dux Casino without limits is one of the providers that do not restrict German players. This means no slot limits of 1 euro, no 5 second minimum playing time and all live table games are accessible. This is very advantageous, as usual in an internet casino, to find gaming pleasure.

Duxcasino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €150
  • First deposit
free spins:

  • 150 free spins
  • 50 immediately
Wagering Requirement:

  • 40 times bonus amount
  • MaxBet: €5 per spin
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • live games

Duxcasino payments plus maker

Dux Casino Games and Portfolio

slot machines:

From countless books, games to jackpots and modern slot machines, everything is in the Duxcasino portfolio. Play'n go, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Microgaming or Evolution Gaming as a live games platform to name just a few providers. There are currently around 50 manufacturers and 5000 machines that equip the Dux Casino. So there should be the right game for every fan of slots.

Sports Betting, Table and Live Casino Games:

There is no sports betting at Dux Casino, but there is an extremely good live casino with real croupiers and an extensive range of promotions and tournaments. free spins can be redeemed daily at Dux Casino, you can take part in real-money tournaments or win raffles.

Payment Providers and Payments

We weren’t particularly surprised by the payment providers either, because you can find everything that’s important for German customers in the Duxcasino checkout. Above all, the coveted service providers Trustly and Klarna are available, but also Ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) and Maestro. Unfortunately we could not find any Paysafe cards, but with Neosurf there are also prepaid cards that can be redeemed in almost every gas station or online shop.

The casino does not weaken when it comes to withdrawal options either, but the limits per transaction are not the highest. With wallets like Neteller, you can only pay out a maximum of 4000 per transaction. But there are no daily limits, so multiple transactions are possible.

security and license

The casino has an MGA Malta license and is under N1 Interactive Ltd registered. Therefore, German customers can still play here without restrictions, which is a great advantage. Due to the self-limitation, the security for players is also guaranteed. Likewise, the MGA controls the casino for its correctness as well as for correct payout ratios.

100% up 150€ free bonus

Information
100% welcome bonus up to 150 euros + 150 free spins
No 5 second rule or 1 euro limit!!!
Great tournaments and raffles
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • Secure MGA Malta License
  • Online casino without limit Germany

Customer Service and Contact

The support provides a great service, which can also be used via chat as a non-registered player. There is also an extensive FAQ section and customer support on the bottom half of the Duxcasino website.

Summary about Dux Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 100% up to €150✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 150 free Spins ✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Play'n Go, NetEnt ✔
  • No limit slots ✔

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • All important ✔

General assessment

  • MGA Malta License ✔
  • No limit Germany ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the Duxcasino

📜 What game selection does Dux Casino have?
The casino offers an unusual portfolio of games including Play'n Go, NetEnt, Wazdan and Microgaming. The live game is also freely accessible and can be received from Evolution Gaming Studios.
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast at Dux Online Casino?
Deposits are instant via Sofort, Neosurf or eWallets and are immediately available. Payouts are currently possible to all providers and e-wallets and are within a very good time frame at 2 to 24 hours.
📜 Is the Duxcasino bonus worth it?
The new customer bonus is not very high with 100% on the first deposit, but a bonus of up to 150 euros is possible. There are also an additional 150 free spins added to the bonus, with the first 50 spins being available immediately and the remaining 100 being split over the following days.
📜 Our conclusion about the Duxcasino!
Great casino, great selection of games and fast service like sister Casino Pino. We can't say more than that customers from German-speaking countries feel comfortable at Pino Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other online casinos without limits that we recommend

TopCasinoCountryLimitsInfo
BonusVisit
NordSlot CasinoNordSlot CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€300 bonus + €400 reloadVisit Now!
crazeplay casinoCrazePlay CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€1000 Bonus + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
dbosses casinoDBosses CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€500 Bonus + 50 free SpinsVisit Now!
Dux CasinoBluVegas CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€500 Bonus + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
Dux CasinoDux CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€150 Bonus + 150 free SpinsVisit Now!
Instant Pay CasinoInstantPay CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€100 Bonus + 100 free SpinsVisit Now!
Pino Casino CasinoPino CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€150 bonus+ every day cashbackVisit Now!
Slottica SlotsSlottica casinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€10 no depositVisit Now!
Cbet CasinoCbet CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead100 free Spins No Wagering + €500 BonusVisit Now!
Dux Casino Bonus

100% up 150€ free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
100% welcome bonus up to 150 euros + 150 free spins
No 5 second rule or 1 euro limit!!!
Great tournaments and raffles

Duxcasino – Online Casino 2021 mit Tischspielen und ohne Einschränkung

Duxcasino Willkommensbonus
Duxcasino Spielautomaten
Duxcasino Angebote
Duxcasino Live Casino

