BluVegas Casino – Online Casino 2022 with live games and no restrictions

BluVegas bonus
BluVegas Cashback
BluVegas games
BluVegas Live Casino

BluVegas Casino Experience

BluVegas Casino has been online since 2020 and is operated under the Gammix Limited group. We conducted a BluVegas Casino review as it is one of the Casino without limits counts. The online casino licensed in Malta is equipped with an extensive games portfolio, including Play'n Go without restrictions. In the BluVegas lobby, you can decide very clearly between the individual slot machines, live casino or tournaments. Since players from Germany are not restricted here either, we have shared our BluVegas Casino experience here. 

Review: BluVegas Casino (Positive / Negative)
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • MGA Malta License
  • No 5 second rule
  • Play'n Go games and much more
  • Cashback could be better!
➥ Your rating: 4.8 (6 votes)

Bonus and free Spins

Enthusiastic casino fans can look forward to a bonus package of up to 2000 euros and 200 free spins. Already on the first deposit 100% up to 500 euros are available, which are active with a small deposit of 20 euros. In addition, all new customers receive 100 free spins, which are activated immediately in the Starburst slot machine. For the first BluVegas experiences, this is a lucrative start to take a closer look at the provider.

free spins for the new customer bonus

With 200 free spins you start the fun. 100 cash free spins are unlocked with the first deposit. These currently apply to the NetEnt Starburst Slot. For the second deposit another 50 cash free spins and on the third deposit another 100 cash free spins, which are also for the NetEnt Classic Starburst are active.

100% up €500 free bonus

Information
100% welcome bonus up to 500 euros + 100 free spins
Get 20% cashback every week
Great tournaments and raffles
Total package of 2000 euros + 200 free spins
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • MGA Malta License
  • No 5 second rule

Bonus terms and wagering

The maximum bet with bonus credit is 5 euros per game round or spin on a slot. After you have played through the bonus amount and deposit 35 times, the entire balance on the player account is yours. The advantage is that since there are no German limits, it is worth redeeming the full scope of the bonus in order to play higher stakes. Otherwise, only one IP per household and person applies, do not use third-party cards and always read the current bonus conditions again.

Slot machine limits

The BluVegas Casino is not subject to current limits for players from Germany. Therefore, bets higher than 1 euro can be transacted, the monthly deposit limit is not limited and there is no 5 second rule for slot machines. The Play'n Go games are also not limited and can be enjoyed to the full extent.

BluVegas Casino Bonus Details Overview

Welcome Bonus:

  • Total value: €2000
  • Three deposits
free Spins:

  • 200 free spins
  • 100 Cash Spins EZ
Wagering Requirement:

  • 35 times Bonus+EZ
  • MaxBet: €5 per spin
Games:

  • Spielautomaten
  • live games

BluVegas game provider

BluVegas Casino Games and Portfolio

slot machines:

Around 33 game manufacturers provide several thousand slot machines at BluVegas Casino. Play'n go, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Microgaming or Evolution Gaming as a live games platform to name just a few. Arcade fans are certainly excited, Stakelogic Interactive makes for a good alternative to Novoline slot machines. It should also be noted that Play'n Go games without limits to play that are blocked in other casinos!

Sports Betting, Table and Live Casino Games:

Sports betting is not yet possible, but an extensive live casino from Evolution Gaming and other studios brings the classic table game to all end devices. Broadcasts of roulette from real casinos and guests are also located in the BluVegas Live Casino.

Payment Providers and Payments

Service providers like SOFORT and MuchBetter are available, but also ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) and Maestro. Vougers from Paysafe cards as well as Neosurf can be redeemed for credit cards. With bank, credit cards and also cryptocurrencies, the whole array of payment systems is available at BluVegas Casino.

Blu Vegas Payment Provider

security and license

The casino holds the Maltese Gaming license Authority MGA. That it is with the Gammix Limited Casinos are reputable and reliable online casinos, as the owners have proven several times in the past. The license from Malta underpins the company, with its structure, for the best player protection, which pays attention to correct payout ratios and compliance with the law. Therefore, German customers can still play here without restrictions, which is a great advantage. By limiting your own limits, you can also easily set self-control.

100% up €500 free bonus

Information
100% welcome bonus up to 500 euros + 100 free spins
Get 20% cashback every week
Great tournaments and raffles
Total package of 2000 euros + 200 free spins
  • No 1 euro limit for slots
  • MGA Malta License
  • No 5 second rule

Customer Service and Contact

The support provides a great service, even if you have to search for the contact on the website, the live chat is easy to find. In general, there are also German-speaking employees there, but they are not always online and therefore some knowledge of English is an advantage.

