Cbet – German online casino with table games, Merkur and Live Casino

Cbet Casino free Spins No Wagering
Cbet sports betting bonus
Cbet slot machines
Cbet Live Casino

Cbet Casino Experience

The Cbet Casino has been online since 2017 and offers German customers an unusual range of slot machines, sports betting and live casino. The online casino, licensed by the Curacao Gambling Commission, offers players from Germany full gaming pleasure, as no limits of 1 euro or game breaks are to be expected here. The casino operated under AK Global NV has already gained a good reputation internationally and is also very popular among sports betting fans.

Review: Cbet Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • German online casino without limits
  • Max bet over 1 euro
  • Fast payouts
  • free spins with no strings attached
  • Secure Curacao license
  • -
➥ Your rating: 5 (3 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

New players receive a lucrative welcome bonus of free money and free spins. Arcade fans who have registered quickly and easily have a 100% new customer bonus of up to 500 euros and 100 free spins that are activated for a Play'n Go classic. To redeem the bonus, all you have to do is click on “Bonus” and then “Welcome Bonus”, but a small minimum deposit of 20 euros is required to activate the offer and free spins. The bonus applies to all slot machines and live casino (table games) offers. For sports betting there is an extra offer of 100% up to 200 euros which has to be wagered 8 times.

free spins for the new customer bonus

We've negotiated an exclusive 100 free Spins on Rise of Merlin (Play'n Go) for you. These are available to you within 24 hours after the first deposit. The great thing about it is that the free spins are completely wager-free. This means that all winnings from the free spins belong to you and can be paid out directly.

On a positive note, we should note at this point that all free spins at Cbet are always without wagering requirements, so future free spins promotions are always real money winnings.

Bonus terms and wagering

As with all other online casinos, bonuses and offers are subject to certain turnover conditions that you as a player should observe. To ensure fair play, you should always read these, as the casino can forfeit winnings if the rules are broken. In general and unless otherwise stated, the turnover is 30 times until there is a real money payout. free spins from the welcome offer are not subject to any wagering and are not capped. free spins that are not linked to a deposit have a maximum payout of €150. The maximum bet is 5 euros per spin until the turnover has been played through.

Slot machine limits

The German online casino without slot machine limits is a good alternative to playing online. Unlike in Germany, the maximum bet is not 1 euro, but depending on the slot machine, different bets can be set, ranging up to 100 euros per spin. There are also no breaks (5 minutes) when you switch to a new machine.

Cbet Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €500
  • Bonus value: 100%
free spins:

  • 100 free spins on top
  • Without sales
Wagering Requirement:

  • 30 times bonus
  • free spins are real money winnings
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • live games

Cbet welcome bonus

Cbet casino games and portfolio

slot machines:

Casino slots are an important category in virtual casinos, which Cbet Casino serves well with over 4900 slot machines. The casino hosts around 100 manufacturers on its platform, including providers such as Gamomat, Blueprint (Merkur), Play'n Go, GameArt, Microgaming, NetEnt or Big Time Gaming, who are very popular among slot machine fans.

Table and Live Casino Games:

Evolution Gaming and NetEnt live casino offers numerous table games from blackjack, baccarat and roulette. All tables are staffed / by real live croupiers. A particular highlight are the live broadcasts from real casinos and games such as the Dream Catcher wheel of fortune or Monopoly.

Payment Providers and Payments

As an online casino Germany, Cbets also provides you with a whole range of fast payment providers for real money games. Among other things Maestro, Visa, Master, Ecopayz EWallet, Bitcoin or Neosurf which is considered the best Paysafecard alternative. In addition, all these payment systems are considered safe and reliable.

Unfortunately, there is a small negative point with the payout options. With Ecopayz, bank transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard and Bitcoin, there are currently only 6 payment providers to choose from. Although all payments are processed quickly, it would be desirable to find other service providers in the future.

100% up 500€ free bonus

Information
Special! 100 free spins without wagering on Play'n Go
100% Welcome Bonus up to €500, no betting limits!
  • German online casino without limits
  • Max bet over 1 euro
  • Fast payouts

security and license

The casino has a Curacao license that ensures player protection and monitoring of the provider. Cbets uses Secure Socket Layer encryption protocols to keep player privacy confidential. To ensure player protection, the limits for deposits and losses can also be regulated. Should gaming get completely out of hand, the casino works with partners like GambleAware to ensure players have an easy time self-excluding themselves from all activity on the site.

Customer Service and Contact

The support provides a first-class service around the clock to solve player problems quickly and objectively. The gambling site has a qualified team that provides immediate assistance in live chat for urgent questions. However, players can also contact us via email in the contact form on the website contact the casino.

Summary about Cbet Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 100% bonus up to €500✔
  • Reload bonus possible!
  • 100 free spins to start✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Play'n Go, Merkur ✔
  • No slot machine limits!

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • Ecopayz, Bank and Bitcoin Payout !