Dux Casino Erfahrung

Das Duxcasino gehört zur N1 Interactive Ltd Gruppe und ist die Schwester vom Pino Casino mit Lizenz aus Malta. Das Casino ist eine wirklich gute Möglichkeit für Spielautomaten Fans aus Deutschland ohne Limits oder 5 Sekunden Regeln zu spielen. Mit der Auswahl von über 5000 Casinospielen und einem Live Casino überzeugt der Anbieter auf ganzer Linie. Auch wenn es dort keine Novoline Automaten gibt, ist eine gute Auswahl an Spielhallen Slots vorhanden. Wir haben einen Duxcasino Testbericht verfasst um mit euch unsere Erfahrungen über das Online Casino zu teilen.

Bewertung: Dux Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • Sichere MGA Malta Lizenz
  • Online Casino ohne Limit Deutschland
  • Top Spiele und Live Casinos
  • Dunkles Design stört etwas
Leser Bewertung:

Bonus und Freispiele

Der Willkommensbonus ist mit 100% bis zu 150 Euro ebenso hoch wie bei seinem Schwester Casino und wird durch zusätzliche 150 Freispiele lukrativ aufgewertet. Mit einer Mindesteinzahlung von 20 Euro lässt sich der Startbonus aktivieren. Alle Automaten sind im Bonus inbegriffen, lediglich ein paar Ausnahmen zählen nicht zum freispielen. Diese sind aber detailliert aufgeführt und lassen sich erst gar nicht öffnen. Auch Tischspiele tragen zum Anteil zum Umsatz bei, daher sind auch die nicht verboten mit Bonus Guthaben zu nutzen.

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Mit dem Neukundenbonus erhaltet Ihr auch 150 Freispiele für das Spiel John Hunter and the Book of Tut. Die ersten 50 Freispiele sind sofort aktiv und weitere 100 Freispiele gibt es in den folgenden Tagen zu je 20 Spins. Diese sind automatisch aktiviert nach 24 Stunden und lassen sich direkt durchspielen. Die Gewinne aus den Freispielen müssen 40 mal durchgespielt werden, bis euch das Guthaben gehört.

Die Gewinne aus Freispielen sind unbegrenzt. Das bedeutet Ihr könnt sämtliche Gewinne nach dem durchspielen der Bedingungen, auszahlen lassen.

100% bis 150€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 150 Euro zum Willkommen + 150 Freispiele
Keine 5 Sekunden Regel oder 1 Euro Limit!!!
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • Sichere MGA Malta Lizenz
  • Online Casino ohne Limit Deutschland

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Die Umsatzbedingungen sind ähnlich wie in jedem anderen Online Casino auch. Das anmelden nur mit einer IP oder Haushalt zu den Regeln zählt, sollte erfahrenen Spielern bekannt sein. Der maximale Einsatz liegt mit Bonusguthaben bei 5 Euro pro Spielrunde und Drehung an einem Slot. Nach dem Ihr nur den Bonusbetrag oder die Gewinne aus freispielen 40 mal durchgespielt habt, gehört euch das ganze Guthaben auf eurem Spieleraccount.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das Dux Casino ohne Limit zählt zu den Anbietern die Deutsche Spieler nicht einschränken. Das bedeutet, keine Spielautomaten Limits von 1 Euro, keine 5 Sekunden Mindestspielzeit und alle Live Tischspiel sind zugänglich. Das ist sehr vorteilhaft, wie gewohnt in einer Internet Spielbank, Spielvergnügen zu finden.

Duxcasino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 150 €
  • Erste Einzahlung
Freispiele:

  • 150 Freispiele
  • 50 sofort
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 40 mal Bonusbetrag
  • MaxBet: 5€ pro Spin
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Live Spiele

Duxcasino Zahlungen plus Hersteller

Dux Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Über unzählige Bücher Spiele bis hin zu Jackpots und modernen Spielautomaten befindet sich alle im Duxcasino Portfolio. Play’n Go, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Microgaming oder Evolution Gaming als Livespiele Plattform um nur einige Anbieter zu nennen. Aktuell sind es rund 50 Hersteller und 5000 Automaten die das Dux Casino bestücken. Damit sollte für jeden Fans von Slots das passende Spiel dabei sein.