Summary about BluVegas Casino

Welcome bonus

  • 100% up to €500✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 200 free Spins ✔

Games selection

  • Top manufacturer ✔
  • Play'n Go, NetEnt ✔
  • No limit slots ✔

Means of payment

  • Good selection deposits ✔
  • No fees ✔
  • All important ✔

General assessment

  • MGA Malta License ✔
  • No limit for Germans ✔
  • Top recommendation ✔

Test report and player rating about the BluVegas Casino

📜 What game selection does BluVegas Casino have?
Play'n Go, Stakelogic, NetEnt, Wazdan or Microgaming are just a fraction of popular slot machine manufacturers at DBosses Casino. Around 35 providers, live casino and countless slots make the casino a real experience.
📜 Are deposits and withdrawals fast at BluVegas online casino?
Deposits are instant via Sofort, Neosurf or eWallets and are immediately available. Payouts are currently possible to all providers and e-wallets and are within a very good time frame at 2 to 24 hours.
📜 Is the BluVegas Casino Bonus worth it?
The BluVegas Casino new customer bonus is quite decent with €500 on the first deposit and with a €5 max bet limit in the bonus game it is definitely recommended. In addition, there are up to 200 free spins on the first three deposits, which increases the total value of the new customer bonus to up to 2000 euros.
📜 Our conclusion about the BluVegas Casino!
Great casino, great selection of games and fast service. We can't say more than that customers from German-speaking countries feel comfortable at BluVegas Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ end of section

Other online casinos without limits that we recommend

TopCasinoCountryLimitsInfo
BonusVisit
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead20 free Spins + €200 BonusVisit Now!
NordSlot CasinoNordSlot CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€300 bonus + €400 reloadVisit Now!
crazeplay casinoCrazePlay CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€1000 Bonus + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
dbosses casinoDBosses CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€500 Bonus + 50 free SpinsVisit Now!
Dux CasinoBluVegas CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€500 Bonus + 200 free SpinsVisit Now!
Dux CasinoDux CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€150 Bonus + 150 free SpinsVisit Now!
Instant Pay CasinoInstantPay CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€100 Bonus + 100 free SpinsVisit Now!
Pino Casino CasinoPino CasinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€150 bonus+ every day cashbackVisit Now!
Slottica SlotsSlottica casinoDE/AT/CHNoRead€10 no depositVisit Now!
BluVegasCasino

100% up €500 free bonus

VISIT NOW!
Information
100% welcome bonus up to 500 euros + 100 free spins
Get 20% cashback every week
Great tournaments and raffles
Total package of 2000 euros + 200 free spins

BluVegas Casino – Online Casino 2022 mit Live Spielen und ohne Einschränkung

BluVegas Bonus
BluVegas Cashback
BluVegas Spiele
BluVegas Live Casino

BluVegas Casino Erfahrung

Das BluVegas Casino ist seit 2020 online und wird unter der Gammix Limited Gruppe betrieben. Wir haben einen BluVegas Casino Testbericht durchgeführt, da es zu den Casino ohne Limit zählt. Das in Malta lizenzierte Online Casino ist mit einem umfangreichen Spiele Portfolio ausgestattet, unter anderem auch mit Play’n Go ohne Einschränkungen. Sehr übersichtlich lässt sich in der BluVegas Lobby zwischen den einzelnen Spielautomaten, Live Casino oder Turnieren entscheiden. Da auch Spieler aus Deutschland hier nicht eingeschränkt sind, haben wir unsere BluVegas Casino Erfahrung hier geteilt. 

Bewertung: BluVegas Casino (Positiv / Negativ)
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • MGA Malta Lizenz
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel
  • Play'n Go Spiele und vieles mehr
  • Cashback könnte besser sein!
➥ Eure Bewertung: 4.8 (6 Stimmen)

Bonus und Freispiele

Über ein Bonuspaket von bis zu 2000 Euro und 200 Freispiele können sich begeisterte Casino Fans freuen. Schon auf die erste Einzahlung stehen 100% bis zu 500 Euro bereit, die mit einer kleinen Einzahlung von 20 Euro aktiv sind. Dazu erhalten alle Neukunden 100 Freispiele die sofort im Spielautomat Starburst freigeschaltet sind. Für die ersten BluVegas Erfahrungen ist das ein lukrativer Anfang sich den Anbieter näher anzusehen.

Freispiele zum Neukunden Bonus

Mit 200 Freispiele startet Ihr in das Vergnügen. 100 Cash Freispiele sind mit der ersten Einzahlung direkt freigeschaltet. Diese gelten aktuell für den NetEnt Starburst Slot. Für die zweite Einzahlung weiter 50 Cash Freispiele und auf die dritte Einzahlung nochmals 100 Cash Freispiele, die ebenfalls für den NetEnt Klassiker Starburst aktiv sind.

100% bis 500€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro zum Willkommen + 100 Freispiele
Wöchentlich Tag 20% Cashback erhalten
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
Gesamtpaket von 2000 Euro + 200 Freispiele
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • MGA Malta Lizenz
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel

Bonusbedingungen und Umsatz

Der maximale Einsatz liegt mit Bonusguthaben bei 5 Euro pro Spielrunde oder Drehung an einem Slot. Nach dem Ihr den Bonusbetrag und Einzahlung 35 mal durchgespielt habt, gehört euch das ganze Guthaben auf dem Spieleraccount. Der Vorteil ist, da es keine deutschen Limits gibt, lohnt es sich den vollen Bonusumfang einzulösen um höhere Einsätze zu spielen. Ansonsten gilt, nur eine IP pro Haushalt und Person, keine fremden Karten benutzen und immer nochmal die aktuellen Bonusbedingungen zu lesen.

Spielautomaten Limits

Das BluVegas Casino unterliegt keinen aktuellen Limits für Spieler aus Deutschland. Daher lassen sich Einsätze höher wie 1 Euro tätigen, das monatliche Einzahlungslimit ist nicht begrenzt und auch gibt es keine 5 Sekunden Regel bei Spielautomaten. Ebenfalls sind die Play’n Go Spiele nicht limitiert und lassen sich in vollem Umfang genießen.

BluVegas Casino Bonus Details Übersicht

Willkommen Bonus:

  • Gesamtwert: 2000 €
  • Drei Einzahlungen
Freispiele:

  • 200 Freispiele
  • 100 Cash Spins EZ
Umsatzanforderung:

  • 35 mal Bonus+EZ
  • MaxBet: 5€ pro Spin
Spiele:

  • Spielautomaten
  • Live Spiele

BluVegas Spieleanbieter

BluVegas Casino Spiele und Portfolio

Spielautomaten:

Rund 33 Spielehersteller sorgen im BluVegas Casino für einige tausend Spielautomaten. Play’n Go, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, Microgaming oder Evolution Gaming als Livespiele Plattform um nur einige zu nennen. Spielhallen Fans sind sicherlich begeistert, Stakelogic Interaktive sorgt als gute Alternative für Novoline Spielautomaten. Anmerken sollte man auch, das Play’n Go Spiele ohne Limits zu spielen sind, die in anderen Casinos gesperrt sind!

Sportwetten, Tisch- und Live Casino Spiele:

Sportwetten sind aktuell noch nicht möglich, aber ein umfangreiches Live Casino von Evolution Gaming und weiteren Studios bringt das klassische Tischspiel auf alle Endgeräte. Übertragungen von Roulette aus echten Spielbanken und Gästen befinden sich ebenfalls im Live Casino von BluVegas.

Zahlungsanbieter und Zahlungen

Dienstleister wie SOFORT und MuchBetter sind vorhanden, aber auch Ewallets (Neteller, Ecopayz, Skrill) und Maestro. Für Guthaben Karten lassen sich Vouger von Paysafekarten aber auch Neosurf einzulösen. Mit Bank, Kreditkarten und auch Kryptowährungen, ist das das ganze Aufgebot von Zahlungssystem im BluVegas Casino vorhanden.

Blu Vegas Zahlungsanbieter

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das Casino verfügt über die Lizenz der maltesischen Gaming Authority MGA. Das es sich bei den Gammix Limited Casinos um seriöse und zuverlässige Online Casinos handelt, haben die Eigentümer in der Vergangenheit mehrfach bewiesen. Die Lizenz aus Malta untermauert das Unternehmen, mit seiner Struktur, für besten Spielerschutz, die auf korrekte Auszahlungsquoten und Einhaltung der Gesetze achtet. Daher können deutsche Kunden hier noch ohne Einschränkungen spielen, was sehr zum Vorteil ist. Durch die eigenen Limits Begrenzung, lässt sich auch die Selbstkontrolle leicht einstellen.

100% bis 500€ Gratis Bonus

Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro zum Willkommen + 100 Freispiele
Wöchentlich Tag 20% Cashback erhalten
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
Gesamtpaket von 2000 Euro + 200 Freispiele
  • Keine 1 Euro Begrenzung bei Slots
  • MGA Malta Lizenz
  • Keine 5 Sekunden Regel

Kundenservice und Kontakt

Der Support leistet einen tollen Service, auch wenn man auf der Webseite nach dem Kontakt suchen muss, ist der Live Chat leicht zu finden. Generell gibt es dort auch deutschsprachige Mitarbeiter, die jedoch nicht immer online sind und daher etwas englisch Kenntnisse von Vorteil sind.

Zusammenfassung über das BluVegas Casino

Willkommen Bonus

  • 100% bis 500€✔
  • Reload Bonus ✔
  • 200 Freispiele ✔

Spieleauswahl

  • Top Hersteller ✔
  • Play’n Go, NetEnt ✔
  • Keine Limits Slots ✔

Zahlungsmittel

  • Gute Auswahl Einzahlungen ✔
  • Keine Gebühren ✔
  • Alle Wichtigen ✔

Allgemeine Bewertung

  • MGA Malta Lizenz ✔
  • Keine Begrenzung für Deutsche ✔
  • Top Empfehlung ✔

Testbericht und Spieler Bewertung über das BluVegas Casino

📜 Welche Spieleauswahl gibt es im BluVegas Casino?
Play’n Go, Stakelogic, NetEnt, Wazdan oder Microgaming ist nur ein Bruchteil von beliebten Spielautomaten Herstellern im DBosses Casino. Rund 35 Provider, Live Casino und unzählige Slots, lassen das Casino zu einem echten Erlebnis werden.
📜 Sind die Ein- und Auszahlungen schnell im BluVegas Online Casino?
Einzahlungen sind via Sofort, Neosurf oder EWallets instant und stehen direkt zur Verfügung. Auszahlungen sind aktuell auf alle Anbieter und Ewallets möglich und liegen mit 2 bis 24 Std im sehr guten Zeitrahmen.
📜 Ist der BluVegas Casino Bonus lohnenswert ?
Der BluVegas Casino Neukunden Bonus ist mit 500€ auf die erste Einzahlung recht ordentlich und mit einem 5 Euro Maxbet Limit im Bonusspiel durchaus zu empfehlen. Zusätzlich gibt es bis zu 200 Freispiele auf die ersten drei Einzahlungen die den Gesamtwert des Neukundenbonus auf bis zu 2000 Euro aufstockt.
📜 Unser Fazit über das BluVegas Casino!
Tolles Casino, tolle Auswahl an Spielen und schneller Service. Mehr können wir nicht sagen, als das sich Kunden aus deutschsprachigen Ländern wohlfühlen im BluVegas Casino.

LVbet Casino FAQ Bereich Ende

Weitere Online Casinos ohne Limits die wir empfehlen

TopCasinoLandLimitsInfo
AngebotBesuchen
Thrillsy CasinoThrillsy CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen20 Freispiele + 200€ BonusBesuchen!
NordSlot CasinoNordSlot CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€ 300 Bonus + € 400 RelaodBesuchen!
crazeplay CasinoCrazePlay CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€1000 Bonus + 200 FreispieleBesuchen!
dbosses CasinoDBosses CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€500 Bonus + 50 FreispieleBesuchen!
Dux CasinoBluVegas CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€500 Bonus + 200 FreispieleBesuchen!
Dux CasinoDux CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€150 Bonus + 150 FreispieleBesuchen!
Instantpay CasinoInstant Pay CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€ 100 Bonus + 100 FreispieleBesuchen!
Pino Casino CasinoPino CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€150 Bonus+ jeden Tag CashbackBesuchen!
Slottica SlotsSlottica CasinoDE/AT/CHNeinLesen€ 10 ohne EinzahlungBesuchen!
Blu Vegas Casino

100% bis 500€ Gratis Bonus

JETZT BESUCHEN!
Informationen
100% Bonus bis zu 500 Euro zum Willkommen + 100 Freispiele
Wöchentlich Tag 20% Cashback erhalten
Tolle Turniere und Verlosungen
Gesamtpaket von 2000 Euro + 200 Freispiele