General assessment

  • Curaçao license ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the Cbet Casino

📜 What game selection does Cbet Casino have?
With around 100 game providers, Cbet is one of the top Internet casinos that provide over 4900 slot machines. All slot machines are also not subject to a betting limit, which means that German casino fans can play more than 1 euro per spin!
📜 Are the deposits and withdrawals fast in cbet?
Deposits are instant and available immediately. Payouts are currently only possible on Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe cards, Ecopayz, Bank and Bitcoin, which are processed immediately and without waiting.
📜 Is the Cbet Casino Bonus worth it?
The new customer bonus is 100% and can be redeemed up to an amount of 500 euros. This is particularly lucrative, since there are no game limits in this casino, even from Germany. We also offer 100 Rise Of Merlin free spins exclusively via our site, which are not subject to any wagering requirements. 
📜 Our conclusion about the Cbet Casino!
A great online casino that is not dependent on German laws and ensures an all-round satisfying gaming experience. The live casino, sports betting, table games and the unusual game developers in the Cbet Casino are definitely worth a visit.
Cbet Casino free Spins and Bonus

100% up 500€ free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
Special! 100 free spins without wagering on Play'n Go
100% Welcome Bonus up to €500, no betting limits!

Cbet – Deutsches Online Casino mit Tischspielen, Merkur und Live Casino

Cbet Casino Freispiele ohne Umsatz
Cbet Sportwetten Bonus
Cbet Spielautomaten
Cbet Live Casino

Cbet Casino Erfahrung

Das Cbet Casino ist seit 2017 online und bietet Deutschen Kunden ein ausgefallenes Angebot von Spielautomaten, Sportwetten und Live Casino. Die von der Curacao Gambling Commission lizenziert Online Spielhalle bietet Spielern aus Deutschland volles Spielvergnügen, da hier keine Limits von 1 Euro oder Spielpausen zu erwarten sind. Das unter der AK Global NV betrieben Casino hat sich international schon einen guten Ruf erarbeitet und ist auch unter Sportwetten Fans sehr beliebt.

Bewertung: Cbet Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Deutsches Online Casino ohne Limits
  • Max Bet über 1 Euro
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen
  • Freispiele ohne Bedingungen
  • Sichere Curacao Lizenz
  • -
Leser Bewertung:

Bonus und Freispiele

Neue Spieler erhalten ein lukrativen Willkommensbonus aus gratis Geld und Freispielen. Spielhallen Fans die sich schnell und unkompliziert registriert haben, steht ein 100% Neukunden Bonus von bis zu 500 Euro und 100 Freispielen zur Verfügung, die für ein Play’n Go Klassiker aktiviert sind. Um den Bonus einzulösen ist lediglich ein Klick auf „Bonus“ und dann „Willkommen Bonus“ notwendig, jedoch ist eine kleine Mindesteinzahlung von 20 Euro notwendig um das Angebot und Freispiele zu aktivieren. Der Bonus gilt für alle Spielautomaten und Live Casino (Tischspiele) Angebote, Für Sportwetten gibt es ein extra Angebot von 100% bis zu 200 Euro der 8 mal umgesetzt werden muss.

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Wir haben exklusive 100 Freispiele für Rise of Merlin (Play’n Go) für euch ausgehandelt. Diese stehen euch innerhalb 24 Std nach der ersten Einzahlung zur Verfügung. Das tolle daran ist, das die Freispiele komplett umsatzfrei sind. Das bedeutet alle Gewinne aus den Freispielen gehören euch und lassen sich direkt auszahlen.

Positiv sollten wir an dieser Stelle anmerken, das bei Cbet alle Freispiele immer ohne Umsatzbedingungen sind, daher sind auch bei zukünftigen Freispiele Aktionen, die Gewinne immer Echtgeld.

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Wie bei allen anderen Online Spielbanken auch, unterliegen Boni und Angebote gewissen Umsatzbedingungen, die Ihr als Spieler beachten solltet. Um ein faires Spiel zu gewährleisten, solltet Ihr euch diese immer durchlesen, da das Casino bei Regelverstoß, Gewinne streichen kann. Generell und sofern nicht anders angegeben, beträgt der Umsatz 30 mal bis es zu einer Echtgeld Auszahlung kommt. Freispiele die aus dem Willkommensangebot stammen unterliegen keinerlei Umsatz und sind auch nicht begrenz. Freispiele die nicht mit einer Einzahlung verknüpft sind, haben eine maximale Auszahlung von 150 Euro. Der maximale Einsatz liegt bei 5 Euro pro Spin, bis der Umsatz durchgespielt ist.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das Deutsche Online Casino ohne Spielautomaten Limits ist eine gute Alternative online zu spielen. Anders wie in Deutschland gefordert, beträgt der maximale Einsatz nicht 1 Euro, sondern je nach Spielautomat lassen sich unterschiedliche Bets einstellen, die bis zu 100 Euro pro Dreh reichen. Auch gibt es keine Pausen (5 Minuten) wenn Ihr zu einem neuen Automaten wechselt.

Cbet Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 500 €
  • Bonuswert: 100%
Freispiele:

  • 100 Freispiele on Top
  • Ohne Umsatz
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 30 mal Bonus
  • Freispiele sind Echtgeld Gewinne
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Live Spiele

Cbet Willkommens Bonus

Cbet Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Casino Slots sind eine wichtige Kategorie in virtuellen Spielbanken, die das Cbet Casino mit über 4900 Spielautomaten bestens bedient. Rund 100 Hersteller beherbergt das Casino auf seiner Plattform, darunter Anbieter wie Gamomat, Blueprint (Merkur), Play’n Go, GameArt, Microgaming, NetEnt oder Big Time Gaming, die sehr beliebt sind unter Spielautomaten Fans.

Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Das Live Casino von Evolution Gaming und NetEnt bietet zahlreiche Tischspiele von Black Jack, Baccarat und Roulette. Alle Tische sind rund um die Uhr von realen Live Croupiers besetzt. Ein besonders Highlight sind die Live Übertragungen aus echten Casinos und Spiele wie das Dream Catcher Glücksrad oder Monopoly.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Als Online Casino Deutschland, stellt euch Cbets auch eine ganze reihe schneller Zahlungsanbieter bereit für das Echtgeld Spiel. Unter anderem Maestro, Visa, Master, Ecopayz EWallet, Bitcoin oder Neosurf das als beste Paysafecard Alternative gilt. Darüber hinaus gelten alle diese Zahlungssysteme als sicher und zuverlässig.

Leider gibt es einen kleinen negativen Punkt bei den Auszahlungs-Optionen. Mit Ecopayz, Banktransfer, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafekarten und Bitcoin stehen aktuell nur 6 Zahlungsanbieter zur Auswahl. Zwar werden alle Auszahlungen zügig abgearbeitet, jedoch wäre es wünschenswert zukünftig noch weitere Dienstleister vorzufinden.

100% bis 500€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
Special! 100 Freispiele ohne Umsatz für Play'n Go
100% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro zum Willkommen, Keine Einsatzlimits!
  • Deutsches Online Casino ohne Limits
  • Max Bet über 1 Euro
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Casino verfügt über eine Curacao Lizenz, die den Spielerschutz und die Überwachung des Anbieters gewährleistet. Cbets verwendet die Secure Socket Layer-Verschlüsselungsprotokolle, um die Privatsphäre der Spieler vertraulich zu behandeln. Um den Spielerschutz zu gewährleisten lassen sich auch die Limits für Einzahlungen und Verluste regulieren. Sollte das spielen ganz außer Kontrolle geraten, arbeitet das Casino mit Partnern wie GambleAware zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass es den Spielern leicht fällt, sich von allen Aktivitäten auf der Website selbst auszuschließen.

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Support leistet einen erstklassigen Service rund um die Uhr um Spielerprobleme schnell und sachlich zu lösen. Die Glücksspiel-Website verfügt über ein qualifiziertes Team, das bei dringlichen Fragen sofort im Live Chat Hilfe leistet. Spieler können sich aber auch über die E-Mail im Kontaktformular auf der Website an das Casino wenden.

Zusammenfassung über das Cbet Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 100% Bonus bis 500€✔
  • Reload Bonus möglich!
  • 100 Freispiele zum Start✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Play’n Go, Merkur ✔
  • Keine Spielautomaten Limits!

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Ecopayz, Bank und Bitcoin Auszahlung !

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • Curacao Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das Cbet Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im Cbet Casino?
Mit rund 100 Spiele Provider gehört Cbet zu den Top Internet Spielbanken die über 4900 Spielautomaten bereitstellen. Ebenfalls unterliegen alle Spielautomaten keinem Einsatzlimit, das bedeutet, Deutsche Casino Fans können hier höher spielen als 1 Euro pro Spin!
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im Cbet?
Einzahlungen sind instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen sind aktuell nur auf Neteller, Skrill, Paysafekarten, Ecopayz, Bank und Bitcoin möglich die sofort und ohne Wartezeit abgearbeitet werden.
📜 Ist der Cbet Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der Neukunden Bonus beträgt 100% und lässt bis zu einem Betrag von 500 Euro einlösen. Das ist besonders lukrativ, da es in diesem Casino keine Spielelimits auch aus Deutschland gibt. Exklusiv bieten wir über unsere Seite noch 100 Rise Of Merlin Freispiele an, die keinen Umsatzanforderungen unterliegen. 
📜 Unser Fazit über das Cbet Casino!
Eine tolles Online Casino das sich nicht von den deutschen Gesetzen abhängig macht und für ein rund um zufriedenes Spielerlebnis sorgt. Das Live Casino, Sportwetten, Tischspiele und die ausgefallenen Spielehersteller im Cbet Casino sind jedenfalls ein Besuch wert.
Cbet Casino Freispiele und Bonus

100% bis 500€ Gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
Special! 100 Freispiele ohne Umsatz für Play'n Go
100% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro zum Willkommen, Keine Einsatzlimits!