Sportwetten, Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Sportwetten im Dux Casino gibt es noch nicht aber dafür ein außerordentlich gutes Live Casino mit realen Croupiers und ein umfangreiches Promotionen und Turniere Angebot. Täglich lassen sich im Dux Casino Freispiele einlösen, an Echtgeld Turnieren teilnehmen oder bei Verlosungen gewinnen.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Auch bei den Zahlungsanbietern waren wir nicht sonderlich überrascht, denn alles was für deutsche Kunden wichtig ist, findest du in der Kasse bei Duxcasino. Vorallem die begehrten Dienstleister Trustly und Klarna sind vorhanden aber auch Ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) und Maestro. Leider konnten wir kein Paysafekarten finden aber mit Neosurf gibt es auch hier Guthaben Karten einzulösen die in fast jeder Tankstelle oder Online Shops zu erwerben sind.

Das Casino schwächelt auch nicht bei den Auszahlungs-Optionen, jedoch sind die Limits pro Transaktion nicht die höchsten. So lässt sich bei Wallets wie Neteller nur maximal 4000,- pro Transaktion auszahlen. Aber dafür gibt es keine täglichen Limits, so das mehrere Transaktionen möglich sind.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Casino verfügt über eine MGA Malta Lizenz und ist unter N1 Interactive Ltd registriert. Daher können deutsche Kunden hier noch ohne Einschränkungen spielen, was sehr zum Vorteil ist. Durch die Selbstlimits Begrenzung, ist auch die Sicherheit für Spieler gewehrleistet. Ebenso kontrolliert die MGA das Casino auf seine Richtigkeit so wie für korrekte Auszahlungsquoten.

100% bis 150€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 150 Euro zum Willkommen + 150 Freispiele
Keine 5 Sekunden Regel oder 1 Euro Limit!!!
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • Sichere MGA Malta Lizenz
  • Online Casino ohne Limit Deutschland

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Support leistet einen tollen Service, der sich via Chat auch als nicht registrierter Spieler nutzen lässt. Auch gibt es ein umfangreichen FAQ Bereich und eine Kundenbetreuung auf der unteren hälfte der Duxcasino Webseite.

Zusammenfassung über das Dux Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 100% bis 150€✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 150 Freispiele ✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Play’n Go, NetEnt ✔
  • Keine Limits Slots ✔

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Alle Wichtigen ✔

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • MGA Malta Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung Deutschland ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das Duxcasino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Dux Casino?
Das Casino bietet ein ausgefallenes Spiele Portfolio wo runter sich auch Play’n Go, NetEnt, Wazdan oder Microgaming befinden. Auch das Live Spiel ist frei zugänglich und ist von den Evolution Gaming Studios zu empfangen.
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Dux Online Casino?
Einzahlungen sind via Sofort, Neosurf oder EWallets instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen sind aktuell auf alle Anbieter und Ewallets möglich und liegen mit 2 bis 24 Std im sehr guten Zeitrahmen.
📜 Ist der Duxcasino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus ist mit 100% auf die erste Einzahlung nicht sehr hoch aber bis zu 150 Euro Bonus sind möglich. Auch gibt es zusätzliche 150 Freispiele, die auf den Bonus dazu kommen, wobei die ersten 50 Spins sofort zur Verfügung stehen und die restlichen 100 auf die Folgetage aufgeteilt sind.
📜 Unser Fazit über das Duxcasino!
Tolles Casino, tolle Auswahl an Spielen und schneller Service wie das Schwester Casino Pino. Mehr können wir nicht sagen, als das sich Kunden aus deutschsprachigen Ländern wohlfühlen im Pino Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Online Casinos ohne Limits die wir empfehlen

TopCasinoPlayGoInformation
AngebotBesuchen
Dux CasinoDux CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€150 Bonus+ 150 FreispieleZum Casino
Instantpay CasinoInstant Pay CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€ 100 Bonus + 100 FreispieleZum Casino
Bruno CasinoBruno CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen250 Freispiele + € 450 BonusZum Casino
Pino Casino CasinoPino CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€150 Bonus+ jeden Tag CashbackZum Casino
Slottica SlotsSlottica CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€ 10 ohne EinzahlungZum Casino
 Leon CasinoLeon CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€ 500 Bonus + 100 FreispieleZum Casino
 Casino 4 uCasino4UDE/AU/CHLesen€ 100 Bonus + 100 FreispieleZum Casino
Cbet CasinoCbet CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen100 Freispiele ohne Umsatz + € 500 BonusZum Casino
FastPay CasinoFastPay CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen€ 100 Bonus + 100 FreispieleZum Casino
Energy CasinoEnergy CasinoDE/AU/CHLesen30FS ohne EZ + € 200 Willkommen BonusZum Casino
Dux-Casino-Bonus

100% bis 150€ Gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 150 Euro zum Willkommen + 150 Freispiele
Keine 5 Sekunden Regel oder 1 Euro Limit!!!
